Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderPizzeria With friends

Reviews - Trattoria Mibabbo

9.1/10
740
Corso Lodi,19 ANGOLO VIA LAZZARO PAPI, 20135 MilanSee map

Average price €42

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent741 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Andreas N.

    October 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great place for dinner, go for the ragu or a piece of meat! Great selection of tuscan wines as well! We will definitely come back again, the athmosphere was excellent.

  • Chiara n.

    June 2, 202125 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo!

  • Francesca D.

    May 8, 20218 reviews

    9/10

    Da provare!!!

  • Lorenzo B.
    Lorenzo B.

    May 2, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Delicious! Good service and high quality food. Happy to have spent the money I spent, Wine choice really wide and worth drinking! To replicate!

  • Davide G.

    September 25, 202010 reviews

    9.5/10

    Si mangia sempre bene e con una bella atmosfera

  • Luigi L.

    February 17, 202015 reviews

    8.5/10

    Buona scelta

  • Paola Z.

    February 5, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Arianna D.

    February 3, 202020 reviews

    9/10

    Buona cucina toscana

  • Angela M.

    January 28, 202045 reviews

    6/10

    Sono una cliente

  • Davide C.
    Davide C.

    January 20, 202010 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ottimo!

  • Maria Teresa M.

    December 17, 201910 reviews

    9/10

    Ottimo

  • Longcheng l.

    November 27, 20191 review

    7/10
  • Paolo B.
    Paolo B.

    July 31, 20195 reviews

    8/10

    Ortima fiorentina!!

  • Maddalena B.

    June 5, 2019115 reviews

    8/10

    Ottima cena

  • Alessandro T.

    April 15, 20192 reviews

    8/10

    Very good dishes and selection of wines. It was my second time I had dinner at Trattoria Mibabbo, and it will not be the last one for sure.

  • Massimo P.

    March 5, 201937 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  • Angelo C.

    February 27, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Massimo P.

    January 15, 201937 reviews

    9/10

    Ottimo

  • Giacomo M.

    November 12, 201812 reviews

    9.5/10

    Everything was great, we ordered Fiorentina, some wine and a dessert and it was all delicious. Would recommend.

  • GHIL B.

    June 13, 20183 reviews

    8/10

    .

  • Massimo P.

    June 6, 201837 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ottimo come sempre!

  • Mathieu V.

    May 19, 20185 reviews

    10/10

    Toujours excellent

  • Davide G.

    May 2, 201810 reviews

    8/10

    Ottimo come sempre!!

  • Giulia S.
    Giulia S.

    February 5, 201822 reviews

    9/10

    Fantastico!

  • Emanuele M.

    January 20, 2018122 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very good food although seating in the upper deck might be a bit tight.

  • Ekaterina R.

    October 16, 20173 reviews

    10/10

    This is our favorite restaurant in Milan, we come back every time for the amazing food. Reservations are recommended, as it gets quite busy after 8 pm

  • - -

    July 6, 201714 reviews

    7.5/10

    Good food, the service needs to be motivated.

  • Andrea m.
    Andrea m.

    June 21, 20179 reviews

    10/10

    da provare

  • - -

    June 15, 20174 reviews

    8.5/10

    A good restaurant

  • Alexandra P.

    November 15, 20169 reviews

    10/10

    Friendly service and great food! We were there all night and felt very comfortable and taken care of. Highly recommended.

Tripadvisor reviews

755 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation