Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French Trendy

Reviews - Ventre Saint Gris

9.1/10
1322
10, rue Basse, 1180 UccleSee map

Average price €52

Menu 3 services €46

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent1322 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Da Luz Duque T.
    Da Luz Duque T.

    May 13, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Top

  • Dirk G.
    Dirk G.

    April 30, 2022130 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Laurence M.
    Laurence M.

    April 28, 20228 reviews

    10/10

    Juste excellent !

  • Claudio M.
    Claudio M.

    December 17, 2021106 reviews

    10/10

    Never fails to provide top quality in a friendly, cozy and elegant environment.

  • Michel L.

    December 10, 20213 reviews

    8/10

    Excellente qualité de nourriture

  • Gorka P.

    November 16, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Joelle P.
    Joelle P.

    September 17, 202148 reviews

    8/10

    Carte sympathique - très bonne cuisine - accueil et service impeccables!!

  • Giovanni D.

    September 9, 202113 reviews

    7.5/10

    Nice restaurant with outdoor tables, kind and professional service and good food. Small choice of dishes, but interesting recipes. Very good home made appetizers too.

  • Federico B.
    Federico B.

    January 11, 202038 reviews

    9/10

    Food done with ingredients from the season. Very good! I recommend L American Prepare, typical Belgian dish that is amazing here.

  • Lisette F.

    November 23, 20191 review

    7/10

    à refaire à 'l'occasion

  • Grégory L.

    October 18, 20191 review

    10/10

    je n'ai qu'un mot EXCELLENT

  • Claudio M.
    Claudio M.

    August 20, 2019106 reviews

    10/10

    We have been eating at this restaurant for many years and were never disappointed.

  • Amy C.
    Amy C.

    June 16, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful meal (pork was especially delicious) and service. We will definitely return, especially for one of the Thursday evening specials.

  • Julie M.
    Julie M.

    June 7, 20199 reviews

    5/10

    We have been going to Ventre Saint Gris for many years. This was the worst meal we have had there and in fact anywhere for a long time.

  • - -

    May 15, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent !

  • Floriane L.

    May 14, 20194 reviews

    8.5/10

    Service assez lent.

  • Julie M.
    Julie M.

    April 21, 20199 reviews

    10/10

    One of our favourite restaurants. We go there a lot. We enjoy everything about it.

  • Alessandra C.

    February 26, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    J’adore!

  • Julie M.
    Julie M.

    February 1, 20199 reviews

    10/10
  • Peeters D.

    January 8, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent!

  • Sebastian M.

    December 15, 20184 reviews

    9.5/10

    Super menu.

  • Julie M.
    Julie M.

    December 7, 20189 reviews

    10/10
  • Stephane M.

    May 9, 20183 reviews

    9.5/10

    Jamais déçu par le VSG!!!

  • Kim S.

    March 30, 201825 reviews

    8/10
  • Rob H.

    March 30, 201813 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely lunch, great service, excellent glass of St Veran and a good price

  • - -

    March 17, 20181 review

    10/10

    a recommander

  • - -

    February 3, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Raffiné et très bon. On reviendra !

  • Eric F.
    Eric F.

    January 10, 201821 reviews

    7.5/10

    Service should be more professional

  • Thierry T.

    December 12, 20173 reviews

    9/10

    Parfait

  • Geneviève B.

    November 24, 20171 review

    10/10

    Très chouette!!!

  • Legros m.

    November 14, 20176 reviews

    8.5/10

    Cuisine traditionnelle et d'excellent niveau. Prix BIB gourmand Michelin mérité !

  • Jill S.

    November 1, 201712 reviews

    9/10

    We enjoyed an excellent meal The food was well,presented,hot and flavourful.We chose the menu of the marche and there was plenty of choice. This is a restaurant to return to

  • Yolande V.

    September 16, 201711 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon repas, bon service, ambiance calme.

  • Benoît F.
    Benoît F.

    September 15, 20177 reviews

    9.5/10

    Good restaurant!

  • - -

    August 22, 20171 review

    9/10

    Bien

  • Olivia M.
    Olivia M.

    June 24, 20171 review

    8.5/10

    Impeccable!

  • - -

    June 15, 20178 reviews

    8.5/10

    Tres interestant ..qualitier ..prix .et tres constant ..un rest. A suivre

  • - -

    May 7, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent.

  • Marie Caroline h.
    Marie Caroline h.

    April 4, 201787 reviews

    10/10

    Jamais déçus par ce restaurant. Cuisine toujours délicieuse au fil des saisons

  • ines r.

    April 2, 20171 review

    8.5/10

    On reviens toujours avec plaisir

Tripadvisor reviews

303 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation