Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Italian Terrace

Reviews - Trattoria Da Nicola

8.9/10
451
Via Sabbioni 38, 35036 Montegrotto TermeSee map

Average price €35

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous451 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Wulfken H.

    October 7, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Wir waren hochzufrieden, die Gerichte waren schmackhaft. Wenn es überhaupt etwas zu verbessern gibt, dann wären es vorgewärmte Teller.

  • Giorgio M.

    September 4, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo tutto.

  • Rachele M.

    July 25, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Esperienza solo positiva

  • Luigi O.
    Luigi O.

    September 19, 202022 reviews

    10/10

    Una garanzia!

  • Geraldine B.

    August 1, 20201 review

    10/10

    Great restaurant with fantastic food. I had a really enjoyable meal with my family here. Great value. Easy parking too.

  • Mauro L.
    Mauro L.

    July 1, 202013 reviews

    10/10

    È sempre stata un'ottima scelta

  • Lorenzo C.
    Lorenzo C.

    June 9, 201978 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  • Luigi O.
    Luigi O.

    March 5, 201922 reviews

    8/10

    Una garanzia!

  • Massimo D.
    Massimo D.

    January 4, 201927 reviews

    8.5/10

    Good and big portions. Service a bit slow. Overall good experience

  • Luigi O.
    Luigi O.

    December 4, 201822 reviews

    10/10

    Buono!

  • LOREDANA L.

    November 9, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Assolutamente da provare

  • Marco P.

    October 14, 20189 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ottimo

  • - -

    September 5, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Have known this restaurant for years. It has changed from down to earth to more elegant and spacious.

  • Elena e.

    June 9, 20181 review

    6.5/10
  • Johannes S.

    May 9, 20183 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great location, very good food

  • Gianni F.

    April 29, 20186 reviews

    9/10

    assolutamente da provare

  • Marco P.

    September 10, 20179 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ottimo!

Tripadvisor reviews

1265 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation