Register my restaurant
Help


Siciliano Traditional

Reviews - Trattoria Lidia Renda

8.4/10
452
Contrada Ettore Infersa, 101/a bis, 91025 Marsala
Siciliano
Average price €25

Trattoria Lidia Renda

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.4/10
Very good452 reviews
8.5/10

Food

8.3/10

Service

8.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Alessandro R.

    Alessandro R.1 review

    August 11, 2023

    9.5/10

    Amazing food with amazing view! Wait time on the long side but fair prices.

  • Sandra B.6 reviews

    September 10, 2023

    4/10

    Food was basic and some of the fresh fish was off the menu . We thought we would be offered typical home cooking but we weren’t . Service was slow .

  • Nichola P.1 review

    October 10, 2021

    9/10

    I have been looking for places to recommend locally to friends when they visit from the UK. We have a lot of regular favourites town but living 6kms outside the center we have started looking at the area between us and the Marsala Stagnone that would be reachable either on foot or bicycle. I had driven past a few times and thought I'd give it a try.....booking was easy, there is ample parking the view across the vines to the lagoon and Egadi islands is spectacular, service is polite and speedy, the menù is ample filled with local dishes and the wine list represents the area very well. I had the bruschetta antipasto and the prawn and pistacchio busiate.....the trick of a good Trattoria is to do simple and fresh very well and at Lidia Renda this is what they do. They are pet friendly and have a lovely outside area for Summer al fresco dining.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Simona O.1 review

    July 16, 2020

    10/10

    We asked for a table with sea view and we knew there was a fantastic sunset. Service was great, very friendly and we also liked the italian food. We’re coming back for sure.

Tripadvisor reviews

413 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.