Back

Reviews - TRATTORIA PIZZERIA PAN E VIN

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 851 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Hugo a.
    Hugo a.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Great service great food!

  2. Pauline O.
    Pauline O.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Quiet night but we had a lovely meal with great friendly service and good value

  3. Steven M.
    Steven M.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Pasta, liver and seafood was good, service also very nice. We chose the place because it was also Pizzeria but the pizza was not as good as the other dishes from the kitchen - for our taste to greasy.

  4. La K.
    La K.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very tasty food, good people, but WiFi doesn’t work and can use credit card only when the price is more than 20€

  5. Adrien M.
    Adrien M.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon moment, super accueil.. on y retournera :-)

  6. David K.
    David K.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Great atmosphere and restaurant, the tuna tartare is big and great taste although it came out a little too cold. After letting it sit for a bit it was amazing

  7. Felipe H.
    Felipe H.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent personal service, cozy little place, definitely recommend

  8. Rita L.
    Rita L.
    • 35 reviews
    7/10

    Restaurant catered for tourists, relatively small portions (on par with Venezian standards), loud and cramped seatings. Service was OK. The primi's and secondi's were good though. Antipasti portion was rather small and scallops did not taste fresh (I suspect frozen). All in all it was OK.

  9. Françoise C.
    Françoise C.
    • 24 reviews
    8.5/10

    Sympathique adresse au cœur du Dorsoduro ! Cuisine traditionnelle,excellent carpaccio de bœuf et la gentillesse de Massimo!! Francesca i Giovanni Paulo

  10. Jingnan y.
    Jingnan y.
    • 29 reviews
    9/10

    Good food at a fair price at this place! The service was very friendly, and they offer to make the pasta spicy if you request.Delicious pasta.

  11. Ludmila C.
    Ludmila C.
    • 133 reviews
    10/10

    Personale gentile. Cibo mangiabile.

  12. Cobie H.
    Cobie H.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Cannot find a fault in the whole experience. Great food, fantastic staff and a wonderful atmosphere. All the stuff were friendly and attentive without being over bearing. Food was delicious and fairly priced with very good portions. If you’re in Venice you MUST try This gem.

  13. Alessia n.
    Alessia n.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Disponibilità e gentilezza

  14. Ale a.
    Ale a.
    • 22 reviews
    9/10

    Amazing Venezian starter, good mains... suggested

  15. Evelina F.
    Evelina F.
    • 11 reviews
    6/10

    Niente di particolare

  16. Antonio b.
    Antonio b.
    • 33 reviews
    9/10

    Piatti gustosi , ben presentati. Cortesia del personale. Da provare

  17. Franziska S.
    Franziska S.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    We were served at the Osteria next door, Octopus Salad excellent, Spaghetti Vongole oily, tuna simple, but good.

  18. Matteo B.
    Matteo B.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and truly nice people. Definitely recommend! And don’t hesitate to ask for suggestions, they will surely be happy to guide you to the best dish possible, 10/10

  19. Dario P.
    Dario P.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really good service, crazy prices with the discount and nice seafood :)

  20. Simone S.
    Simone S.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  21. Nikolaus R.
    Nikolaus R.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice little Restaurant with good authentic food and very friendly waiter. Reasonable prices and wide variety in the card made it a very nice evening. We would go again!

  22. Emanuele S.
    Emanuele S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very Special place where you can eat typical food with an excellent quality! The staff is very kind and professional, prices are very reasonable and the location is unique!

  23. Johannes K.
    Johannes K.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious monk fish, great service and ambiance in a cool part of town.

  24. Carmine S.
    Carmine S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Personale gentile

  25. Alberto g.
    Alberto g.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto

  26. Dean O.
    Dean O.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, great service and with the discount a great price. The house red was excellent and the waiter we had was very friendly

  27. Miguel N.
    Miguel N.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was really a great experience. Very nice, friendly and delicious restaurant. The staff was extreme friendly and always had a couple of minutes for a small talk. Due to their help we could watch the Fireworks on New Years Eve from a great location. We were twice there by Pan Vino e San Daniele. You will not regret it anytime.

  28. Sue Anne C.
    Sue Anne C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    What I expected to be a quick meal turned out to be a three hour long dining escapade. Amazing food, even more awesome service and made a couple of friends throughout the meal. Incredible experience eating here. The Spaghetti with Squid Ink was to die for, and price was affordable, even without the discount. Thank you again Max, for the marvelous evening!

  29. Valter b.
    Valter b.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Simpatica atmosfera, piatti ben presentati,personale affabile e professionale

  30. Pierre S.
    Pierre S.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    a conseiller

  31. Jared M.
    Jared M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Good food, good wine, and good people. Great tucked away neighborhood restaurant. Would definitely recommend, especially the fish in crazy water.

  32. Sheri W.
    Sheri W.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    The primi piatto, tonarelli with artichokes and bottarga, seemed to be prepared for the non-Italian palate. The tonarelli pasta were cut short, the sauce was plenty and heavy, and I couldn't taste the bottarga. The portion was good for a typical price. The service was efficient and professional. I appreciated the generous "The Fork" discount.