Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Trattoria Centrostorico

8.7/10
219
Via Vittorio Emanuele II, 194, 12042 BraSee map

Average price €20

Proposta di Menu' Gruppi €28

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous219 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Isabell K.

    October 31, 20211 review

    9/10

    The restaurant was a tiny gem! Lokal tipical Food at it’s best! Homemade noodles so recommended. The service was very nice and welcoming! We will return!

    Trattoria Centrostorico (Owner)

    Grazie mille Isabell ed una buona giornata,dal Centrostorico!

  • Leo f.

    October 29, 202123 reviews

    8.5/10

    Buon ristorante con cibo alla piemontese. Molto cortese la proprietaria

  • Luca s.

    May 7, 20216 reviews

    8/10

    Buono

  • Margherita A.
    Margherita A.

    September 5, 202015 reviews

    10/10

    Very good quality and plate presentation. Average prices. Pleasant service. I’d go back for sure.

  • Roberto R.

    January 5, 20192 reviews

    8.5/10
  • - -

    November 23, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Great local food, good quality-price ratio. Nice wines on very modest price level (e.g. decent Pertinace Barbera for 10€ per liter). Surprisingly, we were the only guests on Friday evening.

Tripadvisor reviews

214 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation