Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Pizzeria With friends

Reviews - Troppo Squisito - Lisboa

9/10
282
Praça do Comércio - Ala Poente - 20/23, 1100-148 LisbonSee map

Average price €18

-30% sobre a ementa!

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent283 reviews
8.7/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Michael B.
    Michael B.

    September 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    One of the best pizzas in Portugal downtown. The service was excellent. The prices were very reasonable vs the quality and flavor. We need come back again.

  • Beatriz G.

    July 18, 202133 reviews

    7.5/10

    La ensalada cesar normalita, la pizza diabola buena pero no picaba nada. Los camareros muy amables.

  • Miguel C.
    Miguel C.

    November 19, 20201 review

    10/10

    Ótimo

  • Sandro D.
    Sandro D.

    September 11, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Perfect

    Troppo Squisito - Lisboa (Owner)

    Dear Mr. Sandro, we appreciate your comment, which we hold in the highest regards. On your next visit, we look forward to having you. Yours faithfully, Troppo Squisito Team

  • Wissem M.

    September 8, 20202 reviews

    9/10

    A great service by Rafael Costa. He was a good listener, helpful, funny and even smiling behind the mask. It was a great pleasure to be served by him. ???? obrigada por tudo

    Troppo Squisito - Lisboa (Owner)

    Dear client, we appreciate your comment, which we hold in the highest regards. On your next visit, we look forward to having you. Yours faithfully, Troppo Squisito Team

  • Stephen E.

    August 29, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    3rd night of eating here and once again another fantastic meal. I can’t recommend this restaurant highly enough! Book through trip advisor online and get 30% discount off the food too!

    Troppo Squisito - Lisboa (Owner)

    Dear Mr. Stephen, we appreciate your comment, which we hold in the highest regards. On your next visit, we look forward to having you. Yours faithfully, Troppo Squisito

  • Stephen E.

    August 28, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and service. Highly recommended.

    Troppo Squisito - Lisboa (Owner)

    Dear client, we appreciate your comment, which we hold in the highest regards. On your next visit, we look forward to having you. Yours faithfully, Troppo Squisito

  • Juve J.

    February 15, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    The food quality and presentation was above my expectations. The staff very attentive, polite and professional. I highly recommend this restaurant for anyone who likes Italian food.

  • Juliana N.

    January 28, 20209 reviews

    10/10

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation