Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider

Reviews - Trattoria San Pierino

9.2/10
518
Via dell' Oriuolo, 18r, 50124 FlorenceSee map

Average price €40

20% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent518 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Consiglia d.

    January 7, 20224 reviews

    8/10

    Ambiente tranquillo consiglio the fork buono ma un po caro

  • Yuhan w.

    December 20, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    The lemon cake is perfect. Meat is a little bit salty, but still fine.

  • Eduard A.
    Eduard A.

    November 28, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Very friendly and comfortable, and the meal, amazing…

  • Gerben d.

    November 1, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    A great place with authentic Italian food! The service was amazing, will definitely recommend this place to my family and friends! Worth the visit :)

  • Jairo O.

    October 16, 20211 review

    6/10

    Very nice ambiance … food was good but not extraordinary…although the homemade Tiramisu was amazing. The service was ok. However they didn’t get the reservation from the fork.

  • Andre T.
    Andre T.

    September 27, 20211 review

    7/10

    Just decent. Service could be better.

  • Brian W.

    September 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    the fiorentina m

  • Antonello S.
    Antonello S.

    September 17, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Ormai è come a casa!

  • Diletta M.
    Diletta M.

    August 29, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Cibo squisito e personale gentilissimo. torneremo sicuramente!

  • Roland B.

    June 17, 202121 reviews

    9/10
  • Barbara B.

    May 30, 202129 reviews

    9.5/10

    Abbiamo mangiato molto bene, gentilissimi i gestori. Torneremo quando sarà possibile pranzare e cenare al chiuso, l’attuale collocazione temporanea esterna non li aiuta. Comunque consigliato

  • Susanna M.

    February 13, 20201 review

    10/10

    Trattoria San Pierino (Owner)

    Grazie mille, gentilissimi...

  • Afonso P.

    February 5, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Very good pasta, recommended

    Trattoria San Pierino (Owner)

    Grazie mille, gentilissimi...

  • Luca K.

    December 31, 20191 review

    10/10

    Trattoria San Pierino (Owner)

    Grazie mille, gentilissimi...

  • Mario G.
    Mario G.

    December 29, 201911 reviews

    7.5/10

    Trattoria San Pierino (Owner)

    Grazie mille, gentilissimi...

  • Maureen M.

    November 3, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent food and ambiance.

    Trattoria San Pierino (Owner)

    Grazie mille, gentilissimi...

  • Nicoló V.
    Nicoló V.

    August 27, 20194 reviews

    8.5/10

    Excellent food, really good place to eat in Firenze! Nice stay!!

  • Michael O.

    July 3, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    All I can say is that the tasting menu will feature high on my greatest food experiences list. The quantity of food was more than we expected but it was so delicious and service was excellent.

  • Daniel H.

    June 30, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Anson W.

    June 15, 20192 reviews

    8/10

    Very Nice Staff . Food was Great

  • Alessandro Gennaro L.

    June 15, 201914 reviews

    6/10

    Deludente.

  • Greg G.

    June 9, 20192 reviews

    8/10

    The lemon ravioli with tuna was excellent. The lemon flavor was very delicate. The pasta with porcini was tasty but a bit too salty. Friendly service but a bit slow.

  • Deb O.

    May 17, 20191 review

    10/10

    Wonderful food and service. Very reasonable prices.

  • 邵伃 楊

    April 8, 20191 review

    10/10

    This is my landlord recommended For us!steak and dessert is very good!

  • Jon C.

    April 7, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    The staff were very friendly Food was amazing and really good wine Will be going back very soon

  • Shawn D.

    March 25, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Oxana M.

    February 1, 20191 review

    10/10

    Very nice place! Delicious pasta with seefood! Good service, real italian atmospher :)

    Trattoria San Pierino (Owner)

    Thanks

  • - -

    January 8, 20192 reviews

    8/10

    We came on time when there were no other clients, but service was good and dishes were tasty. Price is similar to other Firenze places. Wine was local and also very good. Would definitely recommend.

  • Thomas M.

    December 9, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Ottima cucina e atmosfera

    Trattoria San Pierino (Owner)

    Grazie Mille.

  • - -

    November 11, 20181 review

    10/10

    Absolutely fabulous! Could not have been better. Owner and staff were all terrific, food was wondefrful and price amazingly good. Highly recommended!

  • Rob D.
    Rob D.

    May 12, 201810 reviews

    9/10
  • Irina D.
    Irina D.

    May 6, 20181 review

    9/10

    The prawn fusilli were the best pasta we had in our stay in Florence, and the waiter was a very friendly guy. We had a lovely time! Would recommend.

  • - -

    April 27, 20181 review

    10/10

    Good service and nice dishes. Try the sukini appetiser which is really nice.

    Trattoria San Pierino (Owner)

    Thank you

Tripadvisor reviews

349 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation