Back

Reviews U Mulinu

9/10

Excellent

based on 2598 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Asheeth M.
    Asheeth M.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    I have been to U Mulinu twice...first time with just a friend, and the second time with 11 friends..... I guess that's a good review in itself ???? The staff is friendly, and speaks English. The food is well prepared and presented, albeit the service is a bit slow....not extraordinarily so....and especially if you're a larger group. All in all, totally recommended... ????????????????

  2. Celine H.
    Celine H.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon !! ????

  3. Aurélie B.
    Aurélie B.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was simple but exquisite and the quantity of food in our plate was adequate. The waiter was nice and effective. We choose to eat outside, it was confortable. Therefore we recommend this restaurant and the Corsican food :)

  4. VICTOR D.
    VICTOR D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    La Corse à Paris. Excellente ambiance. Terrasse au top. On valide et on retourne encore et encore

  5. Jennifer P.
    Jennifer P.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    The food is excellent

  6. Jean-yves k.
    Jean-yves k.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Je recommande ce restaurant excellent

  7. Santos C.
    Santos C.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Adresse à conserver!

  8. Romain D.
    Romain D.
    • 34 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice!

  9. Michel M.
    Michel M.
    • 119 reviews
    8/10

    Ras

  10. Lydia M.
    Lydia M.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Je recommande

  11. Edwin M.
    Edwin M.
    • 34 reviews
    8.5/10

    The service was welcoming and good however the menu was not available in English. I had a burger which was cooked a bit on the rare side despite my order being for medium. The toppings were ok but it was missing tomatoe and a bit of greenery and the homemade tomato ketchup. To finish I had a great creme brûlée.

  12. Maryse T.
    Maryse T.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  13. Flavien L.
    Flavien L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent plat et atmosphere tres reprensetative

  14. Louis H.
    Louis H.
    • 33 reviews
    9/10

    It is a very nice regional restaurant all cooked very well with quality ingredients. Service is very friendly and professional. Highly recommended to try the regional cuisine of Corsica when inParis.

  15. Franck M.
    Franck M.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon. Je recommande.

  16. Antoni S.
    Antoni S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Tres bien. A recommandé

  17. DAVID A.
    DAVID A.
    • 42 reviews
    7/10

    ...

  18. Peter C.
    Peter C.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Food was decent but nothing special.

  19. Jean Christian E.
    Jean Christian E.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bien

  20. Frédéric P.
    Frédéric P.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon plats et desserts

  21. David B.
    David B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Très belle et authentique adresse Corse à Paris !

  22. Jacques r.
    Jacques r.
    • 42 reviews
    9.5/10

    superbe

  23. Benjamin L.
    Benjamin L.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  24. André D.
    André D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Vive la corse

  25. Jacques B.
    Jacques B.
    • 28 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cuisine excellente personnel disponible

  26. Judith E.
    Judith E.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Un beau restaurant corse en plein Paris.

  27. Jean-louis l.
    Jean-louis l.
    • one review
    10/10

    I'll be happy to come back again

  28. Gerson D.
    Gerson D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant !

  29. Sidoline B.
    Sidoline B.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cuisine excellente.

  30. Steephan S.
    Steephan S.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Super

  31. Pierre c.
    Pierre c.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Je recommande vivement

  32. Eric a.
    Eric a.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice cuisine specific to Corsica. A very nice and friendly place to have a good dinner at reasonable price. 2mn walk from the AUSTERLITZ train station and serving quite late. A good place to eat FRANCE region tipical cuisine.

  33. Eric d.
    Eric d.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    De la cuisine corse authentique !

  34. M. P.
    M. P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait !

  35. Marciane M.
    Marciane M.
    • 3 reviews
    4.5/10

    You can eat better in Paris for the same price, no doubt.

  36. Guyllaume T.
    Guyllaume T.
    • 89 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bon restaurant de quartier

  37. Marie-claire L.
    Marie-claire L.
    • one review
    10/10

    C est excellent ! On a adoré ! Nous reviendrons !

  38. Lyse C.
    Lyse C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super bon, serveuse au top, je recommande !

  39. Nicole F.
    Nicole F.
    • 21 reviews
    8/10

    sympa et bon

  40. Oleksandr P.
    Oleksandr P.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Stufatu de veau tigre aux olives et pomme de terre fondantes was tasty with a very good sauce but a bit dry in my opinion. Fruit soup was amazing and resembled classical Russian drink Kisel. The service is good