Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Asian

Reviews - Tuk Tuk Cisneros

8.7/10
93
Calle del Cardenal Cisneros, 6, 28010 MadridSee map

Average price €20

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous93 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Cristina m.

    December 15, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Me ha encantado, Estoy contando los días para volver!!! comida buenísima, ambiente agradable, fácil de reservar... Sitio de 10. enhorabuena

  • Jorge C.

    November 23, 202166 reviews

    8.5/10

    Estupendos platos asiáticos y servicio muy atento y rápido, merece la pena repetir!

  • Alessandra V.
    Alessandra V.

    November 12, 202111 reviews

    4/10

    Food lacked flavour and drinks are not recommended either.

  • Isabel J.
    Isabel J.

    October 4, 202129 reviews

    4/10
  • Guillem j.

    August 9, 20218 reviews

    8/10

    Volveremos

  • Hadas H.

    July 4, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    El camarero majisimo, atento y muy eficiente! La comida rica, fresca y los platos abundantes. Se notaba sabores asiáticos verdaderos y hierbas frescas. El local es pequeño pero comimos agusto.

  • Chloe d.

    December 14, 20205 reviews

    7.5/10

    The food is good but the atmosphere looks like a cheap restaurant. It’s basically a fast food. I would go for a quick bite

Tripadvisor reviews

460 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation