Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERFrench Wedding

Reviews - Verte Vallée - Restaurant Les Grands Arbres

9/10
266
10 Rue Alfred Hartmann, 68140 Munster
French
Average price €74

Verte Vallée - Restaurant Les Grands Arbres

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9/10
Excellent266 reviews
9.2/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Lucia V.3 reviews

    November 27, 2022

    7.5/10

    The staff was nice and welcoming; some of them a bit inexperienced but helpful. Some dishes were great and others were very good. Great experience!

  • Georgi P.2 reviews

    October 3, 2021

    9.5/10

    The food is fine example of the Alsace cuisine The wine list is not too big but very well structured

  • Dominik Z.29 reviews

    June 22, 2020

    5/10

    Lovely place, stylish, elegant. The food was rather disappointing, not up to the Bib Gourmand-Level. Perhaps due to Corona? Rather uninspired, neither refined nor presented in an appealing way.

  • - -1 review

    October 3, 2018

    8/10

    Everything was fine. Only the sommelier was a bit nervous.

  • - -1 review

    February 12, 2018

    10/10

    Tasty, delicious and inventive !

  • - -1 review

    October 31, 2017

    10/10

    I had high expectations, but still it went beyond. Without a shred of doubt I strongly recommend it. One of the best meals (and definitely the best value for money) I ever had in France.

Tripadvisor reviews

240 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.