Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Contemporary cuisine

Reviews - Trattoria da Betti

9.3/10
347
Via Faentina, 121, 48123 RavennaSee map

Average price €20

-50% di sconto - TheFork Summer

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 6 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 6 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent347 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Loredana C.
    Loredana C.

    July 30, 20221 review

    8/10

    Atmosfera cordiale e cucina multietnica, una buona esperienza

  • Renato C.
    Renato C.

    July 27, 20228 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Angelo A.
    Angelo A.

    July 21, 202222 reviews

    9/10

    Cibo cucinato bene, atmosfera tranquilla, l'attesa compensa la qualità. Molto Positivo nel complesso

  • Casarotto c.
    Casarotto c.

    April 18, 202216 reviews

    9.5/10

    Prenotato per caso,cibo molto buono,super consigliato....Betti...complimenti per la tua cortesia!!!

  • Alberto C.
    Alberto C.

    February 14, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    The owner, Betti, is very nice and welcoming. The food is superb and the prices are appropriate to the quality you get. Highly recommended the pasta dishes.

  • Mirko N.

    September 25, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre al top

  • Luca L.

    September 19, 20201 review

    10/10

    a very nice experience. very fine and delicate tastes. recommended

  • Daniel E.
    Daniel E.

    July 25, 202012 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent treatment, warm kindness, my 5th time in Italy it's and the best pasta I've ever eaten

Tripadvisor reviews

78 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation