8.3/10
Very good
based on 1319 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. ROCA M.
    ROCA M.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Come sempre......... ottimo

  2. Claudia V.
    Claudia V.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Non male ma mi aspettavo di più!

  3. Pari M.
    Pari M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Good food, good stuff,good experience!

  4. Serena B.
    Serena B.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Love it

  5. Devika G.
    Devika G.
    • 37 reviews
    5.5/10

    The food was very good, on a Monday It was empty but food was little but expensive. I paid 50 euros for 2 plates of pasta and a glass of wine.

  6. Richard d.
    Richard d.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Good wait staff, great food.

  7. Thibault M.
    Thibault M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    un délice

  8. Abelardo C.
    Abelardo C.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice welcome from staff, great options for menu and extra-menu plates. Service very gently, food tasty and suitable portions. Good wine options and at the end a good quality / price relation

  9. Jacopo o.
    Jacopo o.
    • one review
    9/10

    Ottimo. Bombette superlative!!

  10. Luisa l.
    Luisa l.
    • one review
    10/10

    Superlativo!

  11. Elena P.
    Elena P.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food, fair prices, too much noisy.

  12. Peter O.
    Peter O.
    • one review
    10/10

    Welcoming and friendly people. Great food - not fancy and fussy but rather solid Italian classics presented in a modern way. Short but well curated wine list. Relaxed atmosphere. Would certainly dine here again.

  13. Massimo R.
    Massimo R.
    • one review
    10/10

    This place has the very recipe for the Apulian Mediterranean cuisine: simplicity, quality ingredients and passion. The service is extremely polite and nice: always attentive. A great moment for a dinner.

  14. Roberta S.
    Roberta S.
    • 35 reviews
    9.5/10

    Non mi stancherò mai di tornarci:)

  15. Cristina P.
    Cristina P.
    • 68 reviews
    9/10

    Fantastico purè di fave con seppie!

  16. Mikhail R.
    Mikhail R.
    • 8 reviews
    4.5/10

    Mediocre food for very high price. Worth to see only for discount.

  17. Janet H.
    Janet H.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Really lovely local place specializing in the cuisine of Puglia. Super fresh, nice presentation and most of all, personalized care by the owner. Highly recommended. Nice ambience too.

  18. Jane l.
    Jane l.
    • one review
    9/10

    Delightful attention and service. Glorious Puglia wine. Puglia cuisine faithful but not my favourite.

  19. Peter V.
    Peter V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Really excellent diner in a nice and relaxed atmosphere. And above that we received a 25% discount on the bill.

  20. Martina G.
    Martina G.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Veri sapori mediterranei, bravi.

  21. Beatrice B.
    Beatrice B.
    • 108 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice place, quite hidden in a quite street right before Cordusio station. two level open floor restaurant, the lowest one is a little bit too cold. All the waitresses were kind and welcoming. The fish sandwhich was amazing.

  22. Mikko S.
    Mikko S.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    The quality / price ratio is excellent! Strong recommendation for Burrata bar (sufficient appetizer for four) and the pastas. The restaurant was nearly full and little understaffed which affected the service (speed, not quality!).

  23. Julien c.
    Julien c.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Lieu sympa.

  24. Donald M.
    Donald M.
    • one review
    4/10

    Got show man to our seat and waited 25 mins to be acknowledged, then we got given some dry bread and waited another 10 to order, after that we got served some poor cuisine. Avoid.

  25. Cylia M.
    Cylia M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Calme & Cosy

  26. EJ P.
    EJ P.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    All the dishes we ordered was so good. Highly recommendable.

  27. Ilaria R.
    Ilaria R.
    • one review
    9/10

    Pancondito assolutamente imperdibile!

  28. Marta C.
    Marta C.
    • 51 reviews
    7.5/10

    ottimi primi

  29. Carina W.
    Carina W.
    • one review
    2/10

    Unfortunately neither did The waitress speak English nor did we receive an English menu. We didn't feel welcome since we had to sit completely alone on the other side of the restaurant even though there was plenty of space left. That also lead to the fact that we ordered something that turned out completely different. For instance the pollo con limon was not in any way a tender ( and warm) chicken breast but thin sliced pieces of meat covered in a sweet lemon sauce. Complete disaster! Would never go there again!

  30. Deanna W.
    Deanna W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very pleasant little restaurant tucked away in a side street. The quality of the food was excellent, typical Pugliese food. Moderate prices. The staff was polite and efficient.

  31. Melitta B.
    Melitta B.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    TRULLY LOVE is a very nice restaurant in a little street close to "La Scala". During our stay in Milan (4 days) we went there twice because we really loved it. The service was very friendly and attentively, the menu diversified, the food tasty and good value for money. We highly recommend the "Trully Love", if you want to enjoy a tasty meal in a nice atmosphere with great service at a moderate price. We enjoyed both evenings very much. Thanks!

  32. Barbara F.
    Barbara F.
    • 10 reviews
    7.5/10

    Fantastic starter (polpette di baccala'). Good first course (pasta con crostacei). average second pasta dish (tagliolini al limone) and average dessert. the main dishes lacked a bit of personality and authenticity. the stuff was really passionate and friendly. good value for money with the fork discount. otherwise overpriced. overall a good restaurant

  33. Melitta B.
    Melitta B.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    We had a Great evening in nice atmosphere and surrounding with good food and extremely friendly service.. We will definitely visit this Restaurant again.

  34. Emanuela m.
    Emanuela m.
    • 128 reviews
    8/10

    Da provare

  35. Stefania A.
    Stefania A.
    • 48 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo pesce!

  36. Dik B.
    Dik B.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great discovery in Milan! Great food and very friendly service. Located in the centre close to La Scala. Can recommend this restaurant to anybody who visits Milan

  37. Elena L.
    Elena L.
    • 27 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ristorantino molto carino con prodotti freschi e di alta qualità Il ristoratore ha quel modo gentile ed affabile che coinvolge sempre Servizio puntuale ed educato, buona lista vini Lo consiglio vivamente per il rapporto qualità prezzo e la freschezza dei prodotti tra cui spiccano le burrate affumicate, la stracciatella e tanti piatti di pesce sapientemente cucinati e rivisitati in chiave moderna Da provare

  38. Giuseppe M.
    Giuseppe M.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo ristorante con cucina pugliese, personale gentile e preparato, da non perdere i ceci neri con baccalà, una squisitezza!

  39. Fabio G.
    Fabio G.
    • 239 reviews
    8/10

    Buon ristorante pugliese.

  40. - -.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Great atmosphere, cozy and sophisticated. Tasty and well prepared food.