Back

Reviews - Trattoria La Tortuga

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 1239 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Angelo D.
    Angelo D.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very fresh and tasty food. Warm place

  2. Davide B.
    Davide B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima cena! Complimenti!!

  3. Evgenii I.
    Evgenii I.
    • one review
    8/10

    The little restaurant with Sea food, good atmosphere and service. Recommend for quiet dinner. ???? We are coming on time. The manager was exciting to see us. We ordered three dishes and these were normal taste.

  4. Theo V.
    Theo V.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely meals. Perfect service. Chef in the kitchen should be a bit more hospitable . Price is very right in this restaurant. Must do when in pisa.

  5. Marco p.
    Marco p.
    • one review
    10/10

    Personale gentile e simpatico cibo ottimo

  6. Roberta j.
    Roberta j.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Piatti ben presentati e preparati con ingredienti freschi e genuini. Ci tornerò molto presto

  7. Edgardo F.
    Edgardo F.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    Stupefacenti

  8. Fabio D.
    Fabio D.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  9. Sandro N.
    Sandro N.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Che dire..Ottimo!

  10. Marco i.
    Marco i.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    nice fish restaurant in the center of pisa

  11. Danilo F.
    Danilo F.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Carne ottima e carbonara super

  12. Sante d.
    Sante d.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Veramente eccellente

  13. Waqar S.
    Waqar S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Awesome food great service

  14. Michele G.
    Michele G.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottima cucina e materie prime ottime.

  15. Monica P.
    Monica P.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    J

  16. Lorena G.
    Lorena G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Food and service was really good. Highly recommended!

  17. Maria M.
    Maria M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Outstanding Italian quite atmosphere with outstanding meals. If you are looking for local experience you have to visit this warm lovely place.

  18. Francesca L.
    Francesca L.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottima cucina

  19. Antonio M.
    Antonio M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Atmosfera rilassante, musica di sottofondo mai fastidosa. Personale presente, collaborativo, cortese, mai invadente. Pietanze cucinate e presentate con cura. Locale pulito.

  20. Ella E.
    Ella E.
    • one review
    9/10

    Absolutely amazing seafood!!!

  21. R.iccardo M.
    R.iccardo M.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Soddisfatto

  22. Marta m.
    Marta m.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Cibo Buono. Personale Gentile. ????

  23. Sjoert B.
    Sjoert B.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice fish restaurant 600m from the tower of Pisa. The fish is baked very well with Italian seasoning.

  24. Rita F.
    Rita F.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service!

  25. Simone P.
    Simone P.
    • 6 reviews
    4/10

    The service was nice but the fish was not as fresh as we expected

  26. Marco B.
    Marco B.
    • 36 reviews
    9/10

    ottimo

  27. Stephan A.
    Stephan A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We liked it very much. Nice restaurant with excellent sea food.

  28. Pedro R.
    Pedro R.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant to relax in Pisa. Great fresh seafood.

  29. Tino C.
    Tino C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    FABULOUS FOOD!

  30. Philip D.
    Philip D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    excellent restaurant, highly recommended

  31. Marco M.
    Marco M.
    • 43 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good service and I appreciated the high quality of the food.

  32. Barbara s.
    Barbara s.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Assolutamente da provare.

  33. Alessio G.
    Alessio G.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Amazing quality of the food! Nice location, really close to the leaning tower of Pisa!

  34. Aurelia P.
    Aurelia P.
    • 51 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect! Amazing food with fresh products. Very friendly atmosphere.

  35. Michele H.
    Michele H.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ok

  36. Sandro M.
    Sandro M.
    • 16 reviews
    7.5/10

    Locale e proprietario simpatici....ci ritornero'.

  37. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything was fine

  38. Monica m.
    Monica m.
    • 26 reviews
    8/10

    Discreto, da provare l’antipasto misto di mare.

  39. Teresa F.
    Teresa F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Piatti ottimi e ben presentati. Personale gentile e professionale.

  40. Luigi T.
    Luigi T.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo!