Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderItalian Terrace

Reviews - Trattoria Reale Verona

8.9/10
825
Via fama , 4, 37121 VeronaSee map

Average price €35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous825 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Telma R.
    Telma R.

    September 13, 20221 review

    3/10

    Decepcionante.

  • Grace W.
    Grace W.

    July 21, 20224 reviews

    7.5/10

    Waiter was not nice to us. We found out after we ordered that there were specials. He never told us like he told everyone else. This is only one example.

  • Polina D.
    Polina D.

    May 29, 20223 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very good, well-balanced and delicious food, variety of classic italian dishes. The only problem of this restaurant is service, the waitress had obvious lack of experience, didn’t speak english at all and forgot to bring the desert, another waitress which spoke english, gave me eye-rolling when I nicely reminded her to bring my desert while my husband was already served with his.

  • OLIVIER C.
    OLIVIER C.

    May 6, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Top

  • Lottie C.

    April 3, 20221 review

    10/10

    Absolutely loved this restaurant. Food was delicious, really large wine menu, staff were all very lovely and very attentive. Very reasonably priced too for the quality of the food! Really recommend for anyone in the area!

  • Fabio M.

    December 11, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Servizio puntuale ed estremamente gentile, Ottimo cibo! Ci torneremo

  • Jim w.
    Jim w.

    November 25, 202120 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic food, superior service and quaint atmosphere!

  • Robert W.

    November 12, 20211 review

    10/10

    Wonderful food, very good service and the very warm/cozy atmosphere. Very happy that we dined here!

  • Sophie L.
    Sophie L.

    October 29, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    The food, ambiance and service was amazing. Lovely location in the middle of the historical center of Verona with both typical Venetian dishes and amazing assortment of wines.

  • Will C.
    Will C.

    August 1, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Great little place with lovely food and the outside terrace is wonderful. A must in Verona with very reasonable prices for the quality of food..

  • Alessandra v.
    Alessandra v.

    July 18, 2021164 reviews

    10/10

    Una certezza! Ottimo come sempre! Ci torneremo presto.

  • Andrea B.

    July 16, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Semplicemente eccellente

  • Daniela I.
    Daniela I.

    July 11, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    Ottimo pranzo in un posto tranquillo! Cibo molto buono e servizio efficiente. Consiglio vivamente

  • Geraldo C.

    June 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent cuisine prepared to perfection and beautifully presented. Extremely friendly and courteous waiter and waitress.

  • Leda Z.
    Leda Z.

    June 22, 2021138 reviews

    10/10

    Bell'atmosfera, ottima cucina del territorio, servizio solerte e rapido. mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

  • Carmine C.

    June 19, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Locale stupendo, accogliente ed elegante. Menù con piatti tipici davvero squisiti. Servizio impeccabile. Complimenti ad Anna, gentile e davvero solare. Consigliato

  • Alessandra v.
    Alessandra v.

    June 18, 2021164 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre gentilissimi! Cibo molto buono!

  • Giulia V.
    Giulia V.

    May 23, 202116 reviews

    9/10

    Atmosfera stupenda, cibo ottimo e servizio impeccabile…ristorante da riprovare sicuramente!!

  • Maria Grazia S.

    May 15, 20211 review

    9/10

    Ottima la cucina!!

  • Anne K.
    Anne K.

    September 30, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely restaurant with great food and friendly service. Highly recommended!!!

  • Finn K.
    Finn K.

    September 23, 20201 review

    10/10

    Really nice place to dine. We had a good house wine and a the famous veronese dish risotto all‘amarone, which was delicious. I can only recommend this place! Prices are reasonable and the Ambiente is beautiful.

  • Rita L.
    Rita L.

    August 29, 202060 reviews

    7.5/10

    Palissada(?) Gnocchi was too salty and Torta Sbrisolana was a dry cookie not a soft cake as expected. But ambiance and setting were close to perfect.

  • Matthew B.
    Matthew B.

    August 24, 20201 review

    2.5/10

    Staff were rude and unhelpful; walking away when asked a question. Lasagne was soft and mushy and tasteless. Extremely poor service and food, this restaurant clearly just wants to make money from tourists.

  • Riccardo C.
    Riccardo C.

    August 15, 202013 reviews

    10/10

    Personale cordiale, si mangia molto bene.

  • Marco M.
    Marco M.

    August 5, 2020104 reviews

    8.5/10

    Stupendo.. cucina buona e curata

  • Daniele Z.
    Daniele Z.

    July 26, 202033 reviews

    8.5/10

    Carbonara veramente buona, filetto di manzo di una delicatezza unica. Complimenti

  • Andrea R.
    Andrea R.

    July 24, 202035 reviews

    9/10

    Very nice place in the center of Verona, nice atmosphere and great service! Food was very good, even though a little bit too salty in my opinion, but I definitely recommend to go there

  • Saskia S.
    Saskia S.

    July 24, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    The food was on point perfect. We really can recommend the pasta carbonara. The prices for food are incredible cheap, instead of the drinks. The atmosphere at the outdoor Terrasse is typically Italian style.

  • Dirk V.
    Dirk V.

    July 22, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    It is the second time we went to this restaurant. As before: tastfull meals and excellent choice of wines. Nice place to sit outside. The staff is very friendly and attentive. We come again !

  • Mauro P.
    Mauro P.

    July 12, 202031 reviews

    8/10

    Locale per turisti (stranieri)

  • Elisa B.
    Elisa B.

    June 30, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutly amazing... thank you!!!

  • Carmen o.
    Carmen o.

    June 25, 202019 reviews

    4/10

    Troppo caro

  • Anna s.

    November 1, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Very recomendable Trattoria in the heart of Verona‘s lively old town. Dishes were suberbe and the interior is lovely, tipical and welcoming. Enjoyable.

  • Maria P.

    June 22, 20192 reviews

    8.5/10

    Found this restaurant via Trip Advisor. Very good overall. Pasta dishes ok but the beef secondi was excellent. Would recommend.

  • - -

    December 25, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    Great Christmas lunch - nice atmosphere. For Christmas just felt like home. Good choice in Verona !! Thank you for the hospitality !!

  • G.gianluca m.

    November 18, 20181 review

    6.5/10

    Troppo caro

  • - -

    November 3, 20185 reviews

    8/10

    Correcte, no es excel·lent, però es bo.

  • Eleonora b.

    November 2, 20188 reviews

    8/10

    Buono

Tripadvisor reviews

334 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation