Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERItalian Trendy

Reviews - Unforgettable

9.9/10
173
Via Lorenzo Valerio, 5b, 10122 Torino
Italian
Average price €150

Featured on this month's Top 100 Italy

Unforgettable

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 4 bookings today

Reviews

9.9/10
Excellent173 reviews
9.9/10

Food

9.9/10

Service

9.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Bo V.2 reviews

    April 17, 2024

    10/10

    Amazing experience from the moment you enter. You are being welcomed by the entire staff and you instantly feel comfortable. The chefs and sommelier are just terrific! Sharing personal stories and their vision which for a foodie is a real treat. The food is absolutely fantastic too, truly original and inspiring with such beautiful ingredients and presentation. I highly recommend booking this great experience.

  • Tracy H.1 review

    March 23, 2024

    10/10

    We had a truly wonderful experience today at Unforgettable. It was a fantastic personal experience with a small intimate group. The food was absolutely sublime, Wow!!! This made our weekend visit to Turin truly Unforgettable,

  • Dav G.8 reviews

    June 17, 2023

    5/10

    A mess, really unforgettable, Crazy price for the quality a total of 460€ for 2, never saw this price for a so low quality, The wine was terrific, basic wine or bull-sheet, 80€ per person for 6 wines, I supposed only good and some excellent! But no, it was a mess. It is not normal one star at Michelin, Is it complacency with the guide? I recommend to forget this restaurant… Clearly unforgettable, but the worst case.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Rene S.1 review

    July 29, 2023

    9.5/10

    It was an amazing experience in all aspects. Value for money and a very professional team with a lot of experience. One of the best experience we have had within dinning and wine.

  • Lyna A.6 reviews

    April 22, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing experience ! We discovered so many new tastes. Everything was perfect from the beginning to the end. We totally recommend. We will definitly come back.

  • Marianne v.2 reviews

    October 24, 2022

    10/10

    It really was an UNFORGETTABLE evening. The food and the service were of excellent quality. And the interpretation of dishes was surprising that made us laugh a lot. So, if you visit Torino and you are looking for a special evening programme, do not hesitate to make a reservation. Christian and his team will definitely not disappoint you.

  • Stephane N.1 review

    July 29, 2022

    10/10

    what an experience you must tried my wife and I realy like our evening thanks to all the team of the unforgetable

  • Constantin O.1 review

    February 26, 2022

    10/10

    This place truly is “Unforgettable” In a world with many good but few great restaurants, Unforgettable truly stands out. This is more than a restaurant. It’s a culinary journey, carefully orchestrated to wow the audience. What Christian and his crew have created is something unique. Every second from the moment you step behind the hidden doors, is planned out to the last detail. You are taken by the hand and guided through the night full gastronomic masterpieces. Every dish elevates the core ingredient to another level, highlighting its strengths and specialties. The combinations are often daring, yet never over the top or outrageous. Every plate served is treated with outmost respect, down to perfection. A night at Unforgettable is not a night out in a restaurant, but much more like visiting an opera or a museum. Be prepared to be intrigued and fascinated by Christian and his crew. This place is cooking beyond one star level.

    review_preview

    See 8 photos

  • Zineb B.

    Zineb B.3 reviews

    December 29, 2021

    10/10

    A real "Unforgettable" experience. 10 courses (including apéritif and dessert), all very fine and tasty. It makes you savour the real taste of vegetables without so many spices or salt. It was the perfect way to end the year for our couple! The service is also on top! They did everything to make our diner unforgettable! Thanks to all the team for allowing us have one of the best culinary experience in 2021.

Tripadvisor reviews

103 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.