Back

Reviews - Truffes Folies 7ème

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 6634 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Richard Et Joseph P.
    Richard Et Joseph P.
    • 26 reviews
    9.5/10

    Of all the truffle-related restaurants in Paris, this is the best. Their food is fabulous and their supply of truffle salts and oils are excellent. But I would have preferred to see a bit more social distancing between tables.

  2. Joëlle A.
    Joëlle A.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and ambiance. Recommend it !

    Truffes Folies 7ème

    Dear Joëlle ! Thanks a lot for selecting ou restaurant and for deciding to publish a review about your time amongst us. We enjoyed your company and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. We are glad to see that you found the food and the ambiance of the restaurant great. If you are interested in getting to know more about our specialties and dishes you can always follow us online through facebook or through our website. It would be lovely to stay in touch using these tools. We hope to hear from you soon. With our warmest regards

  3. Richard Et Joseph P.
    Richard Et Joseph P.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    We've been eating at this restaurant for years. Compared to other restaurants that specialize in truffles, this is the best. Everything on their menu is delicious and beautifully prepared. The staff is professional and very welcoming.

    Truffes Folies 7ème

    Dear Richard, Dear Joseph ! Thanks a lot for your loyalty which is incredibly precious to us. We are proud to count you amongst our customers. Feedbacks like your are a true motivation for us. We can’t wait to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Until your next time amongst us, we stay at your disposal and hope we will have the possibility to get to Know you a lot better thanks to our facebook page. With our friendliest regards.

  4. Patrick H.
    Patrick H.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Very friendly welcome to start. The menu offers various choices, all at very reasonable prices. The wine list, while not very long, has something to offer for everyone and all budget.

  5. Nancy M.
    Nancy M.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Very tasty with a lot of choices, staffs are very friendly and nice

    Truffes Folies 7ème

    Dear Nancy ! Wonderful ! We are glad to know that you found our meals very tasty with a lot of choices. We are also glad to know that you found our staff very friendly and nice ! Thank you for such a nice review and for your trust which is important to us. Until your next desire of a home cooked meal, we stay at your disposal. Don’t forget that it is possible to order products from the Truffes Folies brand. We also hope to have the possibility to get to Know you better thanks to our facebook page. With our friendliest regards.



  6. Yoshihito Y.
    Yoshihito Y.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    resot is really tasty!! I’ve eaten with good suppressing.

    Truffes Folies 7ème

    Gastronomy aficionados ! Receiving you was a great moment for us about which we are grateful ! Knowing that you found the risotto really tasty brought a true joy to my team. Please be sure of our gratitude for choosing to dine in our restaurant during your stay and for sharing your opinion. We hope you had a nice way back home and that you will find pleasure in coming back to Paris. Until then we stay at your disposal. With our warmest regards

  7. Fabien S.
    Fabien S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The food is excellent, the service is very nice.

    Truffes Folies 7ème

    Dear Fabien ! Thanks a lot for selecting ou restaurant and for deciding to publish a review about your time amongst us. We enjoyed your company and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. We are glad to see that you found the food excellent and the service very nice. If you are interested in getting to know more about our specialties and dishes you can always follow us online through facebook or through our website. It would be lovely to stay in touch using these tools. We hope to hear from you soon. With our warmest regards

  8. Robbert S.
    Robbert S.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    Just good food. Will go there again. The only waiter could be more friendly.

    Truffes Folies 7ème

    Dear Robbert ! What a pleasure it is to read your review. We are proud to count you amongst our customers and to know that you enjoyed our food. Reviews like yours are important in order to continue to improve ourselves. We are sorry to read that you didn’t enjoy our waiter. We will investigate in order to understand what might have happened. We apologise for any inconvenience you might have had. If interested you can continue to follow us through our facebook page and discover our chef's secrets ! With our warmest regards The Guest relation Team

  9. Véronique N.
    Véronique N.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    A pleasure to discover this restaurant, the team is truly looking after you. First, called us to check where we wanted to be seated, and then caring about their customers at each table. Great advices to help people make their choice, patient and smiling during the whole evening. Meals served were excellent, we all enjoyed our dishes and highly recommend “l’oeuf cocotte à la truffe” absolutely delicious! We will come back as there were so many dishes we wanted to try, it was hard to choose. Highly recommended for both the warmth of the team and the outstanding cooking. Fabulous evening with family!

    Truffes Folies 7ème

    
Dear Véronique ! Nothing comes to mind except thank you ! Thank you for such a nice review. Proud to know that you found our food excellent & especially enjoyed the oeuf cocotte. We send your feedback to our waiting team which was very proud to have incited such a strong satisfaction. Feedbacks like your are a true motivation for us. We can’t wait to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during your next trip to Paris. Until your next stay in Paris, we stay at your disposal and hope we will have the possibility to get to Know you a lot better thanks to our facebook page. With our friendliest regards.

  10. Mouna K.
    Mouna K.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Top! On revient sans hesitation

  11. Richard Et Joseph P.
    Richard Et Joseph P.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    We love this restaurant. Everything on the menu contains truffles and it's all delicious. We especially love the burrata cheese and all their pastas.

  12. Julia E.
    Julia E.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Plats excellents et bon service (petit gadget fourni qui permet de recharger son portable à table super pratique) ! Je recommande ce restaurant.

  13. Alicia b.
    Alicia b.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super adresse!

  14. Anna M.
    Anna M.
    • 7 reviews
    6.5/10

    The food is nice and delicious because of truffle. But lettuce was with sand and too much of balsamic cream everywhere

  15. Jan k.
    Jan k.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food and service were excellent!!!

  16. DIKRA A.
    DIKRA A.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent !

  17. Charles D.
    Charles D.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    A recommander

  18. Susann F.
    Susann F.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    à recommander !

  19. Natalia n.
    Natalia n.
    • 23 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent truffles pasta and risotto. The place is small, probably can fits 10ppl only. It’s noisy when it is crowded. It is best to go on weekdays, they offer good lunch menu set for €19. Overall the foods r delicious if u do not mind the noise.

  20. Jacques M.
    Jacques M.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    R À S. Comme d habitude ????

  21. Pedro S.
    Pedro S.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good food quality and cosy atmosphere, while service could be better. Cdb

  22. Johanna S.
    Johanna S.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    un vrai délice !

  23. Leila d.
    Leila d.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Top

    Truffes Folies 7ème

    Chère Leila ! Que dire de plus face à un tel avis à part Merci ! Merci de votre visite et merci de votre sympathie. Nous avons été enchanté de vous recevoir et nous espérons avoir la chance de vous compter parmi nos clients fidèles. Si vous et votre âme soeur aimez la truffe, nous venons de mettre en ligne notre menu secret pour la saint valentin ! Dépêchez vous, il ne reste pas beaucoup de tables disponibles ! En attendant si vous désirez en savoir plus sur notre art et passion, facebook sera le lieu parfait pour cela. Sincères salutations

  24. Marie-Luce A.
    Marie-Luce A.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Good!

  25. Fintan P.
    Fintan P.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Food was really good

  26. Yutaka K.
    Yutaka K.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    I could fully enjoy wonderful truffles in season from entree to dessert. The atmosphere and service were also comfortable. I was able to communicate with Garçon in English without any problems, but it would have been much better if there had been an English menu.

  27. Bernadette B.
    Bernadette B.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    If you love “truffles” than you MUST go to this little “gem” and enjoy dining!

  28. Jean Pierre h.
    Jean Pierre h.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic restaurant close to Eiffel tower. Friendly team with good advices about right wine/dish association. Very pleasant atmosphere with huge truffle smelling . Very nice place to go.

  29. Nathalie L.
    Nathalie L.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    C’est un rêve

  30. Yolanda M.
    Yolanda M.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Impresionante

  31. Joan O.
    Joan O.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    We reserved on La Fourchette at 12:30, a time with a 40% discount but received a 30% discount instead. It was disappointing to have the waiter charge us incorrectly and did not notice until we had left the restaurant. We would have returned because the food was excellent.

  32. Lazat T.
    Lazat T.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    Tried the menu on tous au restaurant, to be honest the food is just ok, nothing that impress me a lot, it’s a lovely small restaurant with 7 small tables in ,They also sell all kind truffe products inside, service was good, in the menu it included fromage but during the dinner they don’t offer for free, need to pay extra, anyway compare to other truffes restaurant in Paris , I still prefer la maison de la truffe.

  33. Stan n.
    Stan n.
    • 22 reviews
    9/10

    Welcoming is good Small but well organized place Friendly nice server Table setting good The truffle sprinkled dishes are the specialties of the house They worth extra few euros you pay for perigord I.e. black truffles

  34. NGAN D.
    NGAN D.
    • one review
    10/10

    We loved the restaurant, food was plenty and services was great. Will go there again if we go back to Paris someday. Will recommend to our friends.

  35. Fred G.
    Fred G.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Creative dishes, perfectly prepared. My wife and I loved every course. The food is worth the cost, but we appreciated having a 40% reduction thanks to booking through La Fourchette. We highly recommend it.

  36. Adrienne Kim D.
    Adrienne Kim D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Delicious food, with little wait. Server was kind enough to attend to our needs and explain the French menu.

  37. Rob C.
    Rob C.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious truffle enhanced food and really good wine.

  38. Andrey S.
    Andrey S.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice place, very good location, nice service,

  39. Jean L.
    Jean L.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  40. Chuyuan l.
    Chuyuan l.
    • one review
    8/10

    Super bon !