9.1/10
Excellent
based on 6145 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Alicia b.
    Alicia b.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super adresse!

  2. Anna M.
    Anna M.
    • 7 reviews
    6.5/10

    The food is nice and delicious because of truffle. But lettuce was with sand and too much of balsamic cream everywhere

  3. Jan k.
    Jan k.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food and service were excellent!!!

  4. DIKRA A.
    DIKRA A.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent !

  5. Charles D.
    Charles D.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    A recommander

  6. Susann F.
    Susann F.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    à recommander !

  7. Natalia n.
    Natalia n.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent truffles pasta and risotto. The place is small, probably can fits 10ppl only. It’s noisy when it is crowded. It is best to go on weekdays, they offer good lunch menu set for €19. Overall the foods r delicious if u do not mind the noise.

  8. Jacques M.
    Jacques M.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    R À S. Comme d habitude ????

  9. Pedro S.
    Pedro S.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good food quality and cosy atmosphere, while service could be better. Cdb

  10. Johanna S.
    Johanna S.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    un vrai délice !

  11. Leila d.
    Leila d.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Top

    Truffes Folies 7ème

    Chère Leila ! Que dire de plus face à un tel avis à part Merci ! Merci de votre visite et merci de votre sympathie. Nous avons été enchanté de vous recevoir et nous espérons avoir la chance de vous compter parmi nos clients fidèles. Si vous et votre âme soeur aimez la truffe, nous venons de mettre en ligne notre menu secret pour la saint valentin ! Dépêchez vous, il ne reste pas beaucoup de tables disponibles ! En attendant si vous désirez en savoir plus sur notre art et passion, facebook sera le lieu parfait pour cela. Sincères salutations

  12. Marie-Luce A.
    Marie-Luce A.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Good!

  13. Fintan P.
    Fintan P.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Food was really good

  14. Yutaka K.
    Yutaka K.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    I could fully enjoy wonderful truffles in season from entree to dessert. The atmosphere and service were also comfortable. I was able to communicate with Garçon in English without any problems, but it would have been much better if there had been an English menu.

  15. Bernadette B.
    Bernadette B.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    If you love “truffles” than you MUST go to this little “gem” and enjoy dining!

  16. Jean Pierre h.
    Jean Pierre h.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic restaurant close to Eiffel tower. Friendly team with good advices about right wine/dish association. Very pleasant atmosphere with huge truffle smelling . Very nice place to go.

  17. Nathalie L.
    Nathalie L.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    C’est un rêve

  18. Yolanda M.
    Yolanda M.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Impresionante

  19. Joan O.
    Joan O.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    We reserved on La Fourchette at 12:30, a time with a 40% discount but received a 30% discount instead. It was disappointing to have the waiter charge us incorrectly and did not notice until we had left the restaurant. We would have returned because the food was excellent.

  20. Lazat T.
    Lazat T.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    Tried the menu on tous au restaurant, to be honest the food is just ok, nothing that impress me a lot, it’s a lovely small restaurant with 7 small tables in ,They also sell all kind truffe products inside, service was good, in the menu it included fromage but during the dinner they don’t offer for free, need to pay extra, anyway compare to other truffes restaurant in Paris , I still prefer la maison de la truffe.

  21. Stan n.
    Stan n.
    • 22 reviews
    9/10

    Welcoming is good Small but well organized place Friendly nice server Table setting good The truffle sprinkled dishes are the specialties of the house They worth extra few euros you pay for perigord I.e. black truffles

  22. NGAN D.
    NGAN D.
    • one review
    10/10

    We loved the restaurant, food was plenty and services was great. Will go there again if we go back to Paris someday. Will recommend to our friends.

  23. Fred G.
    Fred G.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Creative dishes, perfectly prepared. My wife and I loved every course. The food is worth the cost, but we appreciated having a 40% reduction thanks to booking through La Fourchette. We highly recommend it.

  24. Adrienne Kim D.
    Adrienne Kim D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Delicious food, with little wait. Server was kind enough to attend to our needs and explain the French menu.

  25. Rob C.
    Rob C.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious truffle enhanced food and really good wine.

  26. Andrey S.
    Andrey S.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice place, very good location, nice service,

  27. Jean L.
    Jean L.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  28. Chuyuan l.
    Chuyuan l.
    • one review
    8/10

    Super bon !

  29. Namir B.
    Namir B.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    This is one of my favorite restaurants, great food and staff. Very pleasant atmosphere as well. Highly recommend it if you like truffles......

  30. Andreas M.
    Andreas M.
    • 24 reviews
    8/10

    Nice food, all around truffles. Good atmosphere.

  31. Gilbert r.
    Gilbert r.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome experience with truffles

  32. Alexandre F.
    Alexandre F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very good food and service!

  33. Paulo N.
    Paulo N.
    • 93 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful surprise! Food was excellent, very nice service at a reasonable price. Specialized in truffles with great combination of ingredients.

  34. Typhanie K.
    Typhanie K.
    • 12 reviews
    7.5/10

    The staff was very nice, waited for us even though we were a bit late. We had a plat du jour but I didn't taste enough of the truffle. I might be back to taste other dishes

  35. Mary K.
    Mary K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    No English menu

  36. Yann H.
    Yann H.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Très correct

  37. Cyril C.
    Cyril C.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    The place itself will not impress through its decoration or ambiance, but the kitchen really delivers ! Great offer of really tasty truffle based dishes . Very friendly service.

  38. Manuela P.
    Manuela P.
    • 6 reviews
    6/10

    Nothing extraordinary, wouldn’t recommend if I had to pay the full price...

  39. Florence l.
    Florence l.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cher mais bon

  40. Alexandre v.
    Alexandre v.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Tres content!