Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderSeafood With friends

Reviews - Trinità de Monti

9.1/10
1785
Piazza della Trinità dei Monti, 15, 00187 RomeSee map

Average price €45 Accepts Yums

-50% alla carta - TheFork Festival

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 8 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 8 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent1787 reviews
9/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Simona r
    Simona r

    May 21, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Cibo ottimo, staff molto gentile! Posto tranquillo ed elegante

  • Farhad N.
    Farhad N.

    May 9, 202222 reviews

    9.5/10

    This was probably one of the best foods we had in Rome. Good simple food ????????, very nice and kind service, and in the heart of Rome!

  • Massimiliano P.
    Massimiliano P.

    May 9, 2022143 reviews

    9/10

    Tornarci è sempre un piacere, ottime materie prime, piatti ben curati, servizio cortese e professionale. Prezzi giusti.

  • Chiara Lucia A.
    Chiara Lucia A.

    May 4, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Risotto top

  • Leonardo C.

    May 1, 20221 review

    3.5/10

    Staff were lovely but they were let down by the really poor quality of the food. The tuna pasta was pretty inedible and the high prices made the meal even more disappointing.

  • Giuseppe M.
    Giuseppe M.

    April 25, 20221 review

    8/10

    Veloce e tranquillo

  • Sara O.
    Sara O.

    April 23, 202244 reviews

    9/10

    Serata impeccabile e personale molto cordiale e attento

  • Maura q.
    Maura q.

    April 22, 202218 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastici

  • Jane And Mark V.
    Jane And Mark V.

    April 21, 20225 reviews

    6/10

    Meh, the pasta was very good, other dishes very mediocre.

  • Alexandra C.
    Alexandra C.

    April 8, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food, amazing staff. Loved everything about this place

  • Vinny s.
    Vinny s.

    March 24, 20221 review

    2.5/10

    Worst food we had all trip. Way too expensive and tasted microwaved.

  • Leandro P.

    March 23, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Tudo excelente !

  • José Manuel G.
    José Manuel G.

    February 28, 2022216 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente, los spaghettoni 5 marí, maravillosos... Servicio muy profesional.

  • Vincenzo C.
    Vincenzo C.

    February 6, 20221 review

    10/10

    Ambiente accogliente, cibo ottimo, servizio attento.

  • Elisa c.

    February 3, 20221 review

    10/10

    Cibo buonissimo e servizio cordiale e attento. Torneremo sicuramente!

  • Camillo T.

    December 5, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    Raffinato, elegante e con eccellente cucina.

  • Gian Bartolo G.
    Gian Bartolo G.

    November 28, 2021142 reviews

    7.5/10

    Buon cibo, lunga attesa, tavolo estremamente piccolo

  • NATALIA F.

    November 21, 20211 review

    6.5/10

    Decent dishes and service. The space is narrow and we sat very close to others. There is one single toilet for the whole place and not very clean. Prices were disrespectful. Not worth the budget.

  • Marina C.
    Marina C.

    November 20, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Tres bon, belle cave, excellent service.

  • Pierangela O.

    November 16, 202112 reviews

    9/10

    Cucina ottima, personale gentile e disponibile, ambiente elegante e accogliente.

  • Flávio P.
    Flávio P.

    November 15, 202128 reviews

    10/10

    Recomendo o restaurante é muito bom

  • Alejandro A.
    Alejandro A.

    November 8, 20215 reviews

    9/10

    Very well placed restaurant. Great serving and ambience, the food is fairly good, a little too overpriced.

  • Andrea C.

    November 7, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent quality of products, as well as service. A modern, creative cuisine, while still being very Italian. Plus, ideally situated in Piazza di Spagna. In summary, a great experience - thank you!

  • NICOLA R.

    October 30, 202113 reviews

    10/10
  • Ran z.

    October 29, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    The mussle and Fettucini were amazing alone with the local chardonnay.

  • Terence L.
    Terence L.

    October 25, 202153 reviews

    9.5/10

    incredibly heartfelt cuisine done at a very high level and innovative. for sure we will be back!

  • Antonella v.

    October 20, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Location eccellente, menù magistrale

  • Goffredo m.

    October 19, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    piatti buoni e ben curati, con un servizio attento e cortese. Atmosfera tranquilla e rilassante. E' sempre un piacere tornarci.

  • Francesco v.

    October 16, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Semplicemente ????

  • Bianca R.

    September 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    Superb! We went on our last evening in Rome and it was the perfect ending to our trip. The service was outstanding and the food was the best we’ve had in Rome. We will def return. 5⭐️

  • Miha J.

    September 22, 20218 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good restaurant. We often eat seafood and haven't eaten so good for a long time. Oysters and prawns were delicious. I can only recommand. Worth every cent.

  • Enrico S.
    Enrico S.

    September 12, 202184 reviews

    10/10

    Gentilezza, gusto e sobrietà. Un cantuccio nel cuore di roma. Fully recommended! Enrico

  • Xueting W.

    September 9, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect

  • Alina k.
    Alina k.

    August 19, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Just perfect! They are very flexible, caring and attentive!

  • Nicole M.

    August 10, 202151 reviews

    10/10

    Veramente ottimo !

  • Fabio m.

    July 31, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Molto cortesi, efficienti. Ho preso solo un primo ed era eccellente

  • Felipe g.

    July 27, 202117 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Enzo C.

    July 8, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Magnifico!

  • Lames S
    Lames S

    June 25, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Cibo molto buono, servizio cortese

  • Ydsaint J.
    Ydsaint J.

    June 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    Amzing food, great staff! Will def come back again and again! ????

Tripadvisor reviews

702 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation