Register my restaurant
Help


Italian Terrace

Reviews - Trattoria Aldente

8.9/10
986
Via Elvio Pertinace, 12051 Alba
Italian
Average price €40

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Trattoria Aldente

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous986 reviews
9/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Dennis S.2 reviews

    May 3, 2024

    10/10

    This restaurant is a top location in Alba with amazing food and service. As always, Emiliano and the staff continue to amaze.

  • Liwayway F.

    Liwayway F.8 reviews

    March 20, 2024

    7.5/10

    The food is worth what you paid for. Served with great local wine. Staffs are cordial.

  • Mark B.1 review

    October 27, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent local restaurant with very good food, service and atmosphere. Wide choice of regional wines by the glass and half bottle as well as full bottle. Knowledgeable staff who spoke multiple European languages.

  • Christopher B.7 reviews

    August 24, 2022

    10/10

    The food is always amazing. Fresh ingredients cooked to perfection. Very friendly and accommodating staff. We return there as often as possible

  • Francisca A.25 reviews

    April 17, 2022

    7.5/10

    The Food is good, however the portions are too small. Not all staff was as friendly, helpful and cared for us. List of deserts should be readable, like at least a chalkboard if they need to adjust frequently (and showing the prices).

  • Christopher B.7 reviews

    April 17, 2022

    10/10

    The food is always of the highest quality and the staff are very friendly and accommodating. It is a very personal experience

  • Christopher B.7 reviews

    January 29, 2022

    9.5/10

    The food is always good and the staff are very accommodating. We always go there when we are in Alba. The restaurant is very cosy and unique. We highly recommend it

  • Gianni S.3 reviews

    January 4, 2022

    9.5/10

    Great food and friendly and great service.. They do all tje

  • Anatoly L.1 review

    December 1, 2021

    8/10

    The restaurant has authentic design and a very good look. However, their English proficiency needs to be improved. For example, we’ve ordered mushroom fondue and got one with egg ( even though it was tasty). As for desserts, there was no description but general statement “what we have” or “ask the waiter”. For their price range I would expect a little more

Tripadvisor reviews

720 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.