Register my restaurant
Help


With friends

Reviews - Valencia Deventer

8.9/10
318
Scheepvaartstraat, 7411 MB Deventer
International
Average price €35

Valencia Deventer

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous319 reviews
8.7/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Ronnie V.1 review

    June 9, 2024

    10/10

    Leuk restaurant

  • Wouter d.5 reviews

    January 22, 2024

    8.5/10

    Upbeat atmosphere. The staff couldn't have been more accomodating and pleasant. Such a variety of dishes. Enjoyed every dish we tried. Will definitely be going back.

  • Ali K.

    Ali K.1 review

    January 7, 2023

    9/10

    I was very satisfied with everything, perfect restaurant. I do have to say that I felt very rushed by the staff who kept looking at us and kept taking some away from our table. I felt like sitting for a long time but felt like I was keeping it very occupied. Other than that, it was a perfect experience and will definitely come there again! It’s not hate, but constructive criticism.

  • Fiona P.

    Fiona P.65 reviews

    November 18, 2022

    10/10

    fantastic! perfect, eerlijk... food might have been a bit less " fried" (too deep-fried, too fatty) and more vegetarian options, but otherwise great.

Tripadvisor reviews

65 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.