Back

Reviews - Tutto Bello

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 2180 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Zandra C.
    Zandra C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Perfekta pizzor men vi saknade möjligheten att beställa en enkel grönsallad till. Personalen kunde vara något mer engagerad. En trevlig kväll! Rekommenderas.

  2. Lovisa H.
    Lovisa H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Perfekt litet vardagsställe, mysigt och väldigt god mat. Prisvärt! Vi hade bokat bord och personalen ordnade så att vi fick ett bord på uteserveringen. Vi hade en väldigt trevlig kväll.

  3. Maja L.
    Maja L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Mysigt ställe med god pasta och bra service. Bra priser! Karljohanssvamppastan med konjak och grana padano var riktigt god. Perfekt för såväl familj som par

  4. Johanna T.
    Johanna T.
    • one review
    9/10

    Mysig lite strandaktig vibe, djurvänligt. Åt tryffeltortellinin och den var HELT OTROLIG. Vinpriserna var överdrivna men annars toppen! Trevlig personal

  5. Merja i.
    Merja i.
    • one review
    8/10

    Blev rekommenderad att prova denna restaurang av vänner. Trevligt, vänligt bemötande. Trevlig inredning, familjärt. God mat, stora portioner. Lördag kväll och ganska mycket folk. Citronglass var underbar som avslutning. Kommer gärna igen.

  6. Klaudia S.
    Klaudia S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good food, good wine and kind service! I really enjoyed everything! Would totally recommend it to anyone who wants to enjoy some good ambiente!

  7. Joachim H.
    Joachim H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Trevlig atmosfär och mysig lokal. Alltid fint med en bra italiensk restaurang! Kommer definitivt att äta här igen. Rekommenderas! Allora, Tutto Bello! Bella Storia

  8. Ellen W.
    Ellen W.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Alltid fantastiskt! Vi åt pasta gorgonzola och pizza med korv. Till förrätt en generös ostbricka. Intimt, mysigt och väldigt bra kvalite på både mat och service.

  9. Malin H.
    Malin H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Lite kallt i lokalen eftersom det var öppet till uteserveringen, annars var allt kanon!

  10. Assu k.
    Assu k.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Super ????????

  11. Linda O.
    Linda O.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Mysigt ställe med trevlig personal.

  12. Laura M.
    Laura M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent home made pasta, perfect service, lovely place to have dinner! Totally recommended. We will come back for sure. We have to try the pizza :)

  13. Daniel A.
    Daniel A.
    • one review
    8/10

    Wonderful little place close by the office that for some reason none of us had noticed. Nice atmosphere, thoroughly provfessional service staff. Really good food.

  14. Viola D.
    Viola D.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    I ate one of the best Italian pizzas in all of Stockholm. The dishes were not only well prepared but also too good. As a main dish I have a delicious pasta with lemon. The staff were very polite and prepared for our needs. A place where it is good to spend time with friends.

  15. Gill K.
    Gill K.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Really good food and lovely restaurant.

  16. Emanuela T.
    Emanuela T.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    The place is very nice and there are good vibes . Service is also good. We ordered pizza and was very satisfied. We will go back and I recommend this place

  17. Bryndís B.
    Bryndís B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great find. Great food at good prices! It was a bit hard to get the attention of the waiters from time to time, but the atmosphere and quality of food totally made up for it. Everyone was super satisfied.

  18. Anna f.
    Anna f.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    First thing you notice when you enter the restaurant is the smell of pizza. Yum! Second of this is a very small restaurant and so when entering you feel a bit awkward because there’s not really anywhere to stand and wait for the waitress to show you to your table. Though they notice you very quickly and come and help you as fast as they can. The food was received not more than 20 minutes after we ordered and a tip; order the Insalata di Capra, it was de li ci ous! The food was great, the small room made it cozy and the prices was doable being in the city. Only thing that can get better is the attention from the waitresses.

  19. Hans P.
    Hans P.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Fantastisk mat Grym personal Hög ljudvolym i liten lokal Kommer snart igen

  20. Louise L.
    Louise L.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Genuin restaurang med härlig atmosfär!

  21. Robert S.
    Robert S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice and cozy restaurant, service excellent. Food tasty and done with huge professional skill. This restaurant you can recommend to try. See you guys next year!

  22. Elina P.
    Elina P.
    • one review
    9/10

    The best gamberetti I’ve everrrr had! Lovely cosy spot, tables are very close together but didn’t bother us. Gets busy so you need to book! Pane was also lovely.

  23. Patricia G.
    Patricia G.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Perfection! ????????

  24. Desiree S.
    Desiree S.
    • one review
    10/10

    This little restaurant is a great find. Offers amazing Italian food at a great value. Cozy environment and friendly staff. Definitely one of our top picks around the neighbourhood.

  25. Elise B.
    Elise B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    I'll been here several times, if you come back Over and over again that is the best review you can get. Nice and friendly staff. It is a small place you need to make a reservation.

  26. Victor K.
    Victor K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Small cosy place with great food

  27. Francesco o.
    Francesco o.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great little Italy in Stockholm

  28. Stefan S.
    Stefan S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food in a great setting. Atmo is so nice. But had to wait for a little too long for the table this time. We where there our second time and will definately come again :)

  29. Eva C.
    Eva C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Mkt trevlig personal!

  30. Gill K.
    Gill K.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really tasty pasta dishes and an excellent pizza without a long wait even although the restaurant was full.

  31. Lars V.
    Lars V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, good service!

  32. Magnus O.
    Magnus O.
    • one review
    7/10

    Magiskt god svamprisotto

  33. Eric T.
    Eric T.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bustling, friendly restaurant serving good food.

  34. Karsten S.
    Karsten S.
    • one review
    10/10

    God ærlig veltillavet mad

  35. Federica R.
    Federica R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great as always! My favourite Italian-style place in Stockholm (and I am Italian!). I found this place three years ago and I have been kind of a regular customer ever since. When I need to treat myself after a long week... I know where to go!

  36. Sabine G.
    Sabine G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food, friendly personal - certainly no tourist trap

  37. Christian H.
    Christian H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful place to stay with fantastic pizzas and wine! Very attentive service and comfortable seating.

  38. Ken L.
    Ken L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Ideal neighborhood Italian with good pasta, salads and pizza

  39. Max A.
    Max A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Supertrevlig personal och fantastisk mat!

  40. Emily F.
    Emily F.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Food and service was great! Too many screaming children ruined the atmosphere. Toddlers and screaming babies outnumbered the adults.