Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERMediterranean Trendy

Reviews - Toshi

9.9/10
58
Carrer del Salvador, 5, 46003 Valencia
Mediterranean
Average price €100

Toshi

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 4 bookings today

Reviews

9.9/10
Excellent58 reviews
10/10

Food

10/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Pedro P.24 reviews

    July 5, 2024

    10/10

    We have visited many times and are always impressed by Toshi’s creativity and care for the products.

  • Hendrik I.1 review

    May 3, 2024

    10/10

    Extreme high quality!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Pak Fai C.8 reviews

    December 16, 2023

    10/10

    Omakase western style totally blown away by attention to detail and subtle yet depth flavours

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Yifawn L.2 reviews

    July 5, 2023

    10/10

    Fresh and innovative combinations...sweet flat peaches with burrata, figs with sardines, charred corn with red shrimp rice. Outstanding use of local produce.

  • Sean E.

    Sean E.45 reviews

    May 10, 2023

    10/10

    We had another exceptional meal at Toshi. The combination of flavor and the attention to detail set this restaurant apart. You will enjoy small plates that delight and surprise. Plus the service that Toshi and Felix deliver is fun and informative.

    review_preview

    See 8 photos

  • Sean E.

    Sean E.45 reviews

    January 11, 2023

    10/10

    we visited Toshi in December and returned with friends to share this special restaurant. Service is spectacular and tje whole experience is unique. plan 3+ hours I'm

  • Sean E.

    Sean E.45 reviews

    November 30, 2022

    10/10

    This is a very special restaurant, worthy of acclaim for both food and service. One of the best meals in our lives, and certainly the best meal we've had in Spain. Toshi and Felix are engaging hosts. Highly recommended for an occasion.occasion

    review_preview

    See 6 photos

  • Torsten h.1 review

    August 6, 2022

    10/10

    Wonderful and really exceptional menu for a stunning price. Nice wines.

  • La M.

    La M.9 reviews

    July 29, 2022

    10/10

    What a lovely afternoon I had! The food was surprising and delicious! Thank you Toshi and youre lovely partner in crime! I'll be back!!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Omar E.21 reviews

    June 15, 2022

    9.5/10

    Great meal and experience but takes about 2.5 hours to eat and to get all the dishes. Also quantity of food is very very little, could increase slightly even with an increase of price for the right quantity.

  • Alex M.

    Alex M.16 reviews

    April 14, 2022

    10/10

    This little gem has only 10 seats. Everybody sits at the bar, where you have front row seats to the see the two chefs prepare your meal. The food is stunning, with everything bought fresh from the market the very same day. The chefs explain the menu in Spanish and in English. You get five courses plus desert for a fixed price of 50 euro’s, and every dish was delicious. Well recommended.

  • Sanjay V.11 reviews

    April 1, 2022

    10/10

    Great experience

  • Christel D.21 reviews

    December 16, 2021

    10/10

    The best meal we had in Valencia. ,

  • Tracey B.40 reviews

    December 4, 2021

    10/10

    Wonderful restaurant and wonderful food.. Fresh ingredients cooked in front of you provides ‘theatre’ and an all round fantastic experience.

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.