Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Japanese Terrace

Reviews - Udon Murcia

9.2/10
520
Calle San Cristóbal, 3, 30001 MurciaSee map

Average price €15

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent520 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • NURIA B.
    NURIA B.

    July 15, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Personal súper atento y amable.

  • Nathalie A.
    Nathalie A.

    July 2, 20223 reviews

    8.5/10

    Cadre et service sympathique.

  • Maria Dolores C.
    Maria Dolores C.

    June 26, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Siempre encargamos comida para, llevar y hoy nos hemos quedado allí. Sitio muy agradable, limpio y tranquilo. Camareras estupendas y educadas

  • Cristina M.
    Cristina M.

    June 14, 202222 reviews

    10/10

    Volvería a repetir. Recomendable la tempura de verduras.

  • Sonia L.
    Sonia L.

    June 1, 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Carlos I.
    Carlos I.

    May 29, 202239 reviews

    9.5/10

    Todo muy bien. Repetiremos.

  • Amira H.
    Amira H.

    May 21, 20221 review

    8/10

    Me gusto

  • Blaine J.
    Blaine J.

    May 18, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Paula I.
    Paula I.

    May 13, 202216 reviews

    10/10

    Todo buenisimoo!

  • Angela G.

    May 1, 20221 review

    2.5/10
  • Mario M.

    April 30, 20223 reviews

    8.5/10

    SS

  • Lauren N.
    Lauren N.

    April 25, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent value with the 50% discount

  • Alix A.
    Alix A.

    April 24, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful experience, the food was simply amazing and the service truly enjoyable. 100% recommend

  • Patricia H.
    Patricia H.

    April 23, 202216 reviews

    10/10

    Sin ninguna queja. Súper bien todo. Hemos ido varias veces y seguiremos yendo. Nunca defrauda.

  • Michael N.
    Michael N.

    April 9, 20226 reviews

    9/10
  • Jordan I.

    April 8, 20221 review

    7/10

    Muy pocos camareros y cocineros para muchos clientes, buena comida

  • Carlos I.
    Carlos I.

    February 16, 202239 reviews

    9/10

    Todo correcto.

  • Amanda C.
    Amanda C.

    December 21, 20211 review

    9/10
  • Nerea G.
    Nerea G.

    October 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    Todo genial, muy buen trato y la comida muy buena, pero la bebida me ha parecido carísima.

  • Cristina M.
    Cristina M.

    October 15, 202122 reviews

    10/10

    Volvería a repetir

  • Luis Javier M.

    October 10, 20211 review

    5.5/10
  • MARIA CRISTINA C.
    MARIA CRISTINA C.

    October 3, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Estancia muy agradable

  • José Miguel G.

    September 25, 20211 review

    4.5/10

    Demasiado caro para lo que ofrece. La comida normalita

  • Yuri C.

    August 22, 20211 review

    10/10

    Genial

  • Antonia L.
    Antonia L.

    July 26, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    E xcelente, como siempre. Espero volver pronto vvvv vvvv vvvbvbbb vbbbnmnnvgyuif ygbbbhgjjjjj hynjgftrtyhjjjjkkjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

  • Francisco Jose H.
    Francisco Jose H.

    July 23, 2021281 reviews

    10/10

    Después de un tiempo sin visitarles, he vuelto a hacerlo. Respetan todas las medidas de seguridad COVID19. Excelente cocina y como siempre muy amables. Espero volver a visitarles de nuevo muy pronto.

  • Stefania R.

    July 4, 202154 reviews

    10/10

    Todo muy rico sobre todo el.ramen de verano

  • Ruben V.
    Ruben V.

    July 2, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Top

  • Jorge S.
    Jorge S.

    June 19, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    No suelo poner nunca un 10 pero tanto la comida como el servicio fue de 10

  • Carlos R.
    Carlos R.

    June 6, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Siempre perfecto

  • Cristina M.
    Cristina M.

    May 7, 202122 reviews

    10/10

    Personal muy servicial. Volvería a repetir sin duda.

  • Maria G.

    April 20, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Ramon S.
    Ramon S.

    March 11, 20215 reviews

    8/10

    Muy bien como siempre.

  • Dolores c.

    December 26, 20201 review

    10/10

    Acogedor y cumpliendo las normas.

  • Cristina G.
    Cristina G.

    August 4, 20201 review

    4/10

    Nada sabroso.

  • Heimy u.
    Heimy u.

    July 4, 20201 review

    10/10

    Me encanta este restaurante

  • Ella B.

    August 23, 20193 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Antonio J.
    Antonio J.

    January 15, 201989 reviews

    8.5/10

    Ok

  • Emanuel R.

    January 15, 20191 review

    7.5/10

    ????????

  • Helena G.
    Helena G.

    December 24, 201847 reviews

    10/10

    100 por 100 recomendable

Tripadvisor reviews

89 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation