Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Terrace

Reviews - Tullio

8.8/10
351
Via di S. Nicola da Tolentino, 26, 00187 RomeSee map

Average price €50

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 7 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 7 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous352 reviews
9/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Natalie F.
    Natalie F.

    May 16, 20221 review

    7.5/10

    Lovely service. Dinner was good.

  • George C.
    George C.

    May 9, 20222 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Amir N.
    Amir N.

    May 6, 20221 review

    2.5/10
  • Ana Duarte A.
    Ana Duarte A.

    April 27, 20221 review

    10/10

    The waitress was really nice !! ❤️

  • J B

    March 23, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Francesco V.
    Francesco V.

    December 21, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Un ristorante sempre al top: qualità, servizio e cortesia eccellente.

  • Youngha K.

    November 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    A must go when in Rome!

  • Nick W.

    November 2, 20211 review

    10/10

    The staff was incredible and the food and service was old school Italy. Very authentic and would 100% recommend for a fine dining experience to anyone visiting Rome

  • David W.

    October 27, 20212 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Omer w.

    October 23, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Great food . Although we waited 30 minutes fir the table to be ready, the service was very efficient and pleasent. Food was very good. Prices are at the higher range for this type of food.

  • Enrique l.

    September 24, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Traditional restaurant, the pasta was good, the service very good and kind

  • Mike P.

    September 6, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    This is my wife’s favorite restaurant in Rome. It never fails to deliver great food, service, and atmosphere.

  • Steven P.

    September 6, 20211 review

    10/10

    The staff at Tullio are top notch food and service was excellent I will definitely return on my next trip

  • Annika K.

    August 11, 20212 reviews

    5/10
  • Enrique C.

    July 7, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent food, pasta is outstanding. Would recommend it and go again for sure. Quiet street, in central location, with quality food. Just a few steps from Fontana del Tritone.

  • Rick R.
    Rick R.

    June 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    Service, food and ambience was classic Italian that was all executed with grace and quality. I highly recommend it for an authentic Roman experience.

  • Sheryl c.

    October 14, 20201 review

    10/10

    Excellent authentic Italian experience. Felt like we were in a film set with the best food and service. Highly recommended authentic dinner experience. Thank you.

  • Giuseppe R.
    Giuseppe R.

    July 2, 202038 reviews

    7.5/10

    The food was really good but very pricey, the staff was very welcoming, the restaurant is retro but the location is few steps away from barberini square .

  • Sergei B.
    Sergei B.

    February 10, 202032 reviews

    7/10

    Very good food but zero charm.

  • Saad a.

    January 11, 20201 review

    9/10

    Best food need to be patient, usually very busy . It's very nice family type restaurant. Will visit again for sure . Good wine list , helpful staff

  • Paula F.

    December 30, 201923 reviews

    7/10

    Good food, but normal for Roman quality and little overpriced. The service though is the differential, very attentive and kind

  • Elizabeth M.

    December 28, 20191 review

    10/10

    Fantastic food, Fabulous atmosphere! A must!!!

  • MARIA JOSEFINA CONSUELO M.

    December 20, 20191 review

    7/10

    whenever we are in italy, tullio is a must eat destination. this visit, tullio was ok. but it will not be in our must eat list for rome anymore. we keep the happy memories though.

  • Leon C.

    November 23, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    מסעדה מצוינת. טעים בצורה י וצאת דופן.

  • Brad D.

    November 21, 20194 reviews

    10/10
  • Ed s.

    November 8, 20191 review

    4.5/10
  • Simon m.

    October 18, 201911 reviews

    5.5/10

    Very very expensive quality of food good although expected to be far better compared to our visit 3years ago. It seems they are very confident that t

  • Marc D.

    October 17, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent meal and service. Highly recommend!

  • Scott J.

    October 17, 20192 reviews

    6.5/10

    Good. Not fantastic.

  • Ron G.

    October 15, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent food and service. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Anthony A.

    October 14, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service and the food was incredible. Such a beautiful dining experience. Our waiter Marco was the best!

  • Ed B.

    October 14, 20191 review

    9.5/10
  • Joseline H.

    October 12, 20195 reviews

    4.5/10

    This Restaurant was pricey, but the food and service were way below expectations. 3 of the dishes we ordered were no longer available, which is surprising given that they had accepted our reservation.

  • Eric W.

    September 28, 20194 reviews

    8/10
  • Susan V.

    September 26, 20191 review

    4/10
  • Megan D.

    September 24, 20191 review

    10/10

    Very traditional, feels like you’re in your Italian grandmother’s living room. Pasta was perfectly cooked. A little bright in the restaurant for my taste but other than that, great experience!

  • David A.

    September 3, 20191 review

    10/10

    GREAT PLACE, BEEN THERE BEFORE,AUTHENTIC DISHES,UPSCALE, WILL GO AGAIN

  • Axel m.

    July 25, 20191 review

    10/10

    Fantastic restaurant. Absolute great service by Nino, best meal I had in Rome.

  • Myron C.

    July 18, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    The Food was extremely delicious. It was Authentic roman/Italian food. It reminded us of an old fashion New York steakhouse ambiance. It was a great choice

  • Zahra R.

    June 21, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutely amazing!! Fantastic food, service and wine. Truly authentic, well priced, great wine selection list and amazing!

Tripadvisor reviews

1202 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation