Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderFrench Wedding

Reviews - Verte Vallée - Restaurant Les Grands Arbres

9.5/10
263
10 Rue Alfred Hartmann, 68140 Munster (France)See map

Average price €74

Menu Découverte €58

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
Staff wearing masks & gloves
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent263 reviews
9.9/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Sylvie Z.

    August 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    Super restaurant où on y mange très bien!!personnel souriant,service rapide Au top !!je recommande !

  • Dominik Z.

    June 22, 20209 reviews

    5/10

    Lovely place, stylish, elegant. The food was rather disappointing, not up to the Bib Gourmand-Level. Perhaps due to Corona? Rather uninspired, neither refined nor presented in an appealing way.

  • Andrée B.

    September 1, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Personnel discret mais attentif et sympathique.

  • - -

    October 3, 20181 review

    8/10

    Everything was fine. Only the sommelier was a bit nervous.

  • - -

    February 12, 20181 review

    10/10

    Tasty, delicious and inventive !

  • Andre M.

    October 31, 20171 review

    10/10

    I had high expectations, but still it went beyond. Without a shred of doubt I strongly recommend it. One of the best meals (and definitely the best value for money) I ever had in France.

  • - -

    October 8, 20171 review

    8/10

    bonne table

Tripadvisor reviews

216 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation