Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Via Del Campo

9.6/10
849
22 Rue du Champ de Mars, 75007 ParisSee map

Average price €56

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent849 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Pierre C.

    December 22, 20211 review

    7.5/10

    Nice atmosphere, great location, good menu. Was a bit disappointed by the wine Overall good experience and cost for a good shat with a good friend

  • Lauren g.

    December 14, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Some of the best tagliatelle pasta we’ve ever had and the seada for dessert was exceptional. Definitely worth a visit!

    Via Del Campo (Owner)

    Merci beaucoup…!

  • Nicholas F.

    November 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    Best meal during my trip to Paris. A gem!

    Via Del Campo (Owner)

    Thank you very much and hope to see you again.

  • Nate P.

    November 22, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service, food and wine. The owner was warm and helped us choose the right wine. The linguini with clams was very good. We would absolutely come here again!

    Via Del Campo (Owner)

    Thank you very much and hope to see you again.

  • Tamara N.

    October 21, 202119 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent Italian food, quality seasonal products

  • Susan R.

    September 9, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    This restaurant is a true gem. Fabulous food, inviting atmosphere and friendly and professional staff. Wonderful menu and the specials are always delicious.

    Via Del Campo (Owner)

    Merci beaucoup. Merci

  • Nafiseh N.
    Nafiseh N.

    September 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    AMAZING wine recommendation and wonderful service and a delicious truffle pasta! Merci beaucoup!

    Via Del Campo (Owner)

    ❤merci

  • Susan R.

    July 29, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Our favori

    Via Del Campo (Owner)

    Merci beaucoup !

  • Cyrille H.

    July 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    Super Nice staff, i had « pâtes à la truffe d’été ». They were excellent. We had booked on the terrasse, but it rained, they swiftly found a table for us inside. Great restaurant, I highly recommend !

  • Bernard S.

    July 23, 202116 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine italienne c’est notre resto préféré à PARIS

  • Mihai M.

    July 10, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    Am excelent sardo restaurant in the heart of Paris. And the Moldovian salade has been a great bonus.

    Via Del Campo (Owner)

    Multumesc foarte mult

  • Sarah C.

    July 18, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Fantastic food. Very kind and attentive Manageress.

    Via Del Campo (Owner)

    Thank you so much... very kind of you!

  • BW S.
    BW S.

    February 29, 20201 review

    10/10

    Via Del Campo (Owner)

    Merci infiniment pour votre visite et votre gentillesse ! A très bientôt, Jeanne, Enrico et Viktoria

  • Francois B.

    November 1, 20191 review

    10/10

    Via Del Campo (Owner)

    Thank you so much, we will be glad to see you again. Enrico and Tatiana

  • Claude E.

    October 28, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Diner parfait. Excellente table.

    Via Del Campo (Owner)

    Merci beaucoup pour votre appréciation, On espère vous retrouver encore chez nous A bientôt

  • Thomas S.

    October 22, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    An excellent experience from start to finish. Food and service were top-notch. Small, elegant dining room. Highly recommended, and would definitely return again.

    Via Del Campo (Owner)

    Thank you very much sir for your very nice comment! We hope to see you soon again, Jeanne et enrico

  • Baran M.

    October 4, 201910 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely small restaurant with very good food.

    Via Del Campo (Owner)

    Un grand merci A bientôt

  • Clare Do

    September 27, 20191 review

    10/10

    Via Del Campo (Owner)

    Merci merci merci

  • Renee R.

    August 30, 20191 review

    10/10

    Via Del Campo (Owner)

    Merci beaucoup madame

  • Atul B.

    August 14, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful warm friendly restaurant with great food and wine choices from Sardinia! We would definitely return!

  • Dany A.

    July 20, 201948 reviews

    9/10

    Very nice cosy restaurant Dishes are fresh and tasty The staff is nice and very informative Wine list italian and varied A good italian restaurant to visit

  • Datis K.

    July 7, 20191 review

    4.5/10

    I would not return or recommend. Food and wine were expensive and not worth the value.

    Via Del Campo (Owner)

    Vous n’avez pas honte?

  • Misti W.

    June 4, 20191 review

    8/10
  • Andre H.

    May 22, 2019141 reviews

    10/10

    Bonne surprise

    Via Del Campo (Owner)

    Merci pour votre visite.

  • Chris w.

    April 26, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Great meal and very attentive service. Would definitely go back!

    Via Del Campo (Owner)

    Tanks you

  • Mathilde S.

    March 15, 20196 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Ayoub m.
    Ayoub m.

    February 9, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent comme d'habitude

  • Gilles M.
    Gilles M.

    February 7, 201920 reviews

    8.5/10

    Bien

  • Bernard S.

    February 6, 20198 reviews

    8/10

    Excellent déjeuner

  • Michael S.

    January 18, 201911 reviews

    10/10

    The staff and the chef himself are very welcoming. The wait staff are helpful in explaining the menu and specials. The food is creative and tasty..

    Via Del Campo (Owner)

    Monsieur, lei é magnificat Merci beaucoup

  • Kais B.

    January 17, 2019110 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très sympa

  • - -

    January 16, 20191 review

    3.5/10

    The waitress was pretty cold, as if she were in a bad mood. The food was pretty underwhelming- good, but not worth the price or the hype.

    Via Del Campo (Owner)

    ????? Franchement j’ai même pas de mots pour vous décrire No comment !!!!

  • Ghislaine M.

    January 7, 201916 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent

  • Sorina B.

    January 3, 20194 reviews

    8/10

    Good food, nice personal

  • Deborah C.
    Deborah C.

    December 28, 201830 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Domique V.

    November 30, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Yaqi Z.

    October 20, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    excellent!

  • Baran M.

    October 8, 201810 reviews

    9/10

    Really delicious and well prepared food with lovely presentation. We'll be returning and highly recommended.

    Via Del Campo (Owner)

    Merci beaucoup

  • Guillaume B.

    October 1, 201813 reviews

    9/10

    Excellente cuisine italienne !!

  • Geoff P.

    September 29, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    We loved it. Fresh, beautifully cooked food. Risotto with truffles for one of us. Lovely atmosphere and caring service. We look forward to coming here again on our next trip to Paris.

Tripadvisor reviews

77 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation