Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERItalian Trendy

Reviews - Trattoria al Pirio

9.2/10
771
Via Pirio, 10, I-35038 Torreglia
Italian
Average price €45

Trattoria al Pirio

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent771 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Cornelia S.45 reviews

    August 19, 2022

    9.5/10

    Very local restaurant with a perfect view from the hill. The food is very good, the Italian skill is demanded for ordering. The waiters can understand English, but it's pity that they can't give too much information of the delicious dishes.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Anton B.1 review

    September 13, 2021

    9.5/10

    Great Food (best dinner we had in a 3 -week-visit to Northern Italy). A little outside of the village. This remote location allows outstanding views into the valley. Good value for money. Mainly local guests. Highly Recommended!

  • Chantal M.

    Chantal M.56 reviews

    August 31, 2021

    10/10

    Great food and service with amazing views

  • Mark G.13 reviews

    October 25, 2020

    9/10

    I have eaten here several times. One of my favorite restaurants in all of Italy and I have lived here for 13 years. Always outstanding. Regional food at a higher level, local ingredients. I had ravioli al cacao with fungi, my wife had artichoke lasagna. The duck was amazing. The view is beautiful. There is an area outside for kids to play and there is a hiking trail outside the restaurant.

  • Giovanni L.11 reviews

    July 3, 2020

    10/10

    placed on a hill with an outstanding view of the valley til the sea, the ambience is very nice , the service perfect and the waitress so kind. Food excellent, interesting also wine and beer proposal

  • Mark G.13 reviews

    June 30, 2019

    9.5/10

    All around remarkable. Beautiful view from atop a hill. Good service. Great menu. We all had three courses and different dishes and each was excellent. There were several vegetarian items on the menu, which is rare in Italy. Extensive local wine menu. Spend some time walking around the property afterwards. I am not sure if they spoke English or if there was an English menu as we got by in Italian. The drive up the hill was a bit difficult and I definitely wouldn’t want to go up there is it was snowing.

  • - -1 review

    May 11, 2018

    10/10

    The most amazing meal of my life. Very very good seasonal menu and a patient, non-English speaking staff. Be prepared to eat multiple courses and dessert.

Tripadvisor reviews

972 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.