Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Asian With friends

Reviews - Udon - Noodle Bar & Restaurant

9/10
2166
Av. Duque de Ávila 46B, 1050-053 LisbonSee map

Average price €13

-50% em toda a Carta - TheFork FEST

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent2167 reviews
9/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Humberto C.

    August 30, 202153 reviews

    9/10

    Ramen e noodles bem confeccionados. Menu criança interessante, mantendo a comida típica do restaurante.

  • Nina D.
    Nina D.

    August 14, 20211 review

    10/10
  • João P.

    August 13, 20211 review

    9/10

    Loved the food and the price, I will come back for sure.

  • Ana Cristina R.

    August 12, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Espaço com distância de segurança, serviço com funcionários muito atenciosos, pratos muito bem decorados e muito apetitosos, tudo excelente

  • Inês B.
    Inês B.

    August 12, 20213 reviews

    8.5/10

    Ótima vibe, excelente refeição. Prato exatamente igual ao cardápio! 5 ⭐️

  • Sofia C.
    Sofia C.

    August 10, 202131 reviews

    10/10

    Serviço super rápido e simpático, comida muito saborosa e bem confeccionada e ambiente calmo e acolhedor dentro do restaurante. Desconto muito interessante, nada a apontar e voltarei de certo!

  • Joao M.

    July 31, 20211 review

    10/10

    Restaurante excelente ! Comida boa como sempre.

  • Agnieszka W.

    July 28, 20211 review

    7.5/10

    I ordered pad thai with chicken and I noticed that the quality is much lower than before , I would not order it again, the starters are still delicious.

  • Cristina B.

    July 28, 20219 reviews

    8/10

    .

  • Catarina T.
    Catarina T.

    July 24, 202112 reviews

    9/10

    Comida fresca e saborosa! Atendimento satisfatório.

  • Rita C.

    July 21, 202111 reviews

    8/10

    Serviço excelente.

  • Joao S.
    Joao S.

    July 20, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Sou cliente habitual! Gosto muito do espaço interior. Empregados eficientes! E a comida é optima!

  • Ines B.

    July 19, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    loved it it was excellent the people are really nice and we came twice in two days!! it was really one of the best restaurant i’ve been in my life excellent for for excellent price

  • Victor S.

    July 18, 20215 reviews

    2/10
  • Maria F.

    July 8, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Everyone was extremely nice and the food was amazing as per usual! ☺️

  • Margarida T.
    Margarida T.

    June 30, 20211 review

    7.5/10

    Trocaram dois pratos e trouxeram os errados. No entanto foram bastante atenciosos quando pedimos mesa na esplanada, que disponibilizaram logo.

  • Richard P.
    Richard P.

    June 18, 202130 reviews

    10/10

    It is wonderful to have something different. Nice outdoor patio. This is in a wonderful neighborhood of Lisbon. Lots of variety of noodles and Isakaya on the menu. A welcome addition

  • ..Geraldy P.

    June 8, 20213 reviews

    7/10

    Great service but very small plates

  • Alyona Z.
    Alyona Z.

    June 8, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant with great food, will definitely return here!

  • Gazni B.
    Gazni B.

    May 28, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    Fast, kind and efficient service. Food well prepared and easy-going atmosphere. Bit pricy.

  • Catarina F.
    Catarina F.

    May 21, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Mauro M

    May 20, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Food is tasty. Staff is cool. Atmosphere is chill.

  • Ruben L.
    Ruben L.

    May 14, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Mariana L.
    Mariana L.

    May 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    Atendimento dedicado e comida ótima, associados a um design incrível e a um ambiente acolhedor, tudo pensado ao pormenor. Recomendo vivamente e com a certeza de que irei voltar ✌️

  • Lisa r.

    January 13, 202164 reviews

    10/10

    Good food! I like that they change the menu and have photos. Service is always good ????

  • Mauro M

    January 11, 20213 reviews

    9/10
  • Cédric S.
    Cédric S.

    December 29, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    Fantástico!

  • Lara O.

    December 18, 20204 reviews

    9/10

    Great plate presentation and the seasoning is incredible! The gyozas are so good and well cooked and the mochi is really perfect, I will definitely go back

  • Diana P.
    Diana P.

    December 18, 202015 reviews

    7.5/10

    The salmon was really good. The seafood tempura included only one shrimp - other than that only vegetables. The service is quick.

  • Gloria N.

    December 9, 202023 reviews

    8/10
  • André D.

    December 9, 202014 reviews

    9/10
  • Catarina F.
    Catarina F.

    November 20, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    The food is very tasty, the environment very pleasant and a really helpful staff. It’s a place where we feel safe in this pandemic time.

  • Sonia L.

    November 6, 202042 reviews

    10/10

    A nice surprise! I really like the menu, the atmosphere, the food! And also the service was efficient and kind. I definitely recommend this restaurant!

  • Lisa r.

    November 3, 202064 reviews

    8/10

    I liked the old menu better. They just made a lot of menu changes and took my favorite thing off. The food is generally good quality, some dishes better than others. Service is always good.

  • Raquel F.

    October 31, 202027 reviews

    10/10

    Loooved everything:the gyozas to start, the soba noddles and finally the banana cho-co dessert. Most definitely WILL return!!

  • Joana P.
    Joana P.

    October 27, 20209 reviews

    9/10

    Bom.

  • Joana G.
    Joana G.

    October 27, 202054 reviews

    9.5/10

    One of the best places in town, considering the quality/price ratio. The curry ramen is super tasty! Spicy thai udon also delicious. Nice moshi too!

  • Natalia S.
    Natalia S.

    October 25, 20207 reviews

    9/10
  • Tiago G.
    Tiago G.

    October 20, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Comida excelente, ambiente bastante acolhedor e requintado. Staff atencioso e simpático

  • Darren L.

    October 19, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Good food!

Tripadvisor reviews

91 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation