Back

Reviews - Usine Bistro 38

9/10

Excellent

based on 6738 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Monica N.
    Monica N.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    Mkt tillmötesgående personal. Vi fick även möljgihet att ändra vår beställning. Dock var den ena rätten inte så smakrik Dock för mycket folk i covid tider.

  2. Inga V.
    Inga V.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Suitable place for afteework drinks. Food was good. Very good service.

  3. Any K.
    Any K.
    • 5 reviews
    2/10

    Smaklös mat, dålig service. Tasteless food and bad service. If you are looking for a food experience I cant recommend this restaurant so you are aware of it

  4. Tony B.
    Tony B.
    • 73 reviews
    9/10

    Som vanligt riktigt bra mat på Usine - denna gång var vid där 6 personer och 5 av oss tog den grillade kalven vilket var en riktig fullträff. Riktigt bra tillagad med schyssta tillbehör. Länge sen jag åt nåt så gott!

  5. Beata K.
    Beata K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Väldigt god mat. Trevligt bemötande

  6. Malin s.
    Malin s.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Friendly staff and nice atmosphere. Food very good and good choice on the menu to suit everyone. Nice and modern interior and we would deffinately come back.

  7. Antonia K.
    Antonia K.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really nice environment! The portions are relatively small compared to the price. We didn’t like the veal, but the rib-eye was amazing! ???? The side salads were too acidic for us, they had too much lemon/vinegar, so I would recommend adding more olive oil.

  8. Henrik W.
    Henrik W.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Trevligt!!

  9. Hans U.
    Hans U.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Nice food, waiter was meh

  10. Johan P.
    Johan P.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastisk mat!

  11. Johannes M.
    Johannes M.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Topp på Söder!

  12. Farhad N.
    Farhad N.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Personnel very polite and professional! Food quality great French cuisine. Drinks were also good! Had a wine at special price! I got a starter made by beef (kind of chilly cheese but way bigger) It was just amazing! We'll def. come again! Merci!

  13. Niklas K.
    Niklas K.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    God mat

  14. Cristina G.
    Cristina G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Perfekt

  15. Tony K.
    Tony K.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Allt var perfekt ????????

  16. Gregory L.
    Gregory L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    French “bistro cuisine” served in a really modern restaurant and a really good service. I definitely recommend it

  17. Wei W.
    Wei W.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Nice atmosphere and service. Safe distance.

  18. Yusuf B.
    Yusuf B.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome desert!????????????

  19. Ling C.
    Ling C.
    • 18 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely evening at Usine as usual. Nice people and environment. Tested moules frites for thé first time, not the finest.. taste is pretty average and more importantly, several of them had sand in. Not pleasant to experience.

  20. Axel A.
    Axel A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fantastic restaurant. Everything I’ve tasted has been immaculate. Bartender was the icing on the top

  21. Anette S.
    Anette S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Underbart gott????????

  22. Bianca F.
    Bianca F.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service! Good portion sizes, all three dishes were perfect. Atmosphere is cozy and lively. Will come back for sure and recommend to friends

  23. Stuart A.
    Stuart A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We had a great evening meal here, the quality was excellent and service informed and friendly. This place has a great buzz and we cant wait to return!

  24. Dmitrijs k.
    Dmitrijs k.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Best!!

  25. Greg L.
    Greg L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really enjoyed the meal. Had three starters and a main for two of us. Wonderful service, great flavours and good wine.

  26. Julia S.
    Julia S.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Metropolitan atmosphere, great food. Relaxed.

  27. Jung J.
    Jung J.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice new environment where is cozy and relaxed (a bit a discreet spot) in a central Södermalm. The high ceiling in a modern architecture creates airy mood in classic interior. But, distance between tables was too tight :/ Quite conventional cuisine as other Swedish restaurants, at the same time, slightly new way : good & interesting. Well balance food, but some garnish (potato) are too casual way easy cook. .. want to try other menu again :)

  28. Yara t.
    Yara t.
    • 33 reviews
    5.5/10

    The food was good as always. But the service was not as good as before . The had booking for 2 on Sat. Night . I was mentioning for outdoor seating; even I called on Friday and confirmed the possibility to be seated outdoor! But interestingly the personal was deny it and keep saying that it is impossible to server the food outside! Come on guys! It’s Pandemic! We are not living the normal life.. perhaps it’s better to be more kind abt helpful to your guests than being Rude!!! I’m very upset about their attitude and way of greeting the guests .

  29. Ann-Charlotte T.
    Ann-Charlotte T.
    • 25 reviews
    8.5/10

    God mat, bra service men hög ljudvolym

  30. Martina S.
    Martina S.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Toppen

  31. Firyal K.
    Firyal K.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing service, amazing food, as always????????????

  32. Ida H.
    Ida H.
    • one review
    9/10

    The visit were overall good, but we got cardboard in one of our dishes. The food are great though. The setting was nice and the staff are polite and well educated.

  33. Sevan M.
    Sevan M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Bästa servicen

  34. Esmail J.
    Esmail J.
    • 61 reviews
    9/10

    This is an underrated place. The food is quite excellent a mix between traditional foods with creative twists. They make icecream you could die for.

  35. Elisa R.
    Elisa R.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent otherwise but the food was a bit salty to my taste.

  36. Niklas L.
    Niklas L.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Always a pleasure to wine & dine at Usine B. Great staff, great food and great atmosphere.

  37. Anastasija T.
    Anastasija T.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lively, perfect for friends and colleagues!

  38. Nora S.
    Nora S.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Great restaurant, we especially loved the starters!

  39. Frida H.
    Frida H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything about usine is amazing!

  40. Susanne W.
    Susanne W.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Trevlig personal, fantastisk god mat!