Back

Reviews Uma

8.6/10

Fabulous

based on 274 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jeranette L.
    Jeranette L.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastisk mad vin og betjening

  2. Stef P.
    Stef P.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    We had the 8 courses menu, it was great. Nice plates, flavor and taste. Service was prefect, very pro.

  3. Jan v.
    Jan v.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very good service, excellent menu with unexpected flavors. We will go back again.

  4. Natalia L.
    Natalia L.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Great service, steak and dessert

  5. Michael T.
    Michael T.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Nice waiters and probably the best the best ad libitum sushi I've had in Copenhagen. I've tried ~10 places in Copenhagen, and most places with comparable quality is 30-50 DKK more expensive for the food.

  6. Greg M.
    Greg M.
    • one review
    6/10

    We were offered a separate “Fork” menu, so the discount was misleading. Even with the discount only good for an extremely limited menu of two choices, I was mildly disappointed with the food and atmosphere. Great service however!

  7. Nibras S.
    Nibras S.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    We had the 6 course menu and it was AMAZING!! You need to try it!

  8. John D.
    John D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great place to eat, friendly staff and enjoyable throughout. The prices of the buffet were really well priced and affordable to the point of coming back for more .

  9. Marco R.
    Marco R.
    • 73 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and great place

  10. Ana L.
    Ana L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Cozy atmosphere but maybe an AC will be good during the summer days

  11. Jesper P.
    Jesper P.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Great place! Got the 6 course menu with our discount. It was very, very good! Portion sizes are small, but the taste very much makes up for it! Great place, we will be back! Great staff as well!

  12. Wilfred v.
    Wilfred v.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super nice staff, the food is very good and tasted great. If you are looking for good and fresh sushi for a good price, this is the place. Next time we visit Kopenhagen we will surely visit this place again.

  13. Hasan U.
    Hasan U.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Well presented and tasty serving menu.

  14. Bruno C.
    Bruno C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was nice. Good food and fair price

  15. Stefan R.
    Stefan R.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great sushi for decent price, especially with The Fork offer.

  16. Helen Raine R.
    Helen Raine R.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Confusing 3 menu variation which needed lovely waiiter to decipher. Once done food was fabulous and the vegetarian gyozas especially made for us were greatly appreciated. Tasty food with good presentation.

  17. Hilde O.
    Hilde O.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Enjoyed my visit!

  18. Kostyantyn P.
    Kostyantyn P.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Good place. May be back

  19. Konstantina A.
    Konstantina A.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Very delicious sushi!

  20. Jane C.
    Jane C.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Amazing food and great value for money but a little slow service

  21. Jonatan B.
    Jonatan B.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food was good, and with the offer via The Fork at a very reasonable price. The interior of the place could be more cosy, but the staff was very friendly.

  22. Mathieu D.
    Mathieu D.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good sushis in Copenhagen ! The service was very good and the setting was pleasant. I will definitely go back to this restaurant.

  23. Jacob S.
    Jacob S.
    • 38 reviews
    9/10

    Really great experience and good food. Good value for money

  24. Konstantin S.
    Konstantin S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best all you can eat Sushi you can find. Price/quality =10/10

  25. Bart H.
    Bart H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Not in the touristic area, but well located. Friendly service and English spoken. Sushi was freshly made and really good. Price/quality was very good compared to other sushi places. Surely a place to visit again.

  26. Joseph G.
    Joseph G.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Lovely food ????

  27. Konstantina A.
    Konstantina A.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Good food

  28. Anne Sofie S.
    Anne Sofie S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Awesome food and good service

  29. Stephanie K.
    Stephanie K.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Super fint

  30. Lene S.
    Lene S.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Temperaturen i restauranten var lidt til sen kølige side

  31. Konstantina A.
    Konstantina A.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    The sushi is delicious, however be aware that if you are a fan of "all you can eat", you might feel judged by the quantity you order, if it exceeds the expectations of the staff.

  32. Linghuan Z.
    Linghuan Z.
    • one review
    10/10

    recomended!

  33. Massimo D.
    Massimo D.
    • 21 reviews
    4.5/10

    We too the 'signature menu'. Highly unimpressive food. Too much fried. Not worth the money. There are much better Japanese in town.

  34. Carl-Philip A.
    Carl-Philip A.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food, especially the skewers. We arrived at 8:30 but could however only order until 9:30 due to the kitchen closing, bear this in mind if you are going for the "all you can eat" option. Highly recommended.