Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Italian Traditional

Reviews - Trionfo

8.3/10
350
11, rue de l'Étoile , 75017 ParisSee map

Average price €31

Spécial Groupe : -30% sur « Spécial Groupe : Menu 42.7€ (2 à 15 p.) », soit 29,90 € au lieu de 42,70 € ! €42.7

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.3/10
Very good350 reviews
8.2/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Anna A.

    October 16, 20212 reviews

    4.5/10
  • Serge S.

    September 24, 202116 reviews

    8.5/10

    Très bon accueil. Repas délicieux. Ambianve

  • Amandine M.

    May 29, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Super restaurant, mention spéciale pour la salade burrata. Service très agréable. Je recommande --------------------------------------

  • Hubert M.
    Hubert M.

    July 9, 201911 reviews

    8.5/10

    Sympa

  • John H.

    March 13, 20191 review

    10/10

    Also was AMAZING!!! He gave us the BEST personal service. It was our first night in Paris and he provided us with the most amazing dinner service. It was an experience we will never forget!

  • Adrian F.
    Adrian F.

    December 31, 20172 reviews

    9/10

    Have been there for New Year‘s Eve and was very impressed by the combinations they put on their pizza. I like it!

  • Arron l.
    Arron l.

    July 10, 20174 reviews

    6.5/10

    un serveur extra

  • First Name... g.

    June 11, 20132 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very nice place

  • Elsen B.

    July 12, 201214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very Nice and Kind staff. Delicious pizzas and starters

  • Bourcier F.
    Bourcier F.

    July 12, 201222 reviews

    7.5/10

    A charming pizzeria with a warm welcome

Tripadvisor reviews

187 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation