Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider

Reviews - Trattoria dei Mori

9.5/10
1531
Via S. Nicola, 20, 80067 SorrentoSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent1530 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Dan W.
    Dan W.

    May 19, 20221 review

    10/10

    Very good service and we felt us very welcome. The food was outstanding????. Can recomend this restaurang, don’t miss it when you are in Sorrento.

  • Eoin M.
    Eoin M.

    May 15, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    So good

  • Alastair O.
    Alastair O.

    May 4, 20221 review

    10/10

    The best eating experience of our holiday by far. You have to find it tucked away as it is but what a find. Staff were all friendly and helpful and the food excellent.

  • Kok L.

    April 28, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Staff were friendly and attentive. The food quality is excellent and reasonably priced. A great find. Food for three plus a bottle of white wine is less than Euro60.

  • Hjalmar T.

    April 27, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, great place.

  • Cheryl J.

    April 25, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Our favorite restaurant in Sorrento! The food is memorable, the warm staff, the lovely atmosphere.

  • James C.
    James C.

    April 21, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    2nd visit to Sorrento, 3rd visit to Trattoria dei Mori! Lovely as always, food exceptional and the staff and atmosphere are/is superb. Highly recommended.

  • Philip O.

    April 8, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic service and food. Can’t fault anything here. Wish we had found it earlier than our last night in Sorrento.

  • Gill W.

    December 27, 20214 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Alessia C.

    December 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    Assolutamente da provare. Servizio e cortesia impeccabili, oltre a piatti molto buoni.

  • Roberto F.

    December 12, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Cordialità. Entusiasmo e buona cucina.

  • Davide M.
    Davide M.

    December 4, 202155 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima scelta a Sorrento. Torneremo sicuramente

  • Tali m.

    November 17, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • PATTY S.

    October 28, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Food and service fabulous!

  • Miljan P.

    October 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    Top! Top! Top! Tornerò sicuramente!!! Grazieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!

  • Nicola d.

    September 30, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Maria C.

    September 24, 202183 reviews

    9/10

    Great place, good food and nice service!

  • Alex G.

    September 13, 20216 reviews

    10/10
  • Alice M.
    Alice M.

    August 13, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Cena splendida, cibo ottimo e location super accogliente. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo e team di proprietario e camerieri squisiti. Raccomandiamo assolutamente!

  • Claudio D.
    Claudio D.

    August 7, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food at a pretty reasonable price with very good customer service. I highly recommend this restaurant if you are looking for a place to eat in Sorrento without blowing your budget :)

  • Erik c.

    July 18, 20214 reviews

    8.5/10

    Aangenaam en verrassend. Een beetje de traditionele italiaanse keuken met een moderne twist. Verzorgd interieur, modern en vriendelijk personeel. Lekkere gerechten. Een aanrader.

  • Elena A.

    July 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    Обслуживание в лучших традициях Италии. Высокое качество продуктов и. ингридиентов. Новаторской подход к новым блюдам. Даже дижестив на пасашокг, бесплатно

  • Scott R.

    June 23, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Staff was extremely nice. Food was great and prices were good. Family had four different dishes and all were good. I would definitely come back again

  • Rebecca C.
    Rebecca C.

    June 2, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    Servizio impeccabile e atmosfera romantica. Proposte molto ricercate e particolari. Rapporto qualità prezzo buono

  • Ira D.

    May 27, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    The service was amazing! Food was great. We ate fish and seafood and also meat, everything was perfect. You should try panna cotta, it’s exceptionally delicious????

  • Monica S.

    May 23, 202125 reviews

    9.5/10

    Piatt preparati con. Ingredienti freschi, serviti con estrema cortesia.

  • Florian S.

    May 20, 202121 reviews

    10/10

    Une merveille ! Super accueil Super service Super carte des vins Super menu 10000 mercis

  • PIERRE B.
    PIERRE B.

    May 16, 2021244 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très très bon pour un prix plus que correct. Recommandé ++++

  • Steve R.

    October 11, 20201 review

    10/10

    A small but interesting and varied menu. The service was attentive, the ambiance and decor stylish and the food was delicious. We would go back.

  • Lynn E.

    October 2, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    Good food!! Really recommend the starter from Trattoria dei Mori.

  • Elisa T.

    September 29, 20208 reviews

    10/10

    Location, cucina e personale da 5/5

  • Simon b.

    September 20, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    A really pleasant meal - really good food; very friendly, welcoming and helpful staff; and excellent value. A good menu too. We really enjoyed our evening.

  • Vanessa H.

    September 14, 20201 review

    10/10

    Very friendly staff, prepared the food as we liked, fresh fish, excellent wine, reasonable prices. Nice seating outside. Definitely recommend this place!

  • John H.

    September 14, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Really friendly staff ,food and wi e was great and the outside setting was lovely

  • Dominik L.

    August 31, 20201 review

    10/10

    Amazimg

  • Caroline D.

    August 30, 20209 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent food and service - charming restaurant away from the crowds. Highly recommended !

  • Julia W.
    Julia W.

    August 19, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    We had two great meals here on our trip and both were lovely with great service attention to detail and varied menu I would definitely recommend plus great central location

  • Julia W.

    August 15, 20201 review

    10/10

    Found it via trip advisor lovely service and great food we would go back again Nicely secluded pretty garden to sit in and good range in the menu my kids loved it

  • Eugenie D.

    August 10, 202019 reviews

    10/10
  • Carlos v.
    Carlos v.

    August 9, 202091 reviews

    7.5/10

    Good food, great attention! But inside the kitchen the cooker was coughing and sometimes people without wearing the mask. More attention in this please

Tripadvisor reviews

1075 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation