Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderSeafood

Reviews - Trattoria La Tortuga

9.1/10
1297
Via Lucchese, 33A, I-56123 PisaSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent1297 reviews
9.3/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Samantha F.

    September 10, 202140 reviews

    8/10

    Bel contesto.. Buona cucina... Tempi di attesa lunghi.

  • Leonardo B.

    July 29, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    ristorante con giardino interno capiente e grazioso. Pesce ottimo e piatti sempre ben curati. prezzi nella media. Nel complesso un ottimo ristorante

  • Angelo D.

    February 19, 20206 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very fresh and tasty food. Warm place

  • Davide B.

    January 27, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima cena! Complimenti!!

  • Evgenii I.
    Evgenii I.

    November 19, 20191 review

    8/10
  • Theo V.

    November 7, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    Lovely meals. Perfect service. Chef in the kitchen should be a bit more hospitable . Price is very right in this restaurant. Must do when in pisa.

  • Marco p.

    September 27, 20191 review

    10/10

    Personale gentile e simpatico cibo ottimo

  • Roberta j.

    September 26, 20197 reviews

    9/10

    Piatti ben presentati e preparati con ingredienti freschi e genuini. Ci tornerò molto presto

  • Edgardo F.
    Edgardo F.

    September 17, 201927 reviews

    9.5/10

    Stupefacenti

  • Fabio D.

    August 29, 201951 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  • Sandro N.

    July 23, 201916 reviews

    10/10

    Che dire..Ottimo!

  • Marco i.

    July 18, 20197 reviews

    9.5/10

    nice fish restaurant in the center of pisa

  • Danilo F.

    July 18, 20194 reviews

    8/10

    Carne ottima e carbonara super

  • Sante d.

    May 27, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Veramente eccellente

  • Waqar S.

    May 9, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Awesome food great service

  • Michele G.
    Michele G.

    May 9, 201910 reviews

    8.5/10

    Ottima cucina e materie prime ottime.

  • Monica P.

    March 13, 20196 reviews

    9.5/10

    J

  • Lorena G.

    January 27, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Food and service was really good. Highly recommended!

  • Maria M.

    December 5, 20181 review

    10/10

    Outstanding Italian quite atmosphere with outstanding meals. If you are looking for local experience you have to visit this warm lovely place.

  • Francesca L.

    November 28, 20183 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ottima cucina

  • - -

    October 16, 20181 review

    10/10

    Atmosfera rilassante, musica di sottofondo mai fastidosa. Personale presente, collaborativo, cortese, mai invadente. Pietanze cucinate e presentate con cura. Locale pulito.

  • - -

    October 9, 20181 review

    9/10

    Absolutely amazing seafood!!!

  • R.iccardo M.

    October 3, 20181 review

    7.5/10

    Soddisfatto

  • Marta m.

    October 2, 20188 reviews

    8/10

    Cibo Buono. Personale Gentile. ????

  • Sjoert B.

    September 24, 20189 reviews

    8.5/10

    Nice fish restaurant 600m from the tower of Pisa. The fish is baked very well with Italian seasoning.

  • Rita F.

    August 24, 201842 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and service!

  • Simone P.

    August 16, 20186 reviews

    4/10

    The service was nice but the fish was not as fresh as we expected

  • Marco B.

    July 27, 201841 reviews

    9/10

    ottimo

  • Stephan A.

    July 19, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    We liked it very much. Nice restaurant with excellent sea food.

  • Pedro R.

    July 14, 201810 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant to relax in Pisa. Great fresh seafood.

  • Tino C.

    July 3, 20182 reviews

    9.5/10

    FABULOUS FOOD!

  • - -

    June 27, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    excellent restaurant, highly recommended

  • Marco M.
    Marco M.

    June 14, 201844 reviews

    9.5/10

    Good service and I appreciated the high quality of the food.

  • Barbara s.

    March 29, 201814 reviews

    10/10

    Assolutamente da provare.

  • Alessio G.

    March 29, 201810 reviews

    8/10

    Amazing quality of the food! Nice location, really close to the leaning tower of Pisa!

  • Aurelia p.

    March 17, 201853 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect! Amazing food with fresh products. Very friendly atmosphere.

  • Michele Hu

    February 8, 201812 reviews

    8.5/10

    Ok

  • Sandro M.
    Sandro M.

    December 1, 201717 reviews

    7.5/10

    Locale e proprietario simpatici....ci ritornero'.

  • - -

    November 29, 20171 review

    10/10

    Everything was fine

  • Monica m.

    November 13, 201729 reviews

    8/10

    Discreto, da provare l’antipasto misto di mare.

Tripadvisor reviews

204 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation