Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Pizzeria Romantic

Reviews - Trattoria Totò

8.8/10
272
Eerste Constantijn Huygensstraat 112, 1054 BZ AmsterdamSee map

Average price €28

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous273 reviews
9/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Giulio B.

    October 5, 202043 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good pizzas

  • Marie F.

    September 27, 20201 review

    8.5/10

    The food was amazing, it make us traveling around Italy ???????? Fabulous house wine ! I extremely recommend ????

  • William D.

    July 10, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Great service, two very good pizzas and some very drinkable house wine. I’d happily go again next time I’m in Amsterdam.

  • Marina F.

    July 9, 20201 review

    10/10

    This little restaurant was a great finding! the staff was super welcoming and the service was impeccable! We will definitely go again soon, Thank you!

  • joel l.

    February 22, 20201 review

    8.5/10

    Warm and friendly local style restaurant. Good food. Great value. Service excellent. A definite place to return to. Food was authentic and tasty

  • Jeff S.

    February 1, 20201 review

    10/10

    As close neighbours of this restaurant we have eaten there often and it never fails to please. the service and ambience is just like an true Italian.

  • Maha H.

    January 17, 20201 review

    3.5/10

    Very mediocre Italian place to eat. Not interesting menu. Quality of food seems poor. The pizza was average and the pasta frutti di mare was not exciting.

  • Claire W.

    December 8, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Erzsebet O.

    December 7, 20197 reviews

    10/10
  • Eleanor M.

    November 24, 20191 review

    10/10

    Lovely staff, delicious authentic food and wonderful wine. Stumbled upon it but would absolutely return. Particularly delicious salmon pasta.

  • Ilona V.

    November 22, 20192 reviews

    8/10

    Nice and cosy restaurant with real italian good food

  • Ursa G.

    November 6, 20191 review

    10/10

    Very tasty, from the appetizer to desert, great food. Took the aubergine appetizer and truffel ravioli and finished off with a tiramisu. The waiter was friendly as well! Wouldn't change a thing!

  • Mac T.

    June 9, 20192 reviews

    8/10
  • Paolo V.

    June 3, 20197 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great good, friendly atmosphere, good prices, highly recommended. Awesome linguine all’astice!

  • Dubravka N.

    May 17, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful little trattoria with true Italian spirit. We enjoyed both our dishes (pasta with tartuffo and salmon pasta) as well as the wine. Service was very good. Highly recommend it :)

  • Nadia B.
    Nadia B.

    May 6, 201913 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect!

  • Ann K.

    May 4, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Excellent all around!

  • Matteo m.

    March 16, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Henk M.

    March 8, 201911 reviews

    10/10

    Geweldig lekker gegeten

  • Sandra K.

    February 6, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and nice Staff !

  • Kurtis c.

    January 14, 20191 review

    9/10

    Good food but the portions were disappointing as could have been bigger

  • Tracey A.

    December 27, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    Great service with lovely food. Highly recommended!

  • Junko H.
    Junko H.

    July 18, 201814 reviews

    7.5/10

    We really enjoyed nice food and atmosphere.

  • MIN F.
    MIN F.

    February 26, 20183 reviews

    9.5/10
  • - -

    January 26, 20181 review

    10/10

    A wonderful little neighborhood cafe.

  • - -

    November 16, 20171 review

    10/10

    Nice cozy place with excellent food and friendly service!

  • Erwin T.

    October 21, 20177 reviews

    5.5/10

    Main dish was more than too much overcooked. The fish in the pasta was boiled and boiled over and over. Tourist fake restaurant

  • Noemi A.
    Noemi A.

    October 9, 20173 reviews

    10/10

    I'm italian; I don't live in Amsterdam but in London and as Italian who lives abroad I can simply say that this place is what you need to feel the taste of home.

  • David J.
    David J.

    October 7, 20172 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great evening made even better when a group of 19 turned up who were a choir on holiday.

  • - -

    October 6, 20171 review

    5/10
  • - -

    September 24, 20171 review

    9/10

    Caprese salad was excellent, very fresh and delicious. Good pasta and grilled salmon. Small , pleasant interior. Good value.

  • - -

    September 23, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    Great food made with the best ingredients for fabulous taste!

  • - -

    September 21, 20172 reviews

    10/10
  • Joseph P.

    September 18, 20172 reviews

    5/10

    I ordered basic dishes and they were each pretty unimpressive and low on the flavor scale. The service was the most disappointing.

  • Alexandre W.

    September 17, 20174 reviews

    5.5/10

    Good Italian

  • - -

    September 3, 20171 review

    9/10

    Overall pleasant experience and well prepared and good portion food.

  • Alexandra Valene P.

    September 1, 20171 review

    9/10

    Nice cosy place, nice decoration, good service. We took the orecchiete con polpette and pasta all'Amatriciana. It was simple but very tasty ! All this for a good price. I recommend this place

  • - -

    July 30, 20171 review

    10/10

    Friendly and efficient service, and superb food!

  • - -

    July 8, 20171 review

    10/10

    very good always.

  • Taynay O.

    November 11, 20167 reviews

    9/10

Tripadvisor reviews

332 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation