Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean Trendy

Reviews - Un Jour à Peyrassol

8.7/10
164
Waterleidingsstraat 76, 1050 IxellesSee map

Average price €52

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous164 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Mouche B.
    Mouche B.

    May 4, 20221 review

    10/10

    Cuisine saine et originale, goûteuse et parfumée, à recommander !

  • Martine m.

    February 4, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Very Nice and good moment with very friendly staff with good advices. Choice perfect as I Am allergic to Some oils, thee really took care of it! Top!

  • Raffaele J.
    Raffaele J.

    November 6, 202125 reviews

    8/10

    Fresh ingredients very savoury. Perfectly cooked. Oil and wine produced at the domain. Italian dishes perfectly cooked! We have been theez several times and we've never be disappointed.

  • Dirk G.
    Dirk G.

    August 31, 2020123 reviews

    6/10
  • Dagmara W.

    March 4, 20205 reviews

    8/10

    Overall ok, good fish and nice interior.

  • Angeliki N.

    February 29, 202028 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very nice atmosphere and friendly service. Big variety of Italian charcuterie and nice dishes. Wine list from the owner’s family winery.

  • Jeronimo R.

    February 22, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Very good food, nice staff and atmosphere. A bit on the expensive side but with the fork 50% promotion it was a really good deal.

  • Manisha D.

    August 16, 201918 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very attentive service, excellent food and wine recommendations from the staff, and great atmosphere! Thank you to the staff for a special evening!

Tripadvisor reviews

159 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation