Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Good for groups

Reviews - Trevino's at Gold Creek

9.2/10
148
50 Curran Drive, 2913 Nicholls (ACT)See map

Average price A$25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent148 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Yonah H.

    November 18, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Leona S.

    November 6, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    The food in here is amazing, so reasonably priced and good sized portions!

  • Shano H.

    July 16, 20211 review

    10/10

    We love going to Trevino's. The staff are friendly, the food is delicious and our children are comfortable and welcome. A great family restaurant.

  • Bradley M.

    June 12, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    My only criticism is that the menus are in shabby plastic folders and it does not fit with the vibe of the rest of the place. Otherwise excellent restaurant.

  • Anna B.

    May 15, 202112 reviews

    9.5/10

    Delicious pub style food but even better that pub and very friendly service.

  • Yonah H.

    April 29, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    We have been here several times now to eat dinner. Last night we all really enjoyed the food, the service was great, we had a good time, no complaints.

  • Eleanor z.

    March 6, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Malcolm L.

    February 19, 20211 review

    3/10
  • Kelly G.

    October 31, 20201 review

    8.5/10

    Unfortunately due to COVID the atmosphere isn’t great( nothing on tables) but the food is great.

  • Kim H.

    October 23, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Toni S.

    October 11, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Trevinos is our families favourite local restaurant, the meals are always of fantastic quality, the staff are always friendly and polite, Trevinos never disappoints.

  • John B.

    October 2, 20201 review

    10/10

    I always liked Trevino's, and hadn't been in five years (no particular reason), so was stoked that the same atmosphere, service, and delicious food still existed!

  • Wendy H.

    October 2, 20206 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Rebecca S.

    October 1, 20201 review

    10/10

    Hidden gem in Nicholls. Service and food always fantastic. Excellent portions for reasonable prices and always a delicious meal. Staff are friendly and welcoming and always an enjoyable experience.

  • Stephen D.

    August 22, 20201 review

    5/10
  • Louise P.

    July 28, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely food and friendly welcoming staff

  • Jo M.

    July 18, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    The staff were very friendly, the atmosphere was relaxing, the service was excellent and the food was great. We will definitely be going back there.

  • Sue R.

    July 18, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    Trevino's at Gold Creek is a fantastic restaurant. The service is exceptional and the food is delicious. It is my prefered place to eat. Well worth a visit

  • Nicholas S.

    June 10, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Very good dinner, especially considering the current Covid restrictions. Very clean, staff very friendly and excellent hygiene. Will definitely be going back.

  • Christine A.

    March 11, 20201 review

    10/10

    Excellent and friendly staff.

  • Bev W.

    March 11, 20201 review

    9/10

    We choose to sit inside but lovely outside too with extensive views over the gold course and beyond. The food was well presented, very fresh and tasty. Also was very good value for money.

  • Toni S.

    February 15, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food always high quality. Staff are friendly and provide excellent service. Thanks again for a fantastic meal and excellent service.

  • Chelsea S.

    February 14, 20201 review

    10/10

    Always Great Food and Great Service! Staff are always so welcoming and so kind and always making sure that we were in good hands. The view is also amazing! My go to restaurant ????

  • Leona S.

    February 14, 20202 reviews

    10/10
  • Sue R.

    January 25, 20209 reviews

    9.5/10

    The food and ambiance at Trevino's is matched by the superb, delicious food. The Steak Trevino's is to die for. A real melt in your mouth experience. I will definitely return

  • Renee K.

    January 12, 20201 review

    10/10

    Great food and customer service staff. Nice venue with views of the golf course. Would highly recommend for lunch, dinner or your next function.

  • Brittany P.
    Brittany P.

    November 30, 20191 review

    10/10

    This restaurant is a hidden gem. Beautiful views and even better food! This may well become our new local. We were all happy with our experience at Trevinos

  • Toni S.

    November 29, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service by polite and super friendly staff and the food delicious with a good range of quality dishes. Trevino's never disappoints.

  • Anne-Maree W.

    November 23, 20191 review

    10/10

    Quality meals of consistent standard every time. A perfect night out for the family with choices to suit everyone. Fast friendly service with lovely views over the golf course. Never disappointed.

  • Sharon T.

    November 10, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    The restaurant was easily accessible for the two elderly ladies, one had a walker. Not noisy, a lovely Sunday afternoon, with great food and wine.

  • A A.

    September 6, 2019273 reviews

    8.8/10

    Nice simple bistro menu. Great place to eat and talk.

  • Therese W.

    August 31, 20191 review

    5.5/10

    As It was Father's Day Trevinos had a set menu. Unfortunately I was told the Scotch Fillet Steak was unavailable.

  • A A.

    August 26, 2019263 reviews

    9/10

    Great steak on a Tuesday night

  • Kate M.

    August 12, 20191 review

    8/10

    great and enjoyable!

  • A A.

    July 27, 2019281 reviews

    6/10

    FOOD WAS NICE ALTHOUGH MY MEAL WAS ONLY WARM.SERVICE WAS OK NOT GREAT

  • A A.

    July 15, 2019277 reviews

    7.5/10

    I recieved a confirmation from the Fork for the booking, but restaurant did not have a record of booking

  • A A.

    July 11, 2019281 reviews

    8.3/10

    The staff very nice and it was lovely warm quiet atmosphere. I would recommend the Trevino’s.

  • Sue R.

    June 28, 20199 reviews

    9.5/10

    Fantastic place. I love to eat here as the food is always excellent and the service is gre3at

  • A A.

    June 20, 2019280 reviews

    8/10

    Service was fantastic The fire place was nice in a cold night

  • Kathy D.

    June 17, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Great views My favourite restaurant in Canberra

    Trevino's at Gold Creek (Owner)

    Dear Kathy, How nice of you for leaving us such a good review. We're so happy you loved your experience at Trevino's. We're looking forward to welcoming you again very soon. The Team at Trevino's

Tripadvisor reviews

23 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation