Back

Reviews - VERA Restaurante

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 731 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Mayte B.
    Mayte B.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food, friendly service and nice atmosphere

  2. Daniel O.
    Daniel O.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Nos encantó ????

  3. Victoria M.
    Victoria M.
    • 5 reviews
    3.5/10

    Nice restaurant interior but that was the only positive part of the visit. Service was not so good, waiters didn’t really come around and seemed pretty impatient. Food did not taste good at all. The cáprese salad was not fresh and rubbery with frozen fruit. The bread in the sandwiches was extremely dry and inedible. Disappointed by the quality and taste of food.

  4. Marina F.
    Marina F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Un lugar genial para cenar

  5. Desampa C.
    Desampa C.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Muy rico todo, las empanadillas y la bomba vera espectacular!!! Repetiremos????????????

  6. Bea T.
    Bea T.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastikular! Una maravilla para los sentidos... Placenteramente repetiremos! Matrícula de Honor

  7. Fernando B.
    Fernando B.
    • 29 reviews
    5.5/10

    El plato de alcachofas con jamón. Horrible.

  8. Sandra R.
    Sandra R.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Local agradable y muy tranquilo. Preferible pedir tapas para compartir. Muy recomendable el pulpo y las empanadas de carne.

  9. Sara s.
    Sara s.
    • 67 reviews
    10/10

    Superrecomendable!!!un gusto de atencion y comida

  10. Valerio M.
    Valerio M.
    • 27 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really good food and very nice staff! I recommend this place

  11. Andrei V.
    Andrei V.
    • 7 reviews
    5.5/10

    First of all, when I came to the restaurant, there was nobody of the staff. I sat at the table and waited for 10 minutes for someone to appear and she didn't even notice me, although the place was half empty. When noticed, she didn't apologize and forgot to bring the menu (just straightforward asked me what I want to order). Only two tables except mine were busy at that time, but the service already was non-existent. I can only imagine how it goes when the place is full. Regarding the atmosphere: TheFork is kind of misleading once again, as this is not a restaurant - more like a cantine or bistrot. Feels like dining in someone's family kitchen. To be fair, the food was well-prepared and tasty. It's a simple southamerican cuisine where everything is prepared as it is, and served in large portions. Drinks were very cheap.

  12. Benedetta B.
    Benedetta B.
    • 9 reviews
    6.5/10

    The restaurant serves good and peculiar food, unfortunately not much attention is given to the atmosphere (when we arrived there was a terrible smell). The food anyway is good, the portions are large. You definitely have to try the fried bananas.

  13. Christopher J.
    Christopher J.
    • 14 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good, waiter must smile more.

  14. Dafne P.
    Dafne P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Todo perfecto!! sin duda para repetir.

  15. JOSE MARIA R.
    JOSE MARIA R.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Todo ok

  16. Giorgia P.
    Giorgia P.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    the waiter was very nice and helpful the dishes were absolutely good and delicious and big

  17. Miguel Angel M.
    Miguel Angel M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    comida muy buena

  18. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Buena comida, mejores precios.