Register my restaurant
Help


Pizzeria With friends

Reviews - Vasinikó London

9.3/10
145
7-9 Burleigh Street, WC2E 7PW London
Pizzeria
Average price £25

Featured on this month's Top 100 London

Vasinikó London

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 47 bookings today

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent145 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Lisa N.1 review

    May 17, 2024

    10/10

    Such an amazing place. Food exceptional and would recommend throughly!

  • Steve D.1 review

    May 16, 2024

    10/10

    Found a good recommend on fhe Web and it did not disapoint. Very convenient in the heart of Covent Garden, great Pizza crust and toppings some interesting starters we had delicious Stuffed Meat Balls to share. A great homemade desert. Service was fun and fast, nothing no to like.

  • Alessio R.

    Alessio R.1 review

    May 16, 2024

    10/10

    The pizza was really amazing, crust very soft and in Napoletan style, service really kind and nice place to spend a nice night. This is really one of my favourite pizza in London

  • Anna S.1 review

    May 10, 2024

    10/10

    Very good pizza and also great glutenfree alternative!

  • Veronique R.1 review

    May 12, 2024

    10/10

    Really nice food, tucked away behind the piazza, so more relaxed. Perfect pit stop

  • Trevor H.1 review

    May 11, 2024

    10/10

    Best pizza ever.

  • Elizabeth H.1 review

    May 2, 2024

    10/10

    delicious second time here with italian friend from Naples - he loved too

  • Lada M1 review

    May 1, 2024

    10/10

    Best pizza place in London, I’m obsessed! Their dough is absolutely divine - it’s one of those pizzas with a bit puffy crust and v thin base so not for u if ur not a crust person. Toppings are so good as well, could just drink their tomato sauce tbh - I’m defo asking for extra sauce next time! Could not recommend enough!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Anneli S.1 review

    May 2, 2024

    8.5/10

    Pizza was delicious. Great variety of toppings.

  • Salvatore P.1 review

    May 5, 2024

    10/10

    Team is just amazing, the ambience is great, and the food delicious!

  • Salvatore M.2 reviews

    May 4, 2024

    10/10

    From the starter to the Pizza everything was proper Italian food tase. Super good Atmosphere and stunning service From Marco

  • Miraç Onur B.1 review

    April 26, 2024

    9.5/10

    Perfect

  • Jonathan M.1 review

    May 1, 2024

    10/10

    Delicious. Unreal pizza

  • Rebecca H.1 review

    April 13, 2024

    10/10

    The service and atmosphere was great, we will definitely return.

  • Margarita K.2 reviews

    April 14, 2024

    9.5/10

    Love it!

  • El E2 reviews

    April 12, 2024

    8/10

    Really good pizza. Recommend for a pre theatre meal.

  • Dan B.1 review

    April 18, 2024

    10/10

    Absolutely delicious Neopolitan pizza, attentive and polite service and a nice atmosphere. I will return.

  • Ric C.

    Ric C.4 reviews

    April 13, 2024

    10/10

    Nice to be back at Vasinikó, food is great, staff quick and attentive and prices are fair for London. Pizza is as good as you’ll find this side of Naples 😋

    Vasinikó LondonOwner

    Many thanks 😀 if you can also review on Google it would be great.. we hope to see you again 😀

  • Katy M.2 reviews

    April 7, 2024

    10/10

    This was my second visit to Vasinikó, this time with my parents, and it was just as good as the first time! The service was excellent and the food was delicious - perfect for refuelling after a half marathon :)

    Vasinikó LondonOwner

    Many thanks 😀 if you can also review on Google it would be great.. we hope to see you again 😀

  • Marcel S.

    Marcel S.4 reviews

    April 5, 2024

    9.5/10

    Excellent pizza and pasta. Highly recommended.

    Vasinikó LondonOwner

    Many thanks 😀 if you can also review on Google it would be great.. we hope to see you again 😀

  • Manuela S.1 review

    March 28, 2024

    8.5/10

    Pizza was exceptional, great value for money. The place is a bit too loud and we waited 15mins to get to our table despite booking weeks in advance. Staff was nice though, they offered us the limoncello so overall pleasant experience and would recommend.

    Vasinikó LondonOwner

    Many thanks 😀 if you can also review on Google it would be great.. we hope to see you again 😀

  • Marta M.2 reviews

    March 31, 2024

    10/10

    It was an amazing experience, in every way!!! The food was incredible and so was the service!

    Vasinikó LondonOwner

    Many thanks 😀 if you can also review on Google it would be great.. we hope to see you again 😀

  • john anthony M.1 review

    March 30, 2024

    8/10

    very nice food one best bruschetta i have tasted for a long time Cesar salad was ok and both my sister and partner loved there pizza

    Vasinikó LondonOwner

    Many thanks 😀 if you can also review on Google it would be great.. we hope to see you again 😀

  • saima a.1 review

    March 30, 2024

    4/10

    We ordered the vegetarian pizza which didn't have any flavour, until we added our own. Was a little burnt too. Ceaser salad, less chciken and loaded with sause. Service charge was added with no the hill with no mention, and I wouldn't had paid it if the waiter would have told me about it. There was no service to be paying for. Unfortunately won't be going again.

  • Joon Yeol K.1 review

    March 24, 2024

    10/10

    Best pizza place in London and UK. Super recommendable.

    Vasinikó LondonOwner

    Many thanks 😀 if you can also review on Google it would be great.. we hope to see you again 😀

  • Andrea C.4 reviews

    March 20, 2024

    10/10

    Great pizza and service.

    Vasinikó LondonOwner

    Many thanks 😀 if you can also review on Google it would be great.. we hope to see you again 😀

  • Ol pa3 reviews

    February 24, 2024

    10/10

    Forever and ever our favourite spot to be in London. Always allegria, always excellent quality of food, always excellent service and atmosphere, lovely good people with heart, we absolutely love them and always make a unique experience for us!!! We celebrated a friend's birthday and it was an instant unforgettable memory for all of us!!!❤️

    Vasinikó LondonOwner

    Many thanks 😀 if you can also review on Google it would be great.. we hope to see you again 😀

  • Mike W.1 review

    February 12, 2024

    9/10

    A small, funky restaurant with good service. All food was of a really good quality and the whole family thought the pizzas were the best they’d ever had. One small hiccup on the order was apologised for, rectified and a 2 free lemoncellos given as a welcome gesture 😊 Would definitely go back.

    Vasinikó LondonOwner

    Many thanks 😀 if you can also review on Google it would be great.. we hope to see you again 😀

  • Steven J.1 review

    February 10, 2024

    9/10

    Food was the best pizza I've had since Italy. Places deserves the high reviews.

    Vasinikó LondonOwner

    Many thanks if can review us on Google as well will be great We can’t wait to see you again soon 😀

  • Наталя П.1 review

    February 9, 2024

    7.5/10

    My Italian friend recommended "Vasiniko" as the best pizza place in London. Pizzas were delicious, but the place is really small and the tables are very close to each other. I went there with my friend and we had to speak very loudly to hear each other. In my opinion, it's a nice place to eat, but if you want to have a chat with your friends, go somewhere else.

  • Kerena S.2 reviews

    February 3, 2024

    8/10

    Very nice little restaurant I found via TripAdvisor. We had a pre theatre lunch for 4 people, reasonably priced and tasty pizzas - our only very slight issue was it felt a little rushed.

  • Nichi G.6 reviews

    January 28, 2024

    10/10

    I find everything perfect. I went on my own and I really enjoyed the proper Neapolitan pizza and pasta. Staff were super welcoming and available. Will definitely come back again

    review_preview

    See photo

    Vasinikó LondonOwner

    Many thanks if can review us on Google as well will be great We can’t wait to see you again soon 😀

  • Karen C.8 reviews

    January 16, 2024

    9.5/10

    We were a group of six friends who visited this restaurant for the first time. We were very happy with all aspects of the dining experience. The food was great. I had a pizza which was so good - best one I have had for a long time. The staff were very helpful and attentive. We will definitely go back again.

    Vasinikó LondonOwner

    Many thanks if can review us on Google as well will be great We can’t wait to see you again soon 😀

  • Marsid G.1 review

    January 16, 2024

    8.5/10

    The pizza were good and the service excellent. Marked down because we were disappointed by the wine m. But made up for by the generous waiter who offered us a lovely limoncella as consolation. Absolutely worth a visit.

Tripadvisor reviews

232 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.