Back

Reviews Toro Tapas

9.5/10

Excellent

based on 162 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. José María  M.
    José María M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfe ????

  2. Montse G.
    Montse G.
    • 57 reviews
    9.5/10

    Probada la sugerencia del Chef: hamburguesa con varias salsas. Camareros muy amables. Decoración vistosa.

  3. TOMOKO M.
    TOMOKO M.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    This restaurant was nice and delicious. Because it faces the main street, it is a good place to go for sightseeing.

  4. Juhi B.
    Juhi B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    I had a great time. The service was excellent as was the food. Lived the oxtail and the pork cheeks. The croquettes were average. But that didn't matter because everything was so good.

  5. Andrés M B.
    Andrés M B.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Espectacular

  6. Tim S.
    Tim S.
    • 3 reviews
    3/10

    Truly disappointing. First impressions on arrival were that we had entered a pretty low quality establishment. However, based on reviews we thought the food would be excellent. We really should have trusted our gut feel. The quality of what was served up was very very low. Best avoided.

  7. Gail F.
    Gail F.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    We had a reservation but no one could understand English. Good food, indifferent service.

  8. Claudia g.
    Claudia g.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious and very good quality food. Great service too. Highly recommended.

  9. Dan T.
    Dan T.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Nice format but a bit noisy

  10. Eileen M.
    Eileen M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Such delicious, really good food. We so enjoyed our evening. The staff were really helpful. We would so recommend this restaurant. So well priced as well.

  11. Cesar A.
    Cesar A.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We came to Toro Tapas based on the reviews in Trip Advisor and they were spot on. The food was excellent, the service friendly and the atmosphere great as we sat at an outside table and thoroughly enjoyed watching people having a good time on a beautiful evening in Ronda. Highly recommended.

  12. Joseph k.
    Joseph k.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent tapas, nice selection of sherry, helpful waiter, good value.

  13. Claudia r.
    Claudia r.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very nice Tapas lunch in nice surrounding. We can recommend it!

  14. Yanira R.
    Yanira R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fabuloso

  15. Maveria C.
    Maveria C.
    • one review
    8/10

    Postres excelentes, amabilidad del jefe.

  16. DARRELL L.
    DARRELL L.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great service and recommendations.

  17. Laura c.
    Laura c.
    • 5 reviews
    6.5/10

    The tspas were nice but they didnt seem aware of the booking and service was poor. Wont return

  18. Julie A.
    Julie A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Don't miss this excellent tapas bar! The service was great and the tapas some of the best we've tasted in 7 years of living in Spain. We sampled, pig cheeks, risotto, crispy vegetables, oxtail & aubergines in tempura. The cold white wine was refreshing too!

  19. Lucy W.
    Lucy W.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Toro tapas was highly rated, however we found the food disappointing. Tuna steak was over cooked and smelled and tasted very fishy - we couldn't eat it. Patatas bravas were essentially potato wedges in sauce. Aubergine with honey however was very good.