Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Terrace

Reviews - Valentino Legend

9.2/10
2997
Via Agnello, 8, 20121 MilanSee map

Average price €43

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent2996 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • TC C.
    TC C.

    May 18, 20221 review

    8/10

    very good ravioli with lobster and we also had the turbot fish which was also very good too. service was good and no complains. I recommend this place.

  • Karl K.
    Karl K.

    May 10, 20223 reviews

    10/10
  • Jed A.
    Jed A.

    May 7, 20225 reviews

    7/10
  • Paola S.
    Paola S.

    May 2, 202218 reviews

    8/10

    Bel posto, cordiale accoglienza, buon cibo

  • Ergys V.

    April 30, 20221 review

    10/10

    Good wine, good meal, good service & nice place

  • Giuseppe B.

    April 21, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    A little restaurant close to the dome with excellent food and a very friendly service. We had a fine dining with some local specialities. We just can recommend it.

  • Jens E.

    April 16, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Small charming restaurant in the center of Milan. Excellent food and service. Strong recommendation to go and visit. Will come again when back in Milan.

  • Monique B.
    Monique B.

    March 26, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Great atmosphere. Service was awesome, English speaking staff. Food was great.

  • Francesco B.
    Francesco B.

    March 23, 2022256 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima cucina, servizio preciso ed empatico, prezzi contenuti per la location. Cosa desiderare di più?

  • Jonathan m.

    March 21, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    The food was traditional and unique in the same time wirh a great hospitality .the best dinner we have afrer 5 days in Milan.

  • Eva L.

    March 2, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great restaurant and the staff also! We had a really great time there and even though we stayed till 15:00 when they were closing, they didn’t give us the feeling to rush. Will come back!

  • Nadia P.

    February 18, 20221 review

    10/10

    The food is very good

  • Nicolas D.

    February 11, 20221 review

    10/10

    The owner of the restaurant welcomed us in a very nice way. He gave us good advice for the choice of wines and was always available in case of questions. The service team was also very pleasant.

  • Felice F.

    January 29, 20228 reviews

    10/10

    Ambiente elegante e moderno, cibo squisito, servizio impeccabile

  • Mickaël L.

    January 29, 20228 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, beautiful place

  • Stefania M.

    December 26, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Locale molto bello ed elegante

  • Ettore Z.

    November 5, 20214 reviews

    9/10

    Una piacevole pausa durante un convegno

  • Nicola B.

    October 30, 202123 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent, from entry to exit, outstanding service and food, and great wine recommendation, we felt very safe as the tables were spaced with consideration for covid.

  • Gianna M.

    October 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    Semplicemente SUBLIME!!!

  • Alessandra D.

    October 13, 202119 reviews

    7.5/10

    Sempre molto buono!

  • Giovambattista S.

    October 12, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Ristorante eccellente

  • Nikolina I.

    October 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excelent food and superb service. Atmosphere is also fantastic. Very good vine list. We would deffinitly recomend this restauran. And, of course, we look forward to come again.

  • Lisa G.

    October 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very friendly staff with very good food and wine. Not overly priced like other restaurants in the same area.

  • Aurora M.

    October 4, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo cibo e ottimo servizio. Consiglio assolutamente!

  • Cody S.
    Cody S.

    September 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    Amazing staff and delicious food. They made a custom dish to accommodate my wife who has dietary restrictions and she said it was one of the best she's eaten on our trip!

  • Morgan S.

    September 4, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Mooi moderne in richting, lekker eten gepresenteerd met oog voor detail en een formidabele bediening. Ik kom zeker terug

  • Mark c.
    Mark c.

    July 29, 20218 reviews

    9/10
  • Alexei T.
    Alexei T.

    July 26, 20218 reviews

    4/10
  • Judita B.
    Judita B.

    July 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    The whole experience in the restaurant was so good! from food to service and atmosphere. Highly recommend!!

  • Peter M.

    July 20, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Meget sød vært, som sælger hunde til alle fodbold spillere:) den får ikke 5 stjerner da det ikke er det pæneste sted. God mad, specielt god blæksprutte.

  • Peter M.

    July 20, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Meget sød vært, som sælger hunde til alle fodbold spillere:) den får ikke 5 stjerner da det ikke er det pæneste sted. God mad, specielt god blæksprutte.

  • Kasia C.

    July 17, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful place!! Warm atmosphere, lovely owner and delicious food - highly recommended

  • Camila F.
    Camila F.

    June 9, 202114 reviews

    9/10

    very nice place, with good food and excellent service

  • Chloé B.

    October 30, 202018 reviews

    10/10

    Super !

  • Rosario Z.

    July 16, 202018 reviews

    10/10

    Always nice

  • Emanuele C.
    Emanuele C.

    February 20, 202032 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastico

  • Adriano R.

    February 13, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    People are very nice. Food is delicious. I recommend Risotto with truffle. Amazing. Also the Cannolo was great.

  • Rami F.

    February 11, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Very good and tasty

  • Cristian P.

    January 31, 20201 review

    8/10

    Ottima cena, da provare...

  • Vincenro King B.

    January 24, 20201 review

    8.5/10

    The truffle pizza and squid ink pasta are delicious. But the other pastas were so-so. Happy to get a 50 euro discount since we reserved with Fork.

Tripadvisor reviews

1333 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation