Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - UMIAYA

9.6/10
180
Av. de Gran Canaria, 80, 35100 San Bartolomé de TirajanaSee map

Average price €35

Menú Amurga €69

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Guest spacing 2m
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent180 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Wouter H.
    Wouter H.

    July 1, 202254 reviews

    8/10

    UMIAYA (Owner)

  • Rafael B.
    Rafael B.

    June 18, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    UMIAYA (Owner)

    Muchísimas gracias por su valoración. Saludos.

  • Neil H.
    Neil H.

    May 29, 20221 review

    10/10

    Never had a bad meal here, beautifully presented by staff who are at the top of their game

    UMIAYA (Owner)

    We are pleased that you had a positive experience on your last visit. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back. Best greetings.

  • Stephen P.
    Stephen P.

    May 28, 20221 review

    10/10

    UMIAYA (Owner)

    We are pleased that you had a positive experience on your last visit. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back. Best greetings.

  • Shira L.
    Shira L.

    May 2, 20221 review

    10/10

    UMIAYA (Owner)

    We are pleased that you had a positive experience on your last visit. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back. Best greetings. UMIAYA RESTAURANT.

  • Swen V.
    Swen V.

    April 23, 20221 review

    8/10

    UMIAYA (Owner)

    We are pleased that you had a positive experience on your last visit. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back. Best greetings. UMIAYA RESTAURANT.

  • Rolf S.
    Rolf S.

    April 15, 20224 reviews

    9.5/10

    One of my favorite restaurants on GC. Tasty food and very good advice on the wine choice. Service was very friendly and attentive.

    UMIAYA (Owner)

    We are pleased that you had a positive experience on your last visit. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back. Best greetings. UMIAYA RESTAURANT.

  • Herman S.

    March 10, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    UMIAYA (Owner)

    Hi Herman. We are pleased that you had a positive experience on your last visit. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back. Best greetings. UMIAYA RESTAURANT.

  • Anthony W.
    Anthony W.

    February 28, 20227 reviews

    8/10

    UMIAYA (Owner)

    We are pleased that you had a positive experience on your last visit. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back. Best greetings. UMIAYA RESTAURANT.

  • Jonathon R.

    February 17, 20221 review

    10/10

    UMIAYA (Owner)

    Hello Jonathon. Thanks a lot. We are pleased that you had a positive experience on your last visit. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back. Best greetings. UMIAYA RESTAURANT.

  • Katie O.

    February 14, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing! We will be back again. Every detail of the experience was thought about. It’s nice to find more fine dining in GC

    UMIAYA (Owner)

    Hello Katie. We are pleased that you had a positive experience on your last visit. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back. Best greetings. UMIAYA RESTAURANT.

  • Simon G.
    Simon G.

    January 3, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Our new favourite fine dining restaurant on The island. Fab food and great wine pairing.

    UMIAYA (Owner)

    We are pleased that you had a positive experience on your last visit. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back! Best greetings, UMIAYA RESTAURANT

  • Paul Q.

    December 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    Some of the best food and service in Maspolamas. We had an amazing time with the tasting menu with so much knowledge and information on the plates from the staff.

    UMIAYA (Owner)

    We are pleased that you had a positive experience on your last visit. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back! Best greetings, UMIAYA RESTAURANT

  • Björn E.

    November 26, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Fine dining in a relaxed mood. Locally grown and produced food with an excellent wine pairing. Well worth a visit.

    UMIAYA (Owner)

    We are pleased that you had a positive experience on your last visit. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back! Best greetings, UMIAYA RESTAURANT

  • Matthew P.

    November 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    A very welcome new addition to the Island. Excellent tasting menu. Even better service.

    UMIAYA (Owner)

    We are pleased that you had a positive experience on your last visit. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back! Best greetings, UMIAYA RESTAURANT

  • Niklas K.

    November 15, 202110 reviews

    7/10

    Bra service och trevlig atmosfär. Vi åt avsmakningsmenyn som i vårt tycke hade för många rätter som saknade rätt kryddning och textur för att höja upplevelsen en nivå på helheten.

  • Mike F.

    November 5, 20213 reviews

    7.5/10

    Food was good, however depth of flavour was lacking for standard of establishment it is conveying

  • Matthew C.
    Matthew C.

    November 1, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    The food, wine and level of service was fantastic - we look forward to visiting again on our next holiday to Gran Canaria.

    UMIAYA (Owner)

    We are pleased that you had a positive experience on your last visit. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back! Best greetings, UMIAYA RESTAURANT

  • Ricky M.

    October 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great evening with lovely food. Location hidden away. Wines nicely paired and whole experience of a great standard. Servic was sincere and knowledgable

  • Mónica P.
    Mónica P.

    August 21, 2021110 reviews

    10/10

    We follow the recommendations of the waiter bases on our likes and dislikes and the experience was amazing. We will repeat

  • Ricardo O.
    Ricardo O.

    August 8, 202129 reviews

    10/10

    En 10 días de vacaciones hemos ido dos veces, no creo q haga falta comentar mucho más.

  • Andres s.
    Andres s.

    August 6, 202140 reviews

    9/10
  • Ángel M.
    Ángel M.

    July 29, 202164 reviews

    10/10

    El trato ha sido exquisito. La comida muy buena. El ambiente perfecto para una cena agradable y sin molestias. Ha sido un gran descubrimiento, si duda volveremos.

  • Yaiza G.
    Yaiza G.

    July 23, 202124 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente

  • Brian Jesus Q.
    Brian Jesus Q.

    July 16, 202137 reviews

    10/10

    Trato y comida perfecto de 10

  • Anselmo B.

    July 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excelente trato y comida exquisita.

  • Gianni M.

    August 30, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Simplemente fantastico

Tripadvisor reviews

87 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation