8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 3984 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Mick M.
    Mick M.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Clean, Great food and service. The staff greeted us with hand sanitizer and also after I paid on the credit card machine - which was good to see as it is important to be safe right now. As well as the sushi I really recommend the Chrispy Duck and spicy rice. Very good value. We will be back again.

  2. Ian L.
    Ian L.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Langostino and Brie roll! Amazing mix

  3. Eva G.
    Eva G.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Good food and environment

  4. Victor D.
    Victor D.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Exquisito, repetiremos.

  5. Lorena m.
    Lorena m.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    M

  6. Xavier M.
    Xavier M.
    • 84 reviews
    10/10

    As usual, Ukai is a sure bet. High-quality cuisine and very attentive service.

  7. Paloma  M.
    Paloma M.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Best Japanese food in the area

  8. Victor C.
    Victor C.
    • 49 reviews
    8.5/10

    Molt bé, com sempre.

  9. Margaux L.
    Margaux L.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  10. Thais G.
    Thais G.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Repetiremos seguro!!!!

  11. Patricia I.
    Patricia I.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Genial

  12. Daniel R.
    Daniel R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Exquisito. Repetiré

  13. Laia L.
    Laia L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    the food was great as always! we were 11 people so it took a bit of time for some dishes to be served though. But overall it was a great dinner, the waiter was very nice and kind.

  14. Susana D.
    Susana D.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    A destacar, foie con viera, foie flameado, shushi viera rebozada. Japo exquisito.

  15. David P.
    David P.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    100x100 recomendable

  16. Victor C.
    Victor C.
    • 49 reviews
    9/10

    Molt be, com sempre.

  17. Agustina G.
    Agustina G.
    • 45 reviews
    8/10

    Muy rico.

  18. Luca O.
    Luca O.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien!!

  19. Josep Maria A.
    Josep Maria A.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy bien

  20. Paco M.
    Paco M.
    • 24 reviews
    7/10

    Carillo sin dto

  21. JORDI V.
    JORDI V.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente japones a buen precio

  22. Erika S.
    Erika S.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Waiting time was really really too long, i guess they had only one person in the kitchen. I made a reservation in advance for 12 people and i think they didnt plan well the service for too many people. It was a shame :(

  23. Victor C.
    Victor C.
    • 49 reviews
    9/10

    Excel.lent com sempre.

  24. Nathi B.
    Nathi B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Food is realy fresh and good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  25. Gemma V.
    Gemma V.
    • 24 reviews
    6/10

    Bien

  26. Lidia C.
    Lidia C.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Aceptable.

  27. Iris r.
    Iris r.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excepcional

  28. Gianluca G.
    Gianluca G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The food was really delicious and prices very good. The entire athmosphere is very nice and comfortable. The service is just excellent at this place I always like to come back ;-)

  29. Alicia G.
    Alicia G.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Nos ha sorprendido positivamente,

  30. Tsjerk S.
    Tsjerk S.
    • 10 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice and calm.

  31. Ingrid C.
    Ingrid C.
    • 59 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  32. Ingrid C.
    Ingrid C.
    • 59 reviews
    10/10

    Lo mejor que hay

  33. Konstantin B.
    Konstantin B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Small and very tasty place ! Good for kids ! Strong recommended ! Good rice and fish ! Fantastic sushi ! Welcome personnel and kind space ! Japanese beer

  34. Ruth S.
    Ruth S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente servicio, rapido e informativo para explicarnos los diferentes platos.

  35. Xavier M.
    Xavier M.
    • 84 reviews
    9.5/10

    We have been in Ukai-Eixample many times already. It is a safe bet. You can be confident of the quality of the food, the kindness of the personnel, and the quietness of the place. It is a top in our list of preferences. With the discount, the quality-price ratio is really good.

  36. Xavier g.
    Xavier g.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    gran restaurante! atencion menu y calidad genial!

  37. David B.
    David B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and good price

  38. Isabel r.
    Isabel r.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very good

  39. Isabel r.
    Isabel r.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bueno!

  40. Daniel M.
    Daniel M.
    • 7 reviews
    5.5/10

    Ggggggg