Register my restaurant
Help


Mediterranean Romantic

Reviews - Tre 2

8.8/10
1785
Corso Sempione, 242, 20025 Legnano
Mediterranean
Average price €45

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Tre 2

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 5 bookings today

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous1787 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Win U.3 reviews

    June 16, 2024

    10/10

    Incredible seafood restaurant! The salmon carpaccio starter is not to be missed, and so is the mixed seafood grill. All the produce and fish were super fresh and carefully prepared. Service was outstanding. Highly recommended!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Giuseppe D.

    Giuseppe D.11 reviews

    June 2, 2024

    8/10

    Nice launch!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Mirele p.

    Mirele p.11 reviews

    July 13, 2023

    10/10

    The restaurant was really good, the quality of the food was excellent and the price was great. The service was friendly and they were available to give suggestions.

  • Patrizia D.10 reviews

    September 30, 2022

    9.5/10

    Really good food, attentive service, good menu choice

  • Margaux D.3 reviews

    July 16, 2022

    10/10

    Lovely food, nice interior and the staff was so kind!

  • Joe B.7 reviews

    July 3, 2021

    10/10

    We had a family dinner at this restaurant and were extremely impressed with the entire experience. Food was so delicious and almost like find dining, the background music a nice match with such a cosy place, prices were very reasonable for this kind of food, staff were very friendly. We didn't speak any Italian, but the chef came over to explain the menu to us. And we also wanted to celebrate our son's birthday, the waiter was kind to add a candle to the cake. We highly recommend this place wether for a romantic dinner or with friends. We would come back if we're ever in this part of the country.

  • Marina P.18 reviews

    December 12, 2019

    10/10

    Kind and professional service. Good food. We tried both meat and fish. The "ravioli cacio e pepe" and the "tagliata with lardo pata negra" were amazing. We recomend the home made desserr! Great restaurant with good price.

  • Paolo B.115 reviews

    November 9, 2019

    9.5/10

    Excellent food quality, fish and meat dishes are well prepared and tasty, menu list is wide enough and well presented. Wine list is ok, owners are kind and helpful, think that they can have the right stuff to even improve

Tripadvisor reviews

134 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.