Register my restaurant
Help


Japanese With friends

Reviews - Umi Vegan

9.2/10
120
Lietzenburger Str. 4, 10789 Berlin
Japanese
Average price €25

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Umi Vegan

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent120 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Bhavesh K.

    Bhavesh K.6 reviews

    February 18, 2024

    7.5/10

    Good range of choices, nice ambience, Decent taste, somewhat smaller portion sizes Service was somewhat lacklustre but not bad

  • Niels S.4 reviews

    February 19, 2024

    10/10

    Perfect price / quality place. I could only recommend that they work with a less bigger menu. Just promote the dishes you're good in. It will be more than enough!

  • Ranu D.

    Ranu D.7 reviews

    November 21, 2023

    10/10

    Worth it... super food.. this is my 3rd visit

  • Victoria M.5 reviews

    June 16, 2023

    9.5/10

    The food was really good, even when in the menu card there was not much description. The salad was hot and that was not described in the menu. The food take one hour to arrive but we were very satisfy with the ammount of food and the waiters were very nice and smilings :) we will repeat, thank you Umi Vegan!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Jose O.2 reviews

    May 30, 2023

    10/10

    Probably the best sushi I have ever tried. The taste, presentation and service were all 10/10. Completely recommended, and for sure will come again

  • Abhishek M.46 reviews

    May 19, 2023

    10/10

    Love the ambience and food

  • Agustina B.2 reviews

    April 29, 2023

    10/10

    Everything perfect!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Clarice L.

    Clarice L.10 reviews

    April 21, 2023

    10/10

    amazing place, amazing food and cocktails. really love it and recommend it :)

Tripadvisor reviews

5 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.