Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERSeafood

Reviews - Tribus

9.3/10
408
Via Miliscola, 155, 80078 Pozzuoli
Seafood
Average price €40
#10 in the Top10 Pozzuoli

Tribus

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent408 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Gina M.10 reviews

    November 17, 2023

    9.5/10

    Excellent food and attention to detail. The chef personally came to our table with suggestions as to what to eat. The price was expensive for the amount of food served, which was nevertheless quite delicious. Service was a bit too fast, as we felt that we were rushed. Private parking is not available, it’s all off street, and must be paid for, and limited. Unless you book early (19:30 hours) you may not have parking available.

  • Jim w.41 reviews

    August 12, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent dinning experience in every way! Thank You Tribus.

  • Rick C.1 review

    August 7, 2023

    7/10

    Presentation of each dish was very good. Food was delicious, some more than others. Would recommend for supper or cocktails. No view, if that is important to you, I'd suggest other places in the area.

  • Robyn M.1 review

    July 10, 2023

    10/10

    Very attentive and helpful service. Beautiful food; the flavours and presentation were excellent, cannot fault it at all. Hidden little gem. Highly recommend.

  • Jodi J.9 reviews

    May 13, 2023

    10/10

    A wonderful dinner with great service. The food was beautiful and delicious.

  • Annalena B.4 reviews

    May 10, 2023

    10/10

    Fantastic ambiance with sea view. The staff was lovely, the service quick and the food and drinks were delicious. I highly recommend this place for a night with friends, family or significant other. Prices are really fair for the quality of food. We will be back.

  • Jim w.41 reviews

    January 21, 2023

    10/10

    Tribus is an exceptional dinning experience. The Food, wine, staff are top quality and is evident in the pride they show for each and every detail. We had the tasting menu, and the chef delivered an amazing and delicious food. Thank You to all the staff at Tribus.

  • David B.

    David B.20 reviews

    October 11, 2022

    10/10

    The restaurant atmosphere was elegant and cozy in the same time . The staff is really humble and friendly , with much heart in what they do. The cuisine is absolutely fantastic ! Top! The wine assortment is very well done selected!

  • Dan M.3 reviews

    July 28, 2022

    10/10

    Top notch food and service. Elevated dishes that highlight the local cuisine. Amazing from start to finish

  • Dene W.1 review

    June 12, 2022

    10/10

    Our dinner at the Tribus Resturant was fantastic. The staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the food and able to explain the food recipes in english. It was the best taste experience I have had in a long time. The tapas starters varied across the spectrum of fish fruit and own cooked breads. Beautiful tastes of tuna salmon and squid marinaded in lemon, apple and others fruits bringing out the natural flavors of each to a unique combination that is hard to describe. This left us ready for the main course of pastas. The choice of own cooked pastas is wide but we chose the linguine with a shell fish sauce that was gorgeous. We asked for one plate of pasta between the two of us to leave just enough room to enjoy the unique range of sweats. We chose the white chocolate tart which was a beautiful balance of white chocolate taste with the lightness of a mousse topped with a snow like topping (not icing sugar not meringue and not cream) which lifted the taste to heaven. We were well served by Dennis who was interested in the food and keen to help us understand what we were eating, how it was cooked and the designed intension of each dish. His enthusiasm matched the high quality of this taste experience. Of course food like this is not cheap, but it is good value and we thought worth every penny.  Thank you Tribus.

  • Andrea D.1 review

    July 17, 2021

    10/10

    This restaurant is pure magic You can really tell there is so much love and passion behind every plate Everything was fresh and so flavorful Highly recommend you definitely need to try it and we will come back!

    review_preview

    See 7 photos

  • Matthew S.

    Matthew S.2 reviews

    May 22, 2021

    10/10

    Wonderful

Tripadvisor reviews

265 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.