Back

Reviews Tout un monde...

9.1/10
Excellent
based on 1567 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Christian V.
    Christian V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    It was our third times at this restaurant. Food quality is excellent. Service done with humor when you engage with waiters. Setting is spectacular when you can benefit from nice weather and places on terrasse. We like using Tout Un Monde to treat visitors.

  2. Elesio P.
    Elesio P.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Nous avons

  3. Eugene O.
    Eugene O.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Restaurant was beautifully set overlooking the lake. A warm welcome by staff and the food was excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed the experience and the ambiance.

    Tout un monde...

    Dear guest, Thank you so much for your warm and kind feed-back! Hope to see you in our wordl?! Your Tout un monde...

  4. Agata K.
    Agata K.
    • one review
    6/10

    Food was OK. could really benefit from adding spices.. or salt. The atmosphere was nice , so was the wine.

  5. Philippe V.
    Philippe V.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Unique experience

  6. Florence K.
    Florence K.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente cuisine, excellent service. On adore!

  7. Amir N.
    Amir N.
    • 4 reviews
    4.5/10

    The food was OK for the price... the service was excellent, experience is totally subpar when you take in consideration the location and the concept

  8. José M.
    José M.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food and envíronment. Unfortunately too slow in servicing the table

  9. Adriano B.
    Adriano B.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    The spot is just exceptional. The food is upper good

  10. Priscilla M.
    Priscilla M.
    • one review
    10/10

    The restaurant has a fantastic atmosphere combined with the architecture and the lake and alps view. We choose the Menu Confiance, the food was excellent pairings with wines, lovely surprise, and the team was great! I highly recommend this restaurant.

  11. Alexander d.
    Alexander d.
    • 2 reviews
    5/10

    We ordered fish as a main course and it was smelling ammonia like a medicine and even had a strong taste of ammonia . We could not even keep it on the table because of the smell. The waiter took it back saying that we should be poisened - no worries . But i think this is a real shame for a chief and a team . The rest of the food was also more than average absolutely not matching price and stars of the restaurant . Will never return .

  12. Benjamin E.
    Benjamin E.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Wonderful view, table dressing, service, vibe.... stunning atmosphere. For some reason the dishes I had did not match the quality of previous lunches when I went there in 2017, 2018. Very average. Same Chef? For sure, very much an excellent place, and continues to be a favourite in the region.

  13. Wei Z.
    Wei Z.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very delicious fish and octopus. Amazing sunset view on the terrace. Overall, it was a great experience to have dinner there and walk through the vineyards down to the lake.

  14. Ofelia  I.
    Ofelia I.
    • one review
    10/10

    Overall great experience. Views are incredible, octopus, duck salad, and cod were all unique and amazing as was the strawberry pistachio club sandwich for dessert. Service was attentive, helpful and seamless. Would definitely recommend.

  15. Ruth B.
    Ruth B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Loved everything but particularly the welcoming staff. And the best table for my mum’s 80th. We had a very special moment, thanks to all. Oh, and mum’s expression when she was brought her firework dessert with birthday wishes!

  16. Debra M.
    Debra M.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food in a beautiful setting! We had a lovely lunch!

  17. Fumi A.
    Fumi A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Beautiful day, great day for relaxing over lunch.

  18. Runwei Z.
    Runwei Z.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice terrace and very good food

  19. Juan G.
    Juan G.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    NOT good service - quite unfriendly. They never respond or care tonthe requests requested on the fork reservation

  20. Roland O.
    Roland O.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very nice place with a fantastic terrasse and a great view over the lac of Geneva and the wine yards. We have chosen the surprise menu, which offered a good variety between fish and meat. The food was very delicious. The service didn’t meet our expectation. We asked four times to get a bottle of water, and the wine served to the different meals was not presented but just served without some information. Great place for a nice summer evening dinner.

  21. Christophe V.
    Christophe V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastique

  22. ET T.
    ET T.
    • one review
    10/10

    We travel the way and this place really never disappoint us. Crayfish soup, trout lobster, after 8 dessert, wine everything are super. Highly recommended.

  23. Vanina M.
    Vanina M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Service un peu long...

  24. Rasha A.
    Rasha A.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    One of the best restaurants in Switzerland!

  25. Olivier T.
    Olivier T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait !

  26. Samir m.
    Samir m.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant à recommander

  27. Isabelle M.
    Isabelle M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Most excellent food, most beautiful view!

  28. Coralie M.
    Coralie M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent welcome, service and atmosphere. The food is incredibly good.

  29. Nicolas B.
    Nicolas B.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Merci

  30. JENNIE K.
    JENNIE K.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    We would come more often if the prices were a bit lower. Thanks

  31. Nicolas B.
    Nicolas B.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Merci au top !

  32. Philippe F.
    Philippe F.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Table d'hôtes géniale !

  33. Zenobio A.
    Zenobio A.
    • one review
    10/10

    First class !!!

  34. Martine A.
    Martine A.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Merci, c'était excellent !

  35. Elizaveta G.
    Elizaveta G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice restaurant with amazing view and friandly staff, will recommend it and will come back for sure!!!!

  36. Jean-Pierre S.
    Jean-Pierre S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bonne adresse - a recommander.

  37. Matthew B.
    Matthew B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Such a great meal. Did the six course chefs tasting. Totally worth it. Great service, spectacular views and splendid food. Worth every penny.

  38. Damien C.
    Damien C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    In a beautiful small village, view is amazing from the restaurant. Food is excellant. 6 courses menu maybe a bit much. Good local wine.

  39. Belyse N.
    Belyse N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Juste un mot: Wowww!

  40. Julie D.
    Julie D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great service and locally sourced food and they allow dogs!