Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Seafood Terrace

Reviews - Torre Vecchia

8.9/10
695
Via Carosio, 30, 91100 TrapaniSee map

Average price €25

20% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous695 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marcello F.
    Marcello F.

    September 9, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Gianluca, the owner, welcomed us to his charming restaurant in which you will find delicious food, a lovely classical background music and a 5 star service. Gianluca also recommended a local wine off menu which perfectly matched our courses. Definitely recommended!

  • Victor M.
    Victor M.

    August 26, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Good food and great service

  • María José d.
    María José d.

    August 14, 20223 reviews

    6/10

    No me gustó. No sobresale en nada.

  • Adrian P.
    Adrian P.

    July 4, 20222 reviews

    6.5/10

    Overall, good. Nice place in a small street. Service was quick and pleasant. Food is also ok, however, tuna steak, ordered medium, was well over that, cooked too long and dry.

  • Sanne B.
    Sanne B.

    June 5, 20222 reviews

    5/10

    Smukke lokaler, men stedet bliver ikke udnyttet optimalt. Der er en skøn udendørs port, hvor det ville fantastisk at sidde. Personalet er uengageret. Tallerkner og vinglas blev fjernet næsten inden vi var færdige. Maden var middelmådig.

  • Rosa r.
    Rosa r.

    May 19, 202210 reviews

    8/10

    Buon cibo e bella location e atmosfera

  • Pietro D.
    Pietro D.

    November 19, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastico e atmosfera tranquilla

  • Gianfranco P.
    Gianfranco P.

    November 5, 202196 reviews

    10/10

    Eccellente

  • Federico L.
    Federico L.

    August 7, 202129 reviews

    9.5/10

    Amazing food, welcoming staff. Recommended. Great location and easy to find. I will come back to try more specialities. The toilet was really clean.

  • Elena B.
    Elena B.

    July 18, 202137 reviews

    9.5/10

    Atmosfera rilassante ed elegante, personale attento e preparato, cucina ottima, saporita e leggera al tempo stesso. Ristorante non economico, ma sconto applicato correttamente

  • Elisabetta B.
    Elisabetta B.

    November 2, 201951 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre un’eccellente conferma

  • Claudiu I.

    September 19, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    It was very nice atmosphere. The personal was very kind. The food and the desert it was the best. You must to visit and try.

  • Angel A.
    Angel A.

    August 28, 20194 reviews

    2/10

    The service was not friendly from the moment we walked in, he told us “take a seat” and we choose a table for two in the back only for him to go and tell us to seat in another table half a meter away from the kitchen door which was very noisy and unpleasant every time a waiter went out or in of the kitchen (this table should not exist) then our primi dishes took almost 30 minutes to arrive pretty disappointing service. Then the food: for antipasti we ordered a “pulpo arrosto” which was octopus with a potato sauce and sweet onion, the octopus was rubbery but the worst was that it tasted burnt and of charcoal, we could not eat all of it. For primi my wife got a pasta with fish and tomato which was average, but the worst and the outrageous part was my “calamari sinfonia” which was a pasta with baby squid only to take a bite and find out almost all of the baby squid in my plate were full of SAND, I’m not kidding, this is not even acceptable for the most run down cheap quality restaurant let alone for a restaurant that is supposed to be one of the “best” there is nothing worst than having that grittiness feeling in your mouth and also this says about the poor food handling in that kitchen. 24 hours later I’m still disgusted from the experience of eating SAND and they even had the nerve to bring us the bill afterwards. When something like this happens you write off the bill and apologize as good as you can

  • Fabio P.
    Fabio P.

    August 4, 20199 reviews

    9.5/10

    Location suggestiva ed elegante. Materie prime di prima qualità. Pesto alla trapanese imperdibile.

  • Pavel D.
    Pavel D.

    July 6, 201911 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful place. Fantastic service. Very delicious food! Strongly recommend for a visit!

  • Michael R.
    Michael R.

    June 21, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent quality/price rate and fish freshness.

  • Giovanni S.
    Giovanni S.

    December 16, 2018347 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre.

  • - -

    October 15, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    It is tucked away and not the easiest restaurant to find (in an alley behind Max Mara) but it's a great room, with rustic and modern touches, and the staff are really helpful. Great antipasti and main courses, including a nice fish couscous. As with the decor, the food is a mixture of traditional and modern. It was a quiet Monday in October, so it was not exactly busy (we were alone in the restaurant for a while), but we could imagine it will be buzzing in the middle of summer.

  • Barbara V.
    Barbara V.

    September 7, 201845 reviews

    8/10

    Location suggestiva...cous cous buono.

  • Elsa P.
    Elsa P.

    August 17, 201813 reviews

    6/10

    Da provare!

  • Gennaro f.

    August 2, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    Bravissimi... continuate cosi...

  • Pietro T.
    Pietro T.

    August 1, 201811 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ottimo!

Tripadvisor reviews

229 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation