Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Terrace

Reviews - Trattoria da Denis

8.8/10
330
Salizzada dei Greci, 3305, 30122 VeniceSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous330 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • John r.
    John r.

    May 21, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Roma D.
    Roma D.

    May 2, 20221 review

    2/10

    If you value your time please consider another venue. Some positions was absent even was listed in menu. Ordered food can't even been served in an hour, no excuse was given

  • Simon P.

    April 17, 202211 reviews

    9.5/10

    The restaurant provide excellent+ food at affordable prices. The service there is nice and kind, although a bit long. Would recommand 100% if you visit Venice.

  • Tom J.

    April 7, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Pauline H.
    Pauline H.

    March 20, 20225 reviews

    10/10
  • Elisabet B.

    December 31, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Ioana L.

    October 26, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Raffaele S.

    October 10, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    asssolutamente da consigliare bella location ottimo servizio prezzi adeguati nulla di negativo da dire abbiamo preso 4 primi 2 dessert 2 acque da litro e abbiamo speso 85€

  • Sven N.

    August 1, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Super Essen. Super Service. Sehr zu empfehlen.

  • Paola m.
    Paola m.

    May 9, 202147 reviews

    5.5/10

    Cibo buono, servizio cortese ma lunga attesa per essere serviti

  • Victoire F.

    August 19, 202012 reviews

    9.5/10

    Nice place, thanks :)

  • Ola W.

    August 11, 20201 review

    10/10

    Great food - nice venetian specialities, great wine and great service. Very pleasant dinner, highly recommend! We have chosen seafood-heavy dishes and everything was fresh and delicious.

  • Tian Q.

    August 5, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    It's a wonderful dinner. Really like the bread and the soup of the sea food. What a wonderful night. Thank you for the great meal.

  • Mika m.

    July 8, 202013 reviews

    10/10

    Perfetto!!

  • Pauline H.
    Pauline H.

    February 22, 20205 reviews

    10/10
  • Andrew G.

    January 2, 20201 review

    10/10

    Awesome meal, with very friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend for the curious or the experienced Italian gourmet! Excellent value and quality - thank you!

  • Stephane R.

    January 2, 20206 reviews

    4/10

    Disappointed by the quality of the food, the wine and the service. It’s a pity, there is space in the vénitien streets for accessible and good trattoria.

  • Pauline H.
    Pauline H.

    November 9, 20195 reviews

    10/10
  • Stephanie O.

    November 8, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food, excellent service and excellent value. Off the beaten path so not crowded. The best meal we had in Venice, we loved it ! Spaghetti Busra was amazing !

  • Joanna H.
    Joanna H.

    November 5, 20195 reviews

    9.5/10

    All three of our dishes were great. The service was attentive, pasta and house wine were all delicious. Would eat here again. Squid ink pasta with olives and scallops was excellent

  • Andrei M.

    November 3, 20191 review

    10/10

    This is a surprising place with amazing food. We were really impressed with seafood and balanced tasting of the meals. Also a good wines and well service make a complete evening.

  • Kathryn M.

    November 1, 20191 review

    2/10
  • Martin R.

    October 29, 20192 reviews

    5/10
  • Daniele T.
    Daniele T.

    October 18, 20193 reviews

    10/10
  • Greg B.

    September 22, 201928 reviews

    8/10
  • Mariella c.

    August 29, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo!

  • Sylvie M.

    August 20, 201932 reviews

    9.5/10

    Perfecto!????

  • Zane F.
    Zane F.

    August 11, 201912 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing experience. We had the special dish full of all type of seafood. Definitely worth every penny. Highly recommended

  • Cassandra S.

    July 21, 20197 reviews

    8.5/10

    Friendly smiling staff. The mixed fried fish was very tasty and plentiful. The veal was a bit tasteless. Coffee and wine good and overall good value for money.

  • Alexander G.

    July 19, 201910 reviews

    10/10
  • Christian B.

    July 5, 201918 reviews

    10/10

    Service un poil long Mais toujours excellent

  • Thomas B.
    Thomas B.

    July 5, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Great food!

  • Daniel R.

    July 4, 201914 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent taste, great service and smiley staff. Prices are not outrageous. Will come back again!

  • Byl H.

    June 27, 20195 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Rossi V.

    June 23, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Cortesi, efficienti e si mangia benissimo

  • Heather M.

    June 15, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Lovely service, food, etc. Was worth our walk, best meal we had in Venice

  • Caleb K.

    June 13, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and friendly service.

  • M.aria Teresa c.

    June 9, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Gentilissimi e disponibili

  • Alberto David N.

    June 6, 201918 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente

  • Samuel T.

    June 6, 20191 review

    9/10

Tripadvisor reviews

376 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation