9/10
Excellent
based on 924 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Tolin p.
    Tolin p.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Una cena espectacular, con un trato exquisito. Comuda de fusion, vale la pena.

  2. Felícia L.
    Felícia L.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Original new menu, super tasty food! Definitely recommended and certainly coming back :) thanks!

  3. João F.
    João F.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Tiny spot with good atmosphere and good food. The seared tuna and Nasi Goreng were hits. Menu is eclectic with mostly Asian dishes but some Italian as well. Gets busier as a bar later.

  4. Marijana C.
    Marijana C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food! We went on food hunting for days via entire Lisbon and this place had the best tasting food. Four of us tried almost everything from the manu and every single dish was absolutely delicious.

  5. Fiona G.
    Fiona G.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We had a lovely dinner here. I loved the decor - if I had a restaurant I would want it to look like this! Service was great and the price. It was very quiet - it was a Sunday and we a were quite early as we have kids.

  6. Damla T.
    Damla T.
    • one review
    9/10

    There was a bit of a wait between the two main dishes being served however the food tasted great!

  7. Ana T.
    Ana T.
    • 8 reviews
    6.5/10

    We booked a company lunch for 11 people, when we arrived the table was set outside (which is a plus because it was ready), but it was a rainy day so we had to ask to be relocated to the inside. The request was accomodated but there was only room at the counter. Service took a little bit since they have a small kitchen. The peanut brownie was really good though and the meal price was appropriate. To sum it up: not advised for larger groups or company events but a good spot if there is time for lunch and the budget per person is on the 10-15€ range.

  8. Maria B.
    Maria B.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Top top, como sempre!

  9. Urban B.
    Urban B.
    • 96 reviews
    10/10

    Really nice restaurant with good small dishes, wines and drinks at competitive prices. The service is excellent.....Don´t hesitate to go there!

  10. Gabriele T.
    Gabriele T.
    • 66 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service, the waiter was very helpful

  11. Céline D.
    Céline D.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Surprisingly stunning food! Friendly waiters in a cosy atmosphere with a view on the open kitchen. Definitely try the sauteed shrimps with mango and balsamic sauce.

  12. Eduardo F.
    Eduardo F.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    great place with amazing food.

  13. Nora D.
    Nora D.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  14. Carolyn O.
    Carolyn O.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Friendly and welcoming staff. Fresh and tasty food,

  15. Fernando D.
    Fernando D.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Friendly service and fresh food

  16. Eliane T D.
    Eliane T D.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Recomendo. Sempre muito bom

  17. Urban B.
    Urban B.
    • 96 reviews
    10/10

    Nice place...good food and prices...well worth a visit!

  18. Ines P.
    Ines P.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Really good food at a fair prince. We had the quinoa with salmon, tacos and gyosas. All very tasty and we didn't have to wait long to have it served at our table. The staff was very kind. Will return for sure

  19. Christian A.
    Christian A.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    Bien.

  20. Heli K.
    Heli K.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    There was only one table inside and seats were quite uncorfotable.Food was good!

  21. Tony P.
    Tony P.
    • 28 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice place to have lunch, in partícular in a sunny day if you stay outside. Very good Tuna Tataki and fantastic beef tartare with a very a well balanced flavour (with cheese and nuts). To be improved, fruit drinks lacked a bit flavour.

  22. Marta A.
    Marta A.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Uma boa surpresa !!!!

  23. Monika M.
    Monika M.
    • 72 reviews
    10/10

    Very good quality of food, good mojito, nice mood and handsome barman :)

  24. Pedro P.
    Pedro P.
    • 33 reviews
    7.5/10

    We tried almost everything from their to share menu and the food was good. Too bad there's no tables, we sat at the counter and the chairs are not very confortable if you stay too long.

  25. Pedro R.
    Pedro R.
    • 14 reviews
    6.5/10

    The food is good, yes...but the portions are quite small...4 people, we had to order 6 plates (average 9€ per plate). This "portion issue" makes me really angry (and hungry to) and feel a bit "cheated". I'm not going back

  26. Paulo R.
    Paulo R.
    • 60 reviews
    8.5/10

    Small but cozy space and very welcoming service. There's not a lot of offer but, by the sample of what we ordered, it seemed to us that they are all a good choice. Relaxed atmosphere and a great choice for the late afternoon and summer nights.

  27. Ines F.
    Ines F.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    It's a good combination between healthy and tasty in a chilled environment.

  28. Naïm B.
    Naïm B.
    • 35 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon!!

  29. Ilundi d.
    Ilundi d.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    The waiters were very very nice, even asking what we thought if our choices so they could pass it on to the chef. All the food was amazing! The atmosphere is light, cosy, happy. Just a note for those who don't know the place: book in advance, it's a small restaurant/bar. The inside area is very small, just a small bar area. The seating area is mostly outside.

  30. Bart D.
    Bart D.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome place, great service and great food! Would recommend to anyone ;)

  31. Cecilia L.
    Cecilia L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Tròpico do Cais is a really nice place. I 've tried different dishes, all of them were really good and well served. I strongly recommend this restaurant.

  32. Marc C.
    Marc C.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    I recommend to get the yakisoba or the noodles, they were very good.

  33. Pedro M.
    Pedro M.
    • 65 reviews
    10/10

    Very good a always :)

  34. Jacob j.
    Jacob j.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Top

  35. Carolina O.
    Carolina O.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect place with delicious dishes and a very kind staff! Truly recommend it!

  36. Rosália M.
    Rosália M.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    A nice place with good food!

  37. Nikki h.
    Nikki h.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Best beef Tatar ever! Really amazing place, high quality food in a cool atmosphere

  38. António R.
    António R.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    The dishes were very nicely cooked and fresh. The service was fast and people were nice. Try the Ceviche! 10/10

  39. Evelina p.
    Evelina p.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect!

  40. Simone C.
    Simone C.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really nice and fresh. A lot of flavours mixed well. A small restaurant with tables in and out in the Rua of the center.