Back

Reviews - Trattoria Antica Torre

8.4/10

Very good

based on 1714 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Diessica P.
    Diessica P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food, I recommend!!!

  2. Muhammad Y.
    Muhammad Y.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Today i have eaten a food which is very delicious. The staff is very good and very freiendly environment, inside everything is clean and good. They are very carefull about the cleaness. The price is very cheap as campare to other. The food is very very good.inside the resturant is very romantic ..i will suggest to go there.

    Trattoria Antica TorreTrattoria Antica Torre

    Gentile Cliente, grazie per le belle parole espresse nei confronti del nostro locale e del nostro personale. Torni presto a trovarci. Tante belle cose. La Direzione

  3. Cobie H.
    Cobie H.
    • 4 reviews
    6.5/10

    Really good service but the food just wasn’t that great, especially for the price.

  4. Saida O.
    Saida O.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Outstanding. Great food and great service!!!

    Trattoria Antica TorreTrattoria Antica Torre

    Gentile Cliente, grazie per le belle parole espresse nei confronti del nostro locale e del nostro personale. Torni presto a trovarci. Tante belle cose. La Direzione

  5. Brett G.
    Brett G.
    • one review
    10/10

    This was a great little restaurant with plenty of outdoor space. The food was lovely and the service was fantastic. Thank you!

    Trattoria Antica TorreTrattoria Antica Torre

    Gentile Cliente, grazie per le belle parole espresse nei confronti del nostro locale e del nostro personale. Torni presto a trovarci. Tante belle cose. La Direzione

  6. Janice G.
    Janice G.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Very good food, nice ambiance and very accessible as it is near rialto bridge. Dinner was served with an excellent service by David!

    Trattoria Antica TorreTrattoria Antica Torre

    Gentile Cliente, grazie per le belle parole espresse nei confronti del nostro locale e del nostro personale. Torni presto a trovarci. Tante belle cose. La Direzione

  7. Muhammad Y.
    Muhammad Y.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The food was very good.they use every precaution related to the virus, clean every things.The view is very good because it's very closed to fish market. The fish is very fresh because they buy from fish market. the kitchen is typical italian style.the price is reasonable so I will suggest to people to go to this restaurant with any doubt and eat fish special ..they used senitizar every thing for virus and take care of ghuest

  8. Olga K.
    Olga K.
    • 4 reviews
    3.5/10

    Very slowly and the food is not so good.

  9. Andrew S.
    Andrew S.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Отличное место. Вкусно. Цены низкие плюс скидка 40%

  10. Lily K.
    Lily K.
    • 6 reviews
    6/10

    I hope the team can improve their service. In fact they were nice, giving an apple cake for free when I should complain because my lobster was not cooked well.

  11. Yuka N.
    Yuka N.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Nice seafood!

  12. Emmanuel N.
    Emmanuel N.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Tres bien.

  13. Aisling W.
    Aisling W.
    • 9 reviews
    5.5/10

    Very slow service but good food

  14. Ines b.
    Ines b.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    Unfortunately the service was not great: we did not get water glasses, and the waiters did not pour our drinks while they did so for other tables, we tried to order a set menu to share (as we were not very hungry) and got told we cannot share. The food was very very good but we felt uncomfortable, got a dry service and felt not cared for.

  15. Virginie d.
    Virginie d.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bon restaurant.

  16. Farah A.
    Farah A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Tried a few seafood items and they were absolutely delicious! The service was also superb, would totally recommend the restaurant.

  17. Edoardo M.
    Edoardo M.
    • 2 reviews
    2.5/10

    Uno schifo.

  18. Ted C.
    Ted C.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    The restaurant was a little hard to find. The food was good and the service was excellent. The space was a little tight. We would definitely eat here again.

  19. Giulia T.
    Giulia T.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    Cordiali e disponibili, pietanze nella norma.

  20. Verity M.
    Verity M.
    • one review
    10/10

    We were treated like part of the family. Thank you so much! We would definitely return the next time we are in the city. A truly wonderful family meal.

  21. Helio Augusto L.
    Helio Augusto L.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Friendly staff, very good food, and excellent atmosphere.

  22. Omid F.
    Omid F.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious foods and welcoming personnel. Will try again !

  23. Yue L.
    Yue L.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    friendly and tasty. a lot of Asian guests here, they can speak Japanese. pasta is good.

  24. Sam m.
    Sam m.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Very good location right next to the fresh Rialto market. Very friendly staff and good sea food, delicious desert and warm atmosphere. Will come back again ???????? thank you

  25. Anita S.
    Anita S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    We had an amaaaazing lunch in this super cosy place. Fantastic sea dishes, truly delicious! Staff was very friendly! At the end of the lunch we also got offered limoncello - Italian hospitality at its best!

  26. Jeff W.
    Jeff W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    It was great, food wonderful, staff awesome!!

  27. Sofia S.
    Sofia S.
    • 5 reviews
    6/10

    Polenta was so burned I couldn't finish it. Fish was flat and had no spices, also felt a bit burned, and there wasn't a salt shaker in sight. House wine was nice, though. Shrimp was okay.

  28. Liane S.
    Liane S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very good cooking, nice staff, really fine restaurant

  29. Nestor M.
    Nestor M.
    • 7 reviews
    6.5/10

    We ordered: Vegetable soup, fish soup, fried calamari, and the grilled steak.... I always order the fish soup in every restaurant and this one was really unsavory... the prices are really inflated for really basic cooking.... I would’ve really been pissed if I had to pay full price. They definitely have to improve a lot on the food preparation.... Not good at all... Not even with a 50% discount... Do not recommend!!!????????????????????

  30. Chris w.
    Chris w.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Service was great! We had the squid ink and seafood spaghetti which are both must haves if you go there.

  31. Jena N.
    Jena N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was beyond my expectations. From the delicious bread to the amazing seafood pasta. I loved every moment!! If I had more time in Venice I would be back for sure.

  32. Stefania V.
    Stefania V.
    • 24 reviews
    8.5/10

    Una buona cucina e personale gentile.

  33. Piero m.
    Piero m.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Tutto bene cucina del territorio ad un prezzo conveniente con the fork

  34. Erika C.
    Erika C.
    • one review
    8/10

    This little restaurant is nice and there is an area available outside. The food was delicious, we had spaghetti alla pescatora and spaghetti al nero di seppia. It was very good! We recommend it. The stuff was also very kind, fast and professional According to us, there are two aspects that might be improved. The first one is that all the tables are one next to each other, so everyone can listen to what you say; we would suggest to change the disposition of the tables, it can turn to be a great decision to eliminate some tables in order to offer your guests more privacy. The second aspect is the price. Food is overpriced. We used the 50% off so it was fine, but otherwise it would have been too much. And also 4 € for water is absolutely too much. At the end, we can say that we had a good experience.

  35. Veronika I.
    Veronika I.
    • one review
    5/10

    The menu has nothing to do with the menu you see here on the app. The place looked so touristy and they had a few clients sitting eating some sad chips aps and kebab style sad food. We run away before ordering, sorry

  36. Lira M.
    Lira M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    I took Spritz, pasta with lobster and a cheesecake. Everything was amazing and waiters are very nice and polite. Maybe adding some music would be nice as for solo travelers there is nothing to do after you finish the dish and want to enjoy the drink

  37. John o.
    John o.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Touristic but in al quiet square. Food was traditional & excellent. The service was excellent and the deal by Fork was amazing -50% off our final bill! The waiter was kind and told me the pizza would be too much - and he was as right. Our meal was perfect as it was. It got really busy after 8pm and took awhile for our check-but otherwise it was perfect.

  38. Valter c.
    Valter c.
    • 86 reviews
    10/10

    good restaurant !!!

  39. Lydia B.
    Lydia B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    The staff were fantastic and the food was absolutely lovely. I would recommend a visit here - especially if you want a reasonably priced meal!

  40. Alessandro M.
    Alessandro M.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    very good!! Fresh fish very well cooked!!