Back

Reviews UMMI Restaurante

8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 677 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Harumal s.
    Harumal s.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food is good n friendly

  2. Antonio M.
    Antonio M.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Had hummus to start, which came with a bowl of flatbread. Very pleasant without being anything amazing. Then had a falafel wrap which again was very nice. Good atmosphere, and obviously a popular place as it filled up quickly. Will return to further explore the menu.

  3. Ben F.
    Ben F.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was delicious. We shared a mezze and we enjoyed the dips, the salads and the skewers.

  4. Daniel D.
    Daniel D.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Absolutely delicious food! It came pretty quick and the price is affordable. We got the daily menu, which costs 13,90 euros and you get an entrance and a main dish (plus desert or coffee). I would comeback for sure!

  5. Alberto D.
    Alberto D.
    • 68 reviews
    9/10

    Muy buen lugar

  6. Javier E.
    Javier E.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food was amazing! Good quality, tasteful, and healthy altogether.

  7. Ramon D.
    Ramon D.
    • 13 reviews
    5/10

    Although we reserved with a promotion from the website they didn't applied the offer, they "offered" a dessert and finally charged for everything, overpriced and unkind staff.

  8. Trish H.
    Trish H.
    • 21 reviews
    5/10

    The waiters got our orders wrong, as with many of the tables around us. They were slow taking our order and didnt even have everything on the menu. A pity because the food we got was actually nice. I probably wont return.

    UMMI Restaurante

    You have to come back to compensate, if there are mistakes was due to the high order that we received and we could not expel the non reservations, as you said the food was good and people like it so our objective is to make it up to you... Call me next time tou would change your mind into coming and I will make you happy, it is like a house here people are treated as visitors more like customers.

  9. Juan V.
    Juan V.
    • one review
    4/10

    Faltaban platos de la carta, no tenían un simple té

  10. Ken B.
    Ken B.
    • 5 reviews
    6.5/10

    Used to be a lot better. Found the breads dry, almost stale. The labneh was much too dense. There was no difference in size between the half portion of tabouleh on the mezze platter and the regular entrante. Too heavily salted also. Trio of icecream desserts for 5 euros is a bargain and delicious. Especially the thyme icecream. Overall it is now just a middle-of-the-road lebanese.

    UMMI Restaurante

    hello kevin we really thank you for your comment but unfortunatly the labneh is made to the taste of spanish culture as they like it more dense after our research, you came twice on a 30 % and i think we served you and welcomed you warmly, i am sorry that you had a bad experience, but i guess coming twice in a raw on a 30 percent means something

  11. Juan Antonio A.
    Juan Antonio A.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Bien

  12. Paul c.
    Paul c.
    • one review
    10/10

    Always excellent.

    UMMI Restaurante

    thank you paul , it really means to me and i am super glad and at your diposal next time you come please ask for me, khaled best regards

  13. Jaime L.
    Jaime L.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Muy rico todo

    UMMI Restaurante

    muchisima gracias, es tu casa khaled

  14. Noemi G.
    Noemi G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente

  15. Francine S.
    Francine S.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Food is delicious and really good value. Great fast friendly service

  16. Fabiola A.
    Fabiola A.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Todo muy rico

  17. Angel M.
    Angel M.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Agradable.

  18. Atief A.
    Atief A.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food and service were excellent.

  19. Juan I.
    Juan I.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    nicely decorated and quite place. The service was good and fast and the food 4/5. Recommended

  20. Stuart A.
    Stuart A.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good selection of food in a lovely friendly setting.

  21. Joaquin L.
    Joaquin L.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Muy buena calidad precio

  22. Paloma S.
    Paloma S.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    seguro repetimos

  23. Kristine A.
    Kristine A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Nos encanta. Vamos muchoa este restaurante.

  24. Amaia B.
    Amaia B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Re

  25. Honorio C.
    Honorio C.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Repetiremos

  26. Juan Carlos V.
    Juan Carlos V.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    The food is very good, we try a lot of entrances and all of them were really tasty and delicious .. great experience for friends !!! We will come back !!

  27. MARIO R.
    MARIO R.
    • 28 reviews
    7/10

    Todo muy bien. Pedí una trona y la tenían preparada pero se pusieron muy pesados porque no había avisado que llevaba carrito...

  28. DAVID F.
    DAVID F.
    • 129 reviews
    6.5/10

    La única pega es que no te cambian los platos aunque tengan restos de comida, por lo demás todo correcto.