Register my restaurant
Help


Italian Contemporary cuisine

Reviews - Varius Osteria Moderna

9.5/10
185
Via Giovanni Presta, 5, 73100 Lecce
Italian
Average price €45

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Varius Osteria Moderna

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent185 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Romário d.

    Romário d.2 reviews

    May 28, 2024

    10/10

    Wonderful italian food with very friendly and welcoming service. Highly recommend!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Emilie B.4 reviews

    May 21, 2024

    5/10

    Very disappointing as the place had such good reviews. The food was not good, very fishy taste. The staff did not speak very good english. Good wine.

  • Funda T.1 review

    May 22, 2024

    10/10

    Good food, good ambiance and good people...

  • Paul M.2 reviews

    April 25, 2024

    7/10

    Menu is ambitious but a couple of the dishes we ordered proved not to be successful. One dish was excellent and the fourth satisfactory. Dessert was enjoyable. A limited wine selection, although the local white we chose was enjoyable and well-priced.

  • Neşe G.3 reviews

    February 2, 2024

    9.5/10

    Very nice ambiance and decoration, easy to park the car around, food are tasty. Staff has limited english.

  • Katarzyna M.

    Katarzyna M.2 reviews

    February 3, 2024

    10/10

    The food was amazing and the place very cozy. Very well qualified staff and pleasant atmosphere. Highly recommend!

  • Gioacchino d.15 reviews

    December 31, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing! Food, atmosphere and staff was excellent.

    review_preview

    See 7 photos

Tripadvisor reviews

102 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.